Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

The busy cook can do it all with the help of the Honey Can Do 3-Tier Urban Chrome Baker's Rack. This handy metal baker's rack has a sleek modern design and a brilliant chrome finish that make it the ideal blend of function and form. The Honey Can Do Rack has a commercial quality frame with two thick, grid-style wire shelves. The Honey Can Do Rack has a cutting surface that is crafted from solid maple and a bonus spice rail.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Exactly what it looks like and serves as expected

12/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is fairly easy to put together, once you get the hang of the shelf-holders and sparse instruction sheet. The construction is solid for the weight, the cutting board is solid, and the shelves hold up well. The hanging hooks work for anything that they can hold but nothing too big. Basically, lots of storage for items, in exactly the way the product looks. If I had room for 2 in my kitchen, I'd get another.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Looks great, Not too difficult to set up

12/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It did take me about an hour to get it up. It was just me all by my lonely. But I put this puppy together while watching TV. It looks great in my kitchen! It's stronger then it looks. I purchased a counter top dishwasher which I was sure would fit on my counter top. Unfortunately, it didn't! Out of desperation I had to put it inside my bakers rack. First I had to make the middle section wider. That task was much easier then it looked. I was able to adjust it to the dishwashers dimensions. Then I was sure the extremely heavy dishwasher was going to make this somewhat frail looking thing collapse. It didn't! In fact it's still in there! The bakers rack is holding strong even with all that weight in it.
I've already recommended it to my mother. She brought her own recently and is very pleased with her too. I still think this is a little on the expensive side for what it is, but all and all I am satisfied with my purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

best baker's rack for the price

07/24/2014
By ,
knoxville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my baker's rack, best one I found for the price; looks just like the pic online. Has help my small kitchen help me be more organized and I can get to and find certain things easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack
01/19/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this online and had delivered to store. Picked it up and put it together today. Took me a little while in putting it together because the directions are not very clear but once I figured out that plastic shelf holders have a top and a bottom (you must have them turned the right way)it was a breeze. I have my grill on the cutting board shelf and my large stock pots and other various items on the bottom shelves. The terry top shelf actually holds quite a bit and I have large canisters and other various items on it. Seems to be pretty sturdy so far and looks great. I'm very pleased as it has added just the right amount of extra storage and prep space in my small kitchen. I definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Great Item

06/30/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly what I was looking for and wanted for a small pantry area off the kitchen. It was easy to put together (although the instructions that come with it are very sparse) and it is stable and very nice looking. It has adjustable feet for those that might have a slightly uneven kitchen floor. Excellent item at an excellent price. Shipping was fast also! Very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Great kitchen storage

01/18/2014
By ,
Mebane, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a shelving unit/baker's rack/bookshelf that would fit in a small area of my kitchen, and be sturdy enough to hold my collection of cookbooks. I researched many options, and felt/hoped the Honey Can Do Chrome Urban Baker's Rack would work. Assembly was simple-although it would have gone better with a little more detail in the directions. It fit into my space exactly, which meant the measurements were correct in the description. The shelf is perfect for our coffee making equipment, with the rack now used to hang our mugs. But mostly, the 2 lower shelves now house a collection of cookbooks passed down from my mother, and including my own 48 year collection! I watched as we added the books to see if there were any sagging (NO). It looks great in my eclectic, often rearranged kitchen, and has already received compliments. Mostly, though, it met my goal of getting our cookbooks into the kitchen and in view, so they can be perused and enjoyed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Perfect baking station

01/25/2013
By ,
Cleveland OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect work station for my little kitchen. I don't have much counter space so this adds just the right amount needed and since I can store all my baking items on the racks, I have everything I need at hand. Best thing I've ordered in a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Rarely so pleased with a purchase.

02/15/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I created a Walmart account just to give this product five stars. I have rarely been so pleased with a purchase. The rack is sturdy, attractive in my humble kitchen, and provides room for lots of pots, pans, bowls, etc. The wall guard across the back is nice for hanging things on and large enough so it really does protect your wall from getting marked up by swinging kitchenware. Adjustable legs are nice for uneven floors. It's exactly what I wanted and at a very reasonable price. With two people it was easy to assemble. If you're assembling it alone, well, relax and take your time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

great extra storage space

04/24/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed something to move all my small appliances from my counter tops, this was perfect, it looks good was so easy to put together, took me about 20 minutes. Very sturdy, even with my mixer going at full speed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Easy to assemble

04/06/2014
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arrived on time and in good shape. easy to assemble though it would likely go faster with two people instead of one. very sturdy when put together. Not too heavy to move around when not loaded up. fits in small space I have by the stove and W&D to provide additional storage. love the little spice shelf on top--very handy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Great for a small kitchen!

08/12/2013
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I moved into my rental house, I was concerned about the lack of storage in the kitchen. I registered for this baker's rack as a wedding gift, and have been pleasantly surprised! It does not take up much space, but allows for a lot of storage! Super easy to put together - I originally had my husband nearby in case I needed help, and ended up not needing him at all! It's holding up very well so far. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack
03/15/2013
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it. It has fullfilled my needs and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

It was sutiable for me and what I wanted it for.

01/26/2014
By ,
Mooresville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted this Bakers Rack because I wanted to put my appliances, toaster,Breadmaker,food processer and such off my counters, so this Rack worked perfect for me. I also have some large pots on it to give me more space in my cabinets. It really cleared up the clutter and I think it really looks nice.
I did need help to put it together though, and you do need a phillipshead screwdriver to put the wooden shelf on it. There are really no instructions included, just a paper to tell you what pieces are in the package, so that was a challenge of what went where.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Great for added space

02/08/2014
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product! Just what I was looking for. I needed added counter space etc in my kitchen and this is just perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Perfect in every way!!

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did my research and looked around and finally picked this model!! It was easy to put together, the price was the best out there and ordering and picking up was hassle-free!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

just what I was looking for

09/08/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to add more storage in my kitchen and this rack is perfect. It's sturdy, attractive, and was easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Love this baker's rack

12/16/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this baker's rack for extra counter space for my kitchen in my apartment. It is perfect and was very easy to put together. It only took me about an half to assemble. I would recommend this to anyone with a small space needed more countertop space or just for extra storage of small appliances.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

LOve it

03/13/2014
By ,
Wanaque, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have about a foot of counter space so dealing with appliances and food prep can be a hassle. I got this item to help combat that issue and problem solved. I was afraid it would be flimsy, its very sturdy and thus far hard wearing. I have all my extra appliances underneath and whenever I like to use one I just plug it in and go. It serves as extra counter space and extra space for hanging useful items like spatulas and coffee mugs. I highly recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

3tier baking rack

04/09/2014
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's adjustable, space saver, strong, and great for baking needs. Love everything about it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Better than expected

03/11/2014
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After I figured out that the plastic caps had to go a certain way putting it together was a cinch! It is strong and appears durable. The wood part is good looking and thick. I wish the directions were better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next