Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

If you want to buy a durable, affordable smart phone with plenty of interesting features, the Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone is a great option. Features such as Wi-Fi connectivity and 3G let you connect to your world even if you are on the go. Capture memorable moments with this video-capable 3G smart phone that comes with a 2 megapixel camera. You can save up to 2000 entries in the phone book. The large 3.0" touch screen allows you to access menu and other features with ease. With nearly six hours of talk time and ten hours of standby, the Straight Talk GSM Phone is a great choice for people who are looking for a smart phone at an inexpensive price. This prepaid phone kit comes with a battery, charger, and a service guide.
Average Customer Rating:
2.744 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(754 Reviews) 598
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
151
3 stars
79
2 stars
76
1 star
291
Customer Recommendation47%353 out of 753reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
151
3 stars
79
2 stars
76
1 star
291
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone
09/22/2012
By ,
Robbins NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This phone is a good phone if you want a touch screen but don't mind not having all the perks. I wanted a true smartphone. The website says that this is app capable. It has pre-loaded apps but none that are useful. They are stupid really like love calculator and stuff like that. You don't have an app store and can't get them from the google play store either. The web is very hard to navigate. The full keyboard is so small it isn't really even useful. I had a phone before with the keyboard but with this phone i have to use the letters that are on the numbers b/c i can't hit one key at a time. I have problems with my internet timing out. Facebook on here does not let you do very much. When making phone calls the phone will connect but sometimes you can't hear the person on the other end but they can hear you. I have had this phone for 3 months and i am selling it to my sister ( she doesn't mind not having the web and facebook. she has internet at home) to get a true android smartphone.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 2 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

Shop, then buy this phone and plan !

08/30/2011
By ,
New Hartford, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After Verizon shut us down for not using our phone often enough, we went cell-free for a few years. But needing to order pizza from a distance brought us back.
Fortunately, I searched for the perfect PDA for such a long time that they went extinct before I could decide which to pick. It was not nearly so difficult choosing this phone instead.
Figure out what you want and need from a cell-phone then buy something better than this if you are willing to pay outrageous monthly fees on top of a high phone price. Set aside a couple of thousand dollars in case you like it or don't.
Better yet, buy this Samsung for $100.00, pay $45.00 for an unlimited month of trying it out and go from there. We did that and are very pleased. Next month we'll switch to the limited $30.00 plan so we can find out how much "stuff" we're using (the unlimited plan can't tell you that). Then we'll go with one or the other of these plans and probably sign up for auto renewal.
If you buy it at Walmart, it's my understanding that you can return it within 30 days. So! Any questions?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Review 3 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

BELIEVE ALL THE BAD REVIEWS, THEY ARE TRUE!

10/01/2012
By ,
Clearwater, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought the bad reviews for this phone can't ALL be true, well, THEY ARE. This phone's keyboard is terrible. You have a 50% chance of getting the right letter to select, and I have really small fingers! The message inbox in tiny and fills up too quick and doesn't allow support for external SD card storage. The 3G is a joke. This phone isn't much faster online than my old LG900G GSM non 3G phone. The browser is garbage too, without tabbed browsing, I put Opera Mini on so I can just get by with that. Another stupid thing is that applications can't be minimized so if you're online and want to read a text from someone you have to completely close the browser! And this is a smartphone?! The phone does, however, have good battery life and very good call quality even with 2 bars reception. Any hard or rubber cases for this phone overlap on the sides and block the bottom row of the keyboard which makes it very difficult to hit the space bar when texting. Life's most true statement: YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

Great Phone For the Money

08/08/2011
By ,
Daytona Beach Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this phone for about three months and love it! For a $99.00 phone this has allot of nice features like WiFi connect which allows you to use WiFi hot spots to check the web, email, you tube, etc. (and not count against your mobile web time) it does have more internet features when connected to WiFi than mobile web but still very functional. If you think that this phone will do everything that a three hundred dollar phone from one of the major carriers will do, you better go to them and spend $100.00 a month for their service(and don't forget the two year contract) But if you want a nice full feature phone for under $100.00 this is a great phone. I agree with one of the other post that the phone is small, and if you have big finger's it may not be for you, but for me it has been something I can live with given there is no contract and the ability to have all this for $30.00 a month is a huge plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+52points
Review 5 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

Great for the service you get.

