Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 6-Tier Urban Shelving Unit, Chrome

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 6-Tier Urban Shelving Unit, Chrome

The Honey Can Do 6-Tier Chrome Shelving Unit features wonderfully sturdy shelves can readily hold up to 800 lbs per shelf. Raised grids on the backside of each shelf allow you to maximize space by keeping items from falling off. Set on commercial-quality casters, this rolling shelving unit glides easily across the floor, then locks securely in place. Adjustable shelves allow you to change the configuration as your storage needs evolve. The Honey Can Do 6-Tier Chrome Shelving Unit also offers no-tool assembly, which allows you to construct a shelving unit that will last for years — in minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 6-Tier Urban Shelving Unit, Chrome

Strong, functional and easy to assemble

12/09/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shelving unit is very sturdy and more functional than units with fewer shelves. The commercial wheels and shelf capacity make it perfect to store a multitude of items. Although a 2-person job, it is easily assembled.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 6-Tier Urban Shelving Unit, Chrome

Sturdy choice to move from chaos to organized.

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently purchased two of the 6-tier units for our garage. Assembly is relatively easy. No tools required, but a rubber hammer helps.
Like the casters so they can be moved to clean underneath.
Would purchase again and highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 6-Tier Urban Shelving Unit, Chrome

Best Shelving Unit Around

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I are cleaning up the basement & need shelving to store paint & other items. We checked around & according to the positive reviews we ordered this product. It is sturdy & we like the backing on each shelve to prevent objects from falling off. Plus with the rolling wheels it is easy to move around. By far this is the best shelving unit on the market at this time. We plan on purchasing two more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 6-Tier Urban Shelving Unit, Chrome

Nice sturdy product

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a bit pricey, but cheaper than most other comparable items. Shipping was free and very quick. Shelves are very sturdy and the fact they can be set up as two separate units was very helpful. Very Satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 6-Tier Urban Shelving Unit, Chrome

Great rolling shelves

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to setup. Caster wheels are great as well as the back guard on each shelf. Great value and price. I've seen these mostly used in kitchens but I use them for IT work as well; setting up multiple PCs to be built.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 6-Tier Urban Shelving Unit, Chrome

wonderful shelfs

03/24/2012
By ,
NE KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they only showed a picture and list of parts for the directions took some time for my daughter to assimble once she got it it went fast
i keep looking at them they are so beautiful and STRONG holding my pantry needs
i can see plainly all i have unlike cabinets dark to high or to low for the elderly population with vision or physical disiblity these are great solved alot of my problems
i can see what i have and what i need to get plainly im so ticked i got them a big help for me
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 6-Tier Urban Shelving Unit, Chrome

Shelving Unit very substantial.

09/05/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received item promptly. FYI - very heavy box. Easy, easy to assemble (Note: I have assembled similar type before) Use for my staging company for dishes, stemware, etc. Wheels roll effortlessly. Would order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 6-Tier Urban Shelving Unit, Chrome

great shelves were getting more.

02/18/2014
By ,
ward.AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife Uses It For Food Storage Works Great And Super Strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 6-Tier Urban Shelving Unit, Chrome

Fantastic product!!!!!!!!!

04/07/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shelving unit was easy to set up and is perfect for extra storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.