Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

This space-saving laundry cart will organize your laundry room because it can hold all those items needed to get your washing tasks accomplished. The 3-Tier Cart is easy to assemble and features deep basket-style shelves that are large enough to hold even your bigger laundry detergent containers and other cleaning supplies. The Honey-Can-Do Cart is made with a slim design to allow it to fit easily into smaller spaces, taking up minimal floor space in a room. Give yourself additional storage in virtually any room of your home with this Honey-Can-Do cart. This laundry cart is sturdily built and comes with a limited lifetime warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation74%20 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Joke

12/07/2012
By ,
Clinton, Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got this product and it will not stayed together. Keep falling apart during assembly. Don't waste your time or money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Great for my needs

02/27/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits perfectly in the small space I needed it for. Easy enough to put together, holds all my heavy items (of course there's nowhere for it to fall, because it's wedged in the very small space) and its exactly what I was expecting.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Perfect height for between the washer and dryer

01/20/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took a couple of trys to get the shelves in--my fault mostly. Would help if they bold faced and underlined to hang the shelves on the BOTTOM cross bar. That one word is easy to miss and they can be put on the other cross bars, but the stability of the cart is lost!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Laundry Cart

03/03/2014
By ,
Quitman, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great for us.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

HANDY for ALL Kinds of Things!

12/27/2013
By ,
N.E. Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This little cart fits together nicely. It took two of us because of my own "unhandy" factor. Rollers snapped in neatly and quickly. I've already used it for three different things. I used it as a dryer rack. I used it as a moving cart to move books from one room to another. I used it to stack "stuff" on when cleaning out a closet. Oh, and once I even used it for a LAUNDRY CART!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Just what I expected

07/14/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart is inexpensive, easy to put together, and perfect for holding detergents, bleach, etc. It was easy to put together and just what I was looking for to put alongside my washer and dryer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Perfect!!!

09/05/2013
By ,
Beltsville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my laudry cart. It was really easy to assemble in less than 15 minutes. It holds all of my detergents, bleaches and fabric softners. Very sturdy and with the wheels it is very easy to move closer to the washer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Easy to assemble - arrived in good time

01/15/2014
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only concern with this product is that it is not a wide as my previous cart - but it is doing the job and I have adjusted the containers to fit
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

broke

07/23/2012
By ,
Cookeville Tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it is built with no hardware, but on tension. well one of the wire pieces broke. too much tension. i had it for 2 min and nothing was on it. just snap. do not buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Dimensions are precise! Light & Practical

05/29/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It fits perfectly between my dryer and washer machines. It holds the products in place and it is light and easy to roll in and out of the space. The assembling is a breeze. Make sure that you take notes of the dimensions as they are precise...hint does not support "giant bottles"; however, it supports standard sizes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Met my Expectaions

04/02/2012
By ,
Jamaica, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little tricky to assemble, and I had to use twist ties to hold the baskets in place, but once I figure it out it served it's purpose very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Not a great idea, needs help

08/27/2012
By ,
Falls Church, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So putting this thing together was not that bad. But the problem falls when you put the detergents in. I guess it can't handle the weight which is weird since its made for that purpose. It starts to lean in one direction and its hard for the wheels to cooperate. Don't buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart
07/18/2012
By ,
Scranton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect size for between my bathroom sink and wall (without the casters) and is exactly what I've been looking for. I'm glad I opted for the more expensive one based on other reviews.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Serves it's purpose

05/13/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for extra shelving in my pantry. It works just fine for this purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Don't waste your time or money on this cheap Cart.

09/24/2013
By ,
Boise Idaho
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My cart arrived broken and I was very disappointed and returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

disappointed

08/31/2012
By ,
Gulfport, Mississippi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions. Each shelf is long enough, but, the width is skiny, skinny, skinny. If you wanted it to carry some books from one room to another, forget it. It's not wide enough. Next time, I'll remember to look for dimensions.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Baskets were all bent when it came out of the box.

08/31/2013
By ,
Ormond Beach, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It works ok and looks ok. Just a shame the baskets were bent. Was able to straighten them somewhat with some pliers, but annoying that it wasn't perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart
11/25/2012
By ,
Phoenix, Az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item is a piece of junk. I couldn't get the wheels past the edge of the rubber piece that holds them in place. In addition it is necessary for an additional person to hold the sides in a slanted position while a third person person attempts to hang the shelves. After an hour of struggling with the item I shoved it back into the box and took it back. Next time I'll spend a little more money alfter all you do get what you pay for. I truly would not recommend this cart to my worse enemy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Not very wide

03/21/2013
By ,
Huntsville, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I, as well as some other buyers, expected a wider cart, due to the two different sizes listed. Only about 8". It was easy to assemble, and is pretty sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Cart

03/01/2013
By ,
Falls church, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cart was a little annoying to put together but for the price you can't beat it. I've had it for about a week & it serves its purpose well. I wouldn't put anything too heavy.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next