08/09/2011
By ,
Springfield ,MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off I want to say that this is still a prepaid phone and it is not perfect. But it really is a great phone for the price and the price of the service. I have had Straight talk for two years and I haven't had hardly any trouble. The touchscreen is a little more annoying that expected but then I am getting used to it since I've had it for a couple of weeks now. Keep in mind that the touchscreen keys are small. I also work at walmart and I can say that this phone seems to sell pretty well since they sell fast one day there will be some on the shelf the next day when I go through electronics they are gone. I personally love it and it is affordable. I can get on facebook fine and I get my yahoo email on it as well. Overall it is a great buy for your money you cant beat unlimited data, text and calls for $45 a month. And they also have a blackberry-type phone now if you really need to browse the web and have more than one email synced.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 6 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone
09/06/2011
By ,
unadilla ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i dont know why people are giving this phone a bad rap. i never had a smart phone befor. but this phone is cool wifi works great web works good. never used the web on any other cell phone befor. the texting key board i ok takes a few days to get use to it. i have bog fingers and i do make mestakes but o did on the key board of my last phone. over all good phone better service than expected. youtube works fine. google search is nice. ill never use everything on this phone. i think the people that are giving it bad reviews are the ones coming from a ipone or android. and they expect to much. it runs off the at&t network and thats who i just left for straight talk. have better service with this phone then my at&t phones by far. dont be scared to try it out remember if u dont like it you have 30 days to return it. i would recomend this phone to anyone. the key board is the only falt i can find on this phone. thats why i didnt give it 5 stars. it does work fine once you get use to it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

3 hrs to transfer service then grr arghness

08/08/2011
By ,
upstate, ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bought phone, called to transfer existing ST number to new phone. New phone activated in 2 hrs but without minutes (I had 20 days left in my auto pay plan). Called CS and got the run around. Finally got 600 minites/txt put on but policy is NEW TRANSFER PHONES LOSE ALL PREVIOUS ACCT BALANCE. The phone itself- tricky to do touch screen, well pretty near impossible and I have small pointy fingers. If you go online you can only access "allowed sites" without a charge such as FB and google. The worst part was that the speaker of this phone is awful- sounds like blareing winter storm even on low. Impossoble to hear distinguishing words on speakers phone. Very sad with this phone. Good thing I kept my receipt b/c Walmart will refund purchase within 15 days of purchase. I bought it earlier today and know I will return it. I only had to experience this phone for 5 hours to know it was a mistake. If you're going for looks then it wins, functionality then it does not.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 8 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

So glad I didn't see the bad reviews...

08/09/2011
By ,
Clearwater FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was excited to see a touch screen phone on Straight Talk and it being a Samsung phone I didn't look at any reviews I just ordered it online. The next day I got online again and looked at the horrible reviews people had on it, made me regret my decision. I got my phone yesterday, and besides the fact that it runs through AT&T and my old phone was on Verizon its been a great phone. I sent my contacts over via bluetooth, and set up wifi no problems. Downloaded real ringtones just to put to rest the review that said it couldn't. The touch screen is fine, typing on it takes a little time to get used to but overall its easy to operate. I don't get as good a signal in the house with this phone because its different towers than before but so far its been great. Internet isn't great but it's not bad. Nice screen quality and sound is great. My signal strength has only been an issue inside my home, and nobody gets service at my house with any network, verizon sometimes would hold a bar or 2. battery life is good. Overall I am satisfied with it's ease of use, quality of product, and functions of phone. I would buy it again and after reading some of the reviews all I could do was wait and see. Get your own opinion and decide for yourself!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+685points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Riverview,Florida
I would like to offer you a little advice.
Posted 03/09/2013
Hey my friend, I have a different straight talk phone and my signal was weak also. I called support and they ran some test for my phone and it fixed my problem.
I am so glad I did , From no bars to three and four bars.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

Frustrating phone

09/29/2012
By ,
Punta Gorda, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had a very nice LG 511C that was great until the touch screen stopped working just out of warranty. So opted for this cell phone as it was 3G and seemed to have similar features except slider keyboard. Well... the phone reception was o.k., but otherwise, horrible phone! Keyboard was a nightmare to use... kept bringing up wrong letters. Sometimes the touch screen worked nice, other times it did not work at all, such as clicking on a prompt to enter password. Nothing. Had to press repetitively to finally have it either take it or it would go to another screen and sometimes, when online, would just totally shut off. Controls are awkward, hard to use, not user friendly at all. Internet connection no faster than previous phone that was not 3G. The only good thing I can say about this phone is it's light and thin. Otherwise... keep looking. Better phones are out there, but yes, it will cost you more $$$. The old saying: you get what you pay for. Returning phone to Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

Worse Phone Ever!

