Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%42 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Fast Fun!!!!!!!!

12/07/2012
By ,
PONTE VEDRA, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Fast Five" is a great movie (perhaps the best in the series since the original). Good value with lots of "Behind the Scenes" extras and such. Recommended!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Fast Five

10/09/2011
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was by far the best one! The action was intense and I was at the edge of my seat through the whole movie. And can I just say that the Rock has nothing on Vin Diesel. All the scens were amazing!! I cant wait for the 6th one to come out!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

this movie is awsome ever

10/05/2011
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this movie in store and i wacth it about 3 time now and i love it this movie and i cant wait see fast 6.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Excellent Movie

10/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Movie doesn't Meet expectations it exceeds it, all out great movie with ALLOT of action a must see, cant wait till the next one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great Sequel

10/09/2011
By ,
Mecca, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great Quality, Great service

10/12/2011
By ,
Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently received this awesome Fast five Blue ray extended edition Great Quality,Great service what can I say more than Buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

LOVE IT!

10/19/2011
By ,
Rogue River
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VIN DIESEL IS THE BOMB! I REALLY LOVE THE CONTINUING SAGA! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE OF THE SERIES. JUST WISH THE TOYKO DRIFT WAS REALLY PART OF THE WONDERFUL CAST. HOPE MICHELE IS REALLY COMING BACK THE STORY IS BETTER WITH HER IN IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
 
My Product Recommendations
 
The Fast And The Furious Trilogy: The Fast And The Furious / 2 Fast 2 Furious / The Fast And The Furious: Tokyo Drift (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Movie in expected condition.

10/25/2011
By ,
Carrallton, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was missing the Car Town game code but walmart.com fixed the problem quickly. So the purchase was a great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great movie

10/30/2011
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie. Maybe a few words I wouldn't want my kids to hear but otherwise a good movie. Good action and suspense. Love Dwayne Johnson in this movie :) Can't beat Walmart's price on movies. I bought the Blu-ray and Standard Dvd combo set for under $25.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
10/19/2011
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent action packed movie. Lends itself well to the others in the series. A few plot twists, leading to the question, is there a sixth movie?
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great movie

10/20/2011
By ,
St Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you liked all the previous fast and furious movies, you will love this one. Great chase scenes and good action.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

awesome movie

10/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best of the fast and the furious series! more than just cars, tons of action and suspense
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

This Movie is the Best of the Series!

10/29/2011
By ,
Braidwood,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of action, and cool cars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

movie is great. shipping is a waste of time...

11/29/2011
By ,
Chewey Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Movie is great. It was shipped U P S mail innovations. It was dropped in the mail in the wrong area and it took 3 extra days to arrive. There shipping system is broken it is desperately in need of repair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Gift

12/22/2011
By ,
Kalispell, Mt
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift so have not watched it myself, but I think I got a really good buy compared to other places that I checked out. I am happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

All that and something that goes Boom!!

12/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is definitely the Guy movie of the year and if you're a girl that likes action get this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

purchased for a gift

12/29/2011
By ,
Chillicothe, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent movie
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

amorlatina

12/23/2011
By ,
Winter Haven, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love this movie but the standard dvd skips in my dvd player so im not sure if its the dvd player or the dvd. i tried playing a different movie and it doesnt skip. because of this i had to play the movie in my computer because i dont have blu ray player yet. the movie is awesome eye catching and alot of action.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

would be nice to receive movie

12/26/2013
By ,
Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this movie on 12-8-2013 and have yet to receive it. So it's kind of hard to rate when you don't have it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fast Five (Unrated/Rated) (Extended Edition) (Blu-ray + DVD) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

thank you

12/25/2013
By ,
urbana,mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next