Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

You can get your ironing done, even on the kitchen counter or coffee table when you use the helpful, space-saving and portable Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest. Compact in size, it's an ideal choice for small homes, apartments, dorm rooms or when you need that last-minute wrinkle-free look at the office. This small-sized board is designed to sit on top of a table. It gives you the convenience of an ironing board while taking up very little space when it's stored away. When set up, the Honey-Can-Do ironing board provides a sturdy and steady ironing station. A metal iron rest has been incorporated into the design that is easily retractable for immediate use. You can iron clothes as you would on a standard-size board, and when finished just fold the legs and iron rest in and under. This portable ironing board then essentially becomes a slim, flat board that can easily fit in a closet, under the bed or in a drawer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Good buy.

02/14/2012
By ,
HOUSTON,TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot stand up too long so am able to put it on a fold up table and sit down in front of the TV and just iron away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Sturdy and well made tabletop ironing board

03/14/2014
By ,
Cranston,R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Honey-Can-Do tabletop ironing board with retractable iron rest arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased with the quality and the sturdiness of the product. I think it is a great value. It folds flat for storage and the iron rest retracts. Iam pleased as usual with Walmart's quick delivery of another affordable useful product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great little board

08/07/2014
By ,
Vero Beach, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful if you dont have a lot of room. good padding
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great

06/21/2012
By ,
NEWYORK ,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I brought this ironing board for my first apartment and I just love how portable it is and fits
into my kitchen cloest .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Could be better

07/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love how compact this is and it fits about anywhere but the iron stand is a little hard to get to go back into place but other than that it's very nice and worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

great for crafters

04/30/2012
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greaeta to keep in craft area so you don't need to pull out the big ironing board
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great tabletop ironing board

09/30/2013
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is what i need, small and don't take much space. It is easy to carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Perfect!

03/18/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in a wheelchair so this is the perfect height to set on my table to iron. I love that it has a retractable iron holder. Super product. Somebody came up with a really smart idea with this product. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

I love it!

06/19/2012
By ,
lighthouse point, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price, save space, great for small places and easy to work. I use over my table dinner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest
04/22/2013
By ,
Altoona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and sturdy. Great for when I need to press a single item quickly, saves having to drag out the full size ironing board.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Honey Can Do!

06/16/2014
By ,
Chico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical that this would work for shirts and blouses. I thought it would be too short but it worked beautifully. Purchased for a tiny apartment with limited space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great product

10/19/2013
By ,
Huron,Ohio USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does my light ironing nicely. No complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Im"pressed" with the quality!

05/12/2014
By ,
Round Rock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a sturdy ironing board - great value for the price! It's going to last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

love it

05/10/2014
By ,
cape cod, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Great for my small apartment.

04/25/2014
By ,
New Bedford, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's not enough room in my apartment to store a full-size ironing board, so this is ideal. Also perfect to use for that last-minute ironing job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest

Just as described.

01/12/2012
By ,
94606
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly in my sewing room/ cutting table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Toastmaster Steam and Dry Iron
4.4 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Honey-Can-Do Tabletop Ironing Board with Retractable Iron Rest
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5