Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

You can get your ironing done, even on the kitchen counter or coffee table when you use the helpful, space-saving and portable Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest. Compact in size, it's an ideal choice for small homes, apartments, dorm rooms or when you need that last-minute wrinkle-free look at the office. This small-sized board is designed to sit on top of a table. It gives you the convenience of an ironing board while taking up very little space when it's stored away. When set up, the Honey-Can-Do ironing board provides a sturdy and steady ironing station. A metal iron rest has been incorporated into the design that is easily retractable for immediate use. You can iron clothes as you would on a standard-size board, and when finished just fold the legs and iron rest in and under. This portable ironing board then essentially becomes a slim, flat board that can easily fit in a closet, under the bed or in a drawer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Good buy.

02/14/2012
By ,
HOUSTON,TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot stand up too long so am able to put it on a fold up table and sit down in front of the TV and just iron away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Easily stores in a closet.

01/09/2015
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a teenager, my spouse "pressed" clothes at a cleaners to make pocket change. He was the first to use the ironing board and pronounced it "worthy", but different. I finally used it, and I really liked it. It beats ironing on the kitchen counter. For the few items that we need to iron, this item is perfect for us. Best of all, we can toss it into the motorhome for use on extended trips.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

work's great

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this item works great and does what it is supposed to do. would recommend it to someone else.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this small ironing board for my quilting projects. It sits beside my sewing machine for handy pressing. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Sturdy and well made tabletop ironing board

03/14/2014
By ,
Cranston,R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Honey-Can-Do tabletop ironing board with retractable iron rest arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased with the quality and the sturdiness of the product. I think it is a great value. It folds flat for storage and the iron rest retracts. Iam pleased as usual with Walmart's quick delivery of another affordable useful product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great

06/21/2012
By ,
NEWYORK ,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I brought this ironing board for my first apartment and I just love how portable it is and fits
into my kitchen cloest .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Good purchase for the price

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a good purchase for the price. It folds out and locks in place relatively easily. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the iron holder. It wasn't big enough to completely hold the iron that I also bought at Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

great for crafters

04/30/2012
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greaeta to keep in craft area so you don't need to pull out the big ironing board
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Perfect!

03/18/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in a wheelchair so this is the perfect height to set on my table to iron. I love that it has a retractable iron holder. Super product. Somebody came up with a really smart idea with this product. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

I love it!

06/19/2012
By ,
lighthouse point, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price, save space, great for small places and easy to work. I use over my table dinner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great tabletop ironing board

09/30/2013
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is what i need, small and don't take much space. It is easy to carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

fair

12/06/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
None
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest
04/22/2013
By ,
Altoona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and sturdy. Great for when I need to press a single item quickly, saves having to drag out the full size ironing board.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great product

10/19/2013
By ,
Huron,Ohio USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does my light ironing nicely. No complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Could be better

07/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love how compact this is and it fits about anywhere but the iron stand is a little hard to get to go back into place but other than that it's very nice and worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Honey Can Do!

06/16/2014
By ,
Chico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical that this would work for shirts and blouses. I thought it would be too short but it worked beautifully. Purchased for a tiny apartment with limited space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Im"pressed" with the quality!

05/12/2014
By ,
Round Rock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a sturdy ironing board - great value for the price! It's going to last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

love it

05/10/2014
By ,
cape cod, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great for my small apartment.

04/25/2014
By ,
New Bedford, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's not enough room in my apartment to store a full-size ironing board, so this is ideal. Also perfect to use for that last-minute ironing job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great little board

08/07/2014
By ,
Vero Beach, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful if you dont have a lot of room. good padding
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next