Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

The busy cook can do it all with the help of the Honey Can Do 3-Tier Urban Chrome Baker's Rack. This handy metal baker's rack has a sleek modern design and a brilliant chrome finish that make it the ideal blend of function and form. The Honey Can Do Rack has a commercial quality frame with two thick, grid-style wire shelves. The Honey Can Do Rack has a cutting surface that is crafted from solid maple and a bonus spice rail.
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%38 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Exactly what it looks like and serves as expected

12/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is fairly easy to put together, once you get the hang of the shelf-holders and sparse instruction sheet. The construction is solid for the weight, the cutting board is solid, and the shelves hold up well. The hanging hooks work for anything that they can hold but nothing too big. Basically, lots of storage for items, in exactly the way the product looks. If I had room for 2 in my kitchen, I'd get another.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Looks great, Not too difficult to set up

12/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It did take me about an hour to get it up. It was just me all by my lonely. But I put this puppy together while watching TV. It looks great in my kitchen! It's stronger then it looks. I purchased a counter top dishwasher which I was sure would fit on my counter top. Unfortunately, it didn't! Out of desperation I had to put it inside my bakers rack. First I had to make the middle section wider. That task was much easier then it looked. I was able to adjust it to the dishwashers dimensions. Then I was sure the extremely heavy dishwasher was going to make this somewhat frail looking thing collapse. It didn't! In fact it's still in there! The bakers rack is holding strong even with all that weight in it.
I've already recommended it to my mother. She brought her own recently and is very pleased with her too. I still think this is a little on the expensive side for what it is, but all and all I am satisfied with my purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Great kitchen storage

01/18/2014
By ,
Mebane, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a shelving unit/baker's rack/bookshelf that would fit in a small area of my kitchen, and be sturdy enough to hold my collection of cookbooks. I researched many options, and felt/hoped the Honey Can Do Chrome Urban Baker's Rack would work. Assembly was simple-although it would have gone better with a little more detail in the directions. It fit into my space exactly, which meant the measurements were correct in the description. The shelf is perfect for our coffee making equipment, with the rack now used to hang our mugs. But mostly, the 2 lower shelves now house a collection of cookbooks passed down from my mother, and including my own 48 year collection! I watched as we added the books to see if there were any sagging (NO). It looks great in my eclectic, often rearranged kitchen, and has already received compliments. Mostly, though, it met my goal of getting our cookbooks into the kitchen and in view, so they can be perused and enjoyed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack
01/19/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this online and had delivered to store. Picked it up and put it together today. Took me a little while in putting it together because the directions are not very clear but once I figured out that plastic shelf holders have a top and a bottom (you must have them turned the right way)it was a breeze. I have my grill on the cutting board shelf and my large stock pots and other various items on the bottom shelves. The terry top shelf actually holds quite a bit and I have large canisters and other various items on it. Seems to be pretty sturdy so far and looks great. I'm very pleased as it has added just the right amount of extra storage and prep space in my small kitchen. I definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Great product

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought it for our kitchen because we have a small space. It worked out great,easy to put together
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Decent

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rack is nothing fancy but it's exactly what we needed. This is the best price I found in my search. Visitors have remarked that it looks nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

lovely kitchen rack

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad got it . I live in basement and small kitchen perfect space in my kitchen. Look so neat and cute . I took put together in 45 min. Everything in box . No miss parts.
I am happy with kitchen rack. I always my dream and finally got it . I love it very much. Thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Great addition.

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had purchased this after moving into a larger apartment and had more floor space than we were used to. It is a great food pre station plus the storage above and below is very convenient.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Perfect baking station

01/25/2013
By ,
Cleveland OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect work station for my little kitchen. I don't have much counter space so this adds just the right amount needed and since I can store all my baking items on the racks, I have everything I need at hand. Best thing I've ordered in a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Great quality for an affordable price

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bakers rack because I lack counter and shelving space in my kitchen. It's great! Sturdier than I thought it would be, and the wooden chop block is gorgeous. It has really nice lines and a smooth texture. I use it for my toaster, coffee maker and a random odds and ends.
Great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

kitchen rack

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was what I needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Great for a small kitchen!

08/12/2013
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I moved into my rental house, I was concerned about the lack of storage in the kitchen. I registered for this baker's rack as a wedding gift, and have been pleasantly surprised! It does not take up much space, but allows for a lot of storage! Super easy to put together - I originally had my husband nearby in case I needed help, and ended up not needing him at all! It's holding up very well so far. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack
03/15/2013
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it. It has fullfilled my needs and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Easy to assemble

04/06/2014
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arrived on time and in good shape. easy to assemble though it would likely go faster with two people instead of one. very sturdy when put together. Not too heavy to move around when not loaded up. fits in small space I have by the stove and W&D to provide additional storage. love the little spice shelf on top--very handy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Perfect for what I needed

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks more expensive than what I paid for. Fits the spot right where I put it. Easy to assemble and put together myself in less then 30 minutes. It says no tools but you will need a screwdriver to hold the cutting board part on. I have my two Kitchen Aide appliances sitting on it and seems very sturdy. I would make the purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

It was sutiable for me and what I wanted it for.

01/26/2014
By ,
Mooresville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted this Bakers Rack because I wanted to put my appliances, toaster,Breadmaker,food processer and such off my counters, so this Rack worked perfect for me. I also have some large pots on it to give me more space in my cabinets. It really cleared up the clutter and I think it really looks nice.
I did need help to put it together though, and you do need a phillipshead screwdriver to put the wooden shelf on it. There are really no instructions included, just a paper to tell you what pieces are in the package, so that was a challenge of what went where.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

Rarely so pleased with a purchase.

02/15/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I created a Walmart account just to give this product five stars. I have rarely been so pleased with a purchase. The rack is sturdy, attractive in my humble kitchen, and provides room for lots of pots, pans, bowls, etc. The wall guard across the back is nice for hanging things on and large enough so it really does protect your wall from getting marked up by swinging kitchenware. Adjustable legs are nice for uneven floors. It's exactly what I wanted and at a very reasonable price. With two people it was easy to assemble. If you're assembling it alone, well, relax and take your time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

great extra storage space

04/24/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed something to move all my small appliances from my counter tops, this was perfect, it looks good was so easy to put together, took me about 20 minutes. Very sturdy, even with my mixer going at full speed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

just what I was looking for

09/08/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to add more storage in my kitchen and this rack is perfect. It's sturdy, attractive, and was easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey Can Do Chrome 3-Tier Urban Baker's Rack

So far so good

09/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We just put it together today, but it's doing the job well so far! Fits well in our apartment kitchen and stores quite a bit. Fairly easy assembly, a bit wobbly, and would be better if the feet were rubber instead of plastic. For the price though it's exactly what we needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next