Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Unique and compact, this Honey-Can-Do Folding Tabletop Ironing Board folds in half. Because it weighs under 5 lbs, this laundry accessory is easy to store in a laundry room cabinet or under a bed. You can also stash the Honey-Can-Do Ironing Board in a suitcase for easy touch-ups while traveling. Fully portable, as well as lightweight, this laundry accessory folds down to 12” x 12” x 3”. When set up, this folding ironing board provides a sturdy and roomy ironing surface for a variety of different tasks. A metal iron rest is incorporated into this laundry accessory to help prevent scorching. Made with a white frame, this Honey-Can-Do Folding Tabletop Ironing Board also features nonskid feet to reduce sliding. With a 100 percent cotton, blue-striped cover, this product also comes with an attached thick fiber pad for smooth ironing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Functional and convenient

09/02/2012
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop Ironing board is functional and convenient, and just what I needed.
This product became a necessity for me due to a disability that has made handling a large ironing board impossible. I can use it on a tabletop, as well as on my bed.
It is lightweight, making it easy to handle. Great product for my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

WE LOVE IT!

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS WORKS GREAT TO PUT ON THE TABLE NEXT TO THE SEWING MACHINE TO IRON QUILT BLOCKS AFTER SEWING. IT DOESNT TAKE UP MUCH ROOM ON THE TABLE AND FOLDS AWAY EASY . IT WAS A GOOD PRICE ALSO!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

average

01/27/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is definitely what is listed in the description...it's durable because you can travel with it and its small and sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board
09/10/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The padding for this ironing board is definitely better than most of the cheap one sold in the store which has essentially no padding at all. I store this under the bed. Great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Good for what I need it for

08/16/2014
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PRO: Board sets up fast.
Cushion is thick.
Easy to iron with it
CON:Does not stay in place on table, it scoots around as you iron.
Iron holder in back is ok if you keep yo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Not bad for a mini board

01/23/2014
By ,
WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not had a mini portable iron board so I cant compare.
It seemed sturdy for the light scrub pants. I have to remember that the length is a lot shorter than a full size.
It has a good padding which is unusual even for full sizes.
I like that it folds in half for easy storing.
I do not think I like the iron holder. It does seem a little flimsy except if I would have to put the iron down to get another piece of clothing.
Over all I am pleased with the performance thus far I have not used it enough to determine durability
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

good buy for the money

07/07/2013
By ,
piscataway, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ironing board is compact and easy to set up. The only problem I have is that it does not stay in place even with the rubber grip supports on the bottom. It moves around on the counter. Otherwise, it is a nice ironing board.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Way Above My Expectations!!!!!

03/21/2014
By ,
Mentor, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
padding on the board is thick and more durable than a larger sized ironing board I am currently using, thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

I love it

01/20/2014
By ,
Ennis, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just what I have been looking for. I am just getting started in quilting. Perfect for the constant pressing needed in making quilted purses, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5