Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

The colorful Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Iron Rest is a great space-saving laundry tool. Compact in size, it's an ideal choice for small homes, apartments, dorm rooms, or the office. When set-up, this compact ironing board provides a sturdy, ample ironing surface and incorporates a metal iron rest to prevent scorching. The iron rest is retractable for east and convenient use. To store, just fold the legs and iron rest in for a slim, flat board that easily fits in a closet, under the bed, or in the car. The wood and cloth construction makes this portable ironing board highly durable. The vibrant aqua blue cover not only secures the pad, but also adds a stylish look to this ironing board with retractable rest. It comes fully assembled for added convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Good buy.

02/14/2012
By ,
HOUSTON,TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot stand up too long so am able to put it on a fold up table and sit down in front of the TV and just iron away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Sturdy and well made tabletop ironing board

03/14/2014
By ,
Cranston,R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Honey-Can-Do tabletop ironing board with retractable iron rest arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased with the quality and the sturdiness of the product. I think it is a great value. It folds flat for storage and the iron rest retracts. Iam pleased as usual with Walmart's quick delivery of another affordable useful product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great tabletop ironing board

09/30/2013
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is what i need, small and don't take much space. It is easy to carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great

06/21/2012
By ,
NEWYORK ,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I brought this ironing board for my first apartment and I just love how portable it is and fits
into my kitchen cloest .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Perfect!

03/18/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in a wheelchair so this is the perfect height to set on my table to iron. I love that it has a retractable iron holder. Super product. Somebody came up with a really smart idea with this product. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

great for crafters

04/30/2012
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greaeta to keep in craft area so you don't need to pull out the big ironing board
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

I love it!

06/19/2012
By ,
lighthouse point, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price, save space, great for small places and easy to work. I use over my table dinner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest
04/22/2013
By ,
Altoona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and sturdy. Great for when I need to press a single item quickly, saves having to drag out the full size ironing board.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great product

10/19/2013
By ,
Huron,Ohio USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does my light ironing nicely. No complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Just as described.

01/12/2012
By ,
94606
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly in my sewing room/ cutting table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5