Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome

The Honey-Can-Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack is a great full-featured garment rack that provides 80" of hanging space for longer hanging items like coats and dresses, along with a dual bar to accommodate more items. The brilliant chrome finish adds class to the durable, rust-resistant steel frame. Set on smooth rolling casters, this garment rack easily moves from room to room.
Average Customer Rating:
2.727 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation55%6 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome

Very big

09/13/2012
By ,
AZ/CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Garment rack is very big. You can make the split section larger or smaller. I found it very confusing to assemble. The parts are not marked and the drawings do not give you a good idea as to what part goes where. Once together it is very sturdy and rolls easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome

Amazing

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very reliable and sturdy! Super easy to assemble and comes with everything you need. It's perfect! I did it all by myself in about 30 mins!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome

unstable

07/10/2013
By ,
miller place ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought this item would be a great idea for storing my clothes in a narrow closet and could be rolled out as needed. Not only was it difficult and time consuming to put together, it couldn't be moved without the whole rack shifting to one side once the clothing was put on it. I thought it was going to snap in half. I would not reccomend this item unless it is stationary. It was not worth the money I paid for it. Honey can take this item and trash it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome
10/11/2012
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works beautifully for my stepfather who is wheelchair bound. It is very stable and holds alot without taking up much room. The adjustable bar is great for extra storage, plus the bottom shelf holds shoes or other containers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome
05/21/2013
By ,
forked river, nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't waste your hard-earned dollars. The holes were not pre-drilled all the way and nothing would screw together properly. There were no instructions in the box (maybe just mine) and it came in many, many parts. I purchased one from another vendor that cost $14 more and it was in one piece and everything snapped into place. Only two screws and they fit into the holes! The Walmart garment rack is my last walmart purchase. Too many disappointments over the years.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome

Good Temporary Solution

04/03/2014
By ,
Deming, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The instructions were somewhat hard to understand. We had some parts missing. It wasn't as sturdy as I was hoping for, but it will work as a temporary solution. We rent our house and just don't have enough closet space for all my clothes so this will hold my clothes until we can buy a house of our own.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome

No instructions

05/11/2013
By ,
Metro Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It took me 3 hours to put this garment rack together because there were NO LABELS on any of the 14 metal bars. Company only included ONE page with 4 VERY SMALL diagrams. Box was damaged when arrived at the local walmart. thankfully all the parts were there and hadn't fallen out of the box. I ordered 2 garment racks; the other was damaged in transit, returned to the company, and the delivery of #2 was delayed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome

Don't waste your money

03/28/2014
By ,
Tulsa, OK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item was hard to put together, the instructions were non existent. don't waste your money on this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome
03/07/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No instruction to do no honey i cannot do it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome

Exactly what I wanted.

12/06/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend that there be a few more instructions on set up besides the photos. Everything else was excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do 80" Dual Bar Adjustable Garment Rack, Chrome

more storage

05/23/2014
By ,
Jackson, ms
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It took me 2 hours to assemble product due to the absence of written instructions and poor identification of parts. The parts came in generic packaging without specific part numbers. I would assemble a section and then discover I've used the wrong parts.
The roller wheels should be wider to improve stability.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.