Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Unique and compact, this Honey-Can-Do Folding Tabletop Ironing Board folds in half. Because it weighs under 5 lbs, this laundry accessory is easy to store in a laundry room cabinet or under a bed. You can also stash the Honey-Can-Do Ironing Board in a suitcase for easy touch-ups while traveling. Fully portable, as well as lightweight, this laundry accessory folds down to 12” x 12” x 3”. When set up, this folding ironing board provides a sturdy and roomy ironing surface for a variety of different tasks. A metal iron rest is incorporated into this laundry accessory to help prevent scorching. Made with a white frame, this Honey-Can-Do Folding Tabletop Ironing Board also features nonskid feet to reduce sliding. With a 100 percent cotton, blue-striped cover, this product also comes with an attached thick fiber pad for smooth ironing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Functional and convenient

09/02/2012
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop Ironing board is functional and convenient, and just what I needed.
This product became a necessity for me due to a disability that has made handling a large ironing board impossible. I can use it on a tabletop, as well as on my bed.
It is lightweight, making it easy to handle. Great product for my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Good for what I need it for

08/16/2014
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PRO: Board sets up fast.
Cushion is thick.
Easy to iron with it
CON:Does not stay in place on table, it scoots around as you iron.
Iron holder in back is ok if you keep yo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

average

01/27/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is definitely what is listed in the description...it's durable because you can travel with it and its small and sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

I love it

01/20/2014
By ,
Ennis, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just what I have been looking for. I am just getting started in quilting. Perfect for the constant pressing needed in making quilted purses, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board
09/10/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The padding for this ironing board is definitely better than most of the cheap one sold in the store which has essentially no padding at all. I store this under the bed. Great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Way Above My Expectations!!!!!

03/21/2014
By ,
Mentor, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
padding on the board is thick and more durable than a larger sized ironing board I am currently using, thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

Not bad for a mini board

01/23/2014
By ,
WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not had a mini portable iron board so I cant compare.
It seemed sturdy for the light scrub pants. I have to remember that the length is a lot shorter than a full size.
It has a good padding which is unusual even for full sizes.
I like that it folds in half for easy storing.
I do not think I like the iron holder. It does seem a little flimsy except if I would have to put the iron down to get another piece of clothing.
Over all I am pleased with the performance thus far I have not used it enough to determine durability
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board

good buy for the money

07/07/2013
By ,
piscataway, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ironing board is compact and easy to set up. The only problem I have is that it does not stay in place even with the rubber grip supports on the bottom. It moves around on the counter. Otherwise, it is a nice ironing board.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Honey Can Do Folding Tabletop/Counter Top Ironing Board
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5