Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

This space-saving Honey Can Do 3 Tier Laundry Cart will organize your laundry room. Easily organize your supplies and get more efficient storage space out of any nook. This convenient cart can hold all the various items needed to get your washing tasks accomplished, whether that's laundry, dishes, or something else. The Honey Can Do Laundry Cart is easy to assemble and features deep basket-style shelves that are large enough to hold even your bigger laundry detergent containers and other cleaning supplies. The open design allows you to see what you have at a glance, so you know when you need to restock. The Honey Can Do Laundry Cart is made with a slim design to allow it to fit easily into smaller spaces, taking up minimal floor space. Give yourself additional storage in virtually any room of your home with this cart. This laundry storage cart is sturdily built and comes with a limited lifetime warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
3.711 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation78%29 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Joke

12/07/2012
By ,
Clinton, Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got this product and it will not stayed together. Keep falling apart during assembly. Don't waste your time or money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Great for College Dorm Room Snacks

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter's dorm room. She needed something to store her snacks on and this is perfect! It seems very sturdy and assembly very easy.
I have attached photos with a few snacks on it so you will have some idea what types of packages it can hold.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Great for my needs

02/27/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits perfectly in the small space I needed it for. Easy enough to put together, holds all my heavy items (of course there's nowhere for it to fall, because it's wedged in the very small space) and its exactly what I was expecting.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Exactly what I was looking for!

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. It fits perfectly where I needed it to. Good price. It holds quite a bit. Finally my laundry stuff is off the floor & organized!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Great product

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and perfect for my small space
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Very Hard to Assemble! Not Sturdy.

08/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The good thing is, that I had to use plastic ties on each shelf in two or three places before I could get it assembled. It was so clumsy and slippery and with no bolts or screws, I knew it would not stay assembled without the plastic ties. Very frustrating to assemble.
The wheels do not lock in and once that happens, it has to stand alone without wheels. The wheels fall out. I have thought about a strong glue or something, but have not tried that yet.
I will use it, in lieu of sending back, but would not order another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

just a bit rickity

08/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It doesn't take tools to put together, but it took a several minutes and for a few seconds I thought I'd need a man to do it. It wasn't easy to get that last shelf in place, plus its a little rickity under the wieght of my box of laundry soap.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

PERFECT

08/14/2014
By ,
Cerritos, California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect storage cart in the garage between the washer/dryer. And also for storing car wash supplies. Super easy to assemble and very sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Perfect height for between the washer and dryer

01/20/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took a couple of trys to get the shelves in--my fault mostly. Would help if they bold faced and underlined to hang the shelves on the BOTTOM cross bar. That one word is easy to miss and they can be put on the other cross bars, but the stability of the cart is lost!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

HANDY for ALL Kinds of Things!

12/27/2013
By ,
N.E. Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This little cart fits together nicely. It took two of us because of my own "unhandy" factor. Rollers snapped in neatly and quickly. I've already used it for three different things. I used it as a dryer rack. I used it as a moving cart to move books from one room to another. I used it to stack "stuff" on when cleaning out a closet. Oh, and once I even used it for a LAUNDRY CART!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Just what I expected

07/14/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart is inexpensive, easy to put together, and perfect for holding detergents, bleach, etc. It was easy to put together and just what I was looking for to put alongside my washer and dryer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Simple

07/21/2014
By ,
Rockwood, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were able to put together in 5 minutes. Did not need instructions. Fits between my washer and dryer perfectly and it holds all of my supplies. It is the perfect solution for my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Perfect size and durable enough for my detergents!

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent. Easy to build,durable, and holds my 8 detergent containers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

broke

07/23/2012
By ,
Cookeville Tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it is built with no hardware, but on tension. well one of the wire pieces broke. too much tension. i had it for 2 min and nothing was on it. just snap. do not buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Perfect!!!

09/05/2013
By ,
Beltsville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my laudry cart. It was really easy to assemble in less than 15 minutes. It holds all of my detergents, bleaches and fabric softners. Very sturdy and with the wheels it is very easy to move closer to the washer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Dimensions are precise! Light & Practical

05/29/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It fits perfectly between my dryer and washer machines. It holds the products in place and it is light and easy to roll in and out of the space. The assembling is a breeze. Make sure that you take notes of the dimensions as they are precise...hint does not support "giant bottles"; however, it supports standard sizes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

A little light weight.

06/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Probably would have been a better idea to spend a few more dollars and had gotten the heavier one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Easy to assemble - arrived in good time

01/15/2014
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only concern with this product is that it is not a wide as my previous cart - but it is doing the job and I have adjusted the containers to fit
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

Met my Expectaions

04/02/2012
By ,
Jamaica, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little tricky to assemble, and I had to use twist ties to hold the baskets in place, but once I figure it out it served it's purpose very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Laundry Cart

great Laundry cart

04/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
held all the bottles of laundry and put in behind the tub wall it fit perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next