03/03/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Well, I got this phone after I returned the Nokia 6790. <-- Terrible phone by the way.
But this phones camera is okay, the texting on it is TERRIBLE, it is very slow. So slow words can't describe. And when I got this activated it, the web and all the applications wouldn't work. So, I called straight talk, after about 25 minutes of waiting for someone to answer, I finally got someone on there. I told them about all the problems I had, they said wait 24 hours after activation, then see if it works. So I waited, it was 24 hours after I activated it. The web and apps still weren't working. So once again I called straight talk. They told me something was just wrong witht the web through this phone. And I waited, quite a few days, for the web and applications. I just kept waiting, so I then called Straight Talk AGAIN! They put me on hold, I waited for about 30 minutes. Then I looked at the phone to see what time it was, and they had hung up on me. Very disappointed in Straight Talk, and this phone. I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS TO ANYONE!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 11 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

Not a very good phone

09/12/2012
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The phone features are decent, works good for both calling and texting... Usually. Occasionally though, it will decide to not let me send texts. I have to shut it off, pull the battery out, and then restart the phone. Kind of annoying. Even more annoying is how it randomly shuts off. I can be doing anything from sending a text, to starting the internet, to listening to music, and the phone will just shut off and then restart! Sometimes it will not do this for a week, then other times it will shut off a few times in one day. A friend of mine had the same phone and he said his did the exact same thing. I would not recommend this phone to anyone. If it worked like it should, it would be a nice phone, but it just doesn't. I am getting very tired of it. Put up with it for 9 months. It has been like this since I bought it. Thinking it is time to upgrade.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 12 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone
02/23/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought this phone because for the features it offered at the price was a steal i pushed past the negative reviews but i have found they were all true. the phone is lightweight but it tends to freeze a lot especially when it come to the camera the touch screen apps are small and hard to use also be careful with the main screen widgets they will pop on your screen and you cannot get them off another problem is like someone said it works off at&t and they have bad service so once you lose signal you have to turn your phone off and back on to get your internet service back on that is another drawback the only positive i have is when you take pictures they are clear as a bell especially when loading on facebook i plan purchasing the nokia e5 i hope that their facebook uploading is just as good good luck to anyone who buys it i would not and i would not recomend it before i go back to this fone i would do another pre paid service or go contract
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Review 13 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

The Bad Reviews Sounded Fake...

03/09/2013
By ,
Fulton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frankly, they exaggerated their reviews. This is an excellent phone. For only $30, it was worth the waiting for it to be shipped from Texas.
Now, to address some common concerns:
The phone has only restarted on me once, and after restarting it manually, everything was fine.
I have big fingers, yet I can type with only about 1 mistake.
The touch screen is very responsive
The phone doesn't randomly delete contacts. If you put the phone in your pocket immediately after locking it, pressure from something in your pocket could unlock it, and the contacts button and delete button are right on top of each other.
Call quality is good, the ability to customize it in more than one way is a bonus, but there is one thing about the phone I didn't like.
The Widget Feature. I tend not to use it except for messages and alarms. If you do buy this phone, and I recommend that you do, be careful when putting away your widgets. If you don't slide the icon over to the bar far enough, it could get stuck there and requires some time to pinpoint out of there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 14 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

AWFUUUUULLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12/26/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not sure why anyone would like this phone, but I can assure you it is AWWWFFFFFUUULLLLL! The touchscreen is EXTREMELY inaccurate. Very difficult to text with the qwerty. My daughter had to actually go back to T9 texting because there were sooooo many errors when using the qwerty, and she has had 1 1/2 yrs of experience using a touch screen on her iPod. We went with this phone due to the fact that I was worried that the other touch screen phones that are on the Sprint network would get poor signal, and being this is on the AT&T network we knew what we were dealing with. At this point, we have decided to take our chances & we are going with the LG Optimus Q. Worst case, we will get a signal booster and deal with a far superior quality phone, than try to struggle using this piece of garbage. Honestly, I'm quite discouraged that Samsung would release this type of poor quality product. I guess they should stick with TVs.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 15 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone
03/16/2012
By ,
Mckenzie,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would half to say i love this phone it has everything i need i love it i had read the reviews on this phone and i still went and bought it i was so use to Verizon and i said i would never have a touch screen phone that i would break it i have had this one over a month and i love it!! everyone has stated there problems with the phone i have found them to work like the WiFi i can pick it up any where it does tend to shut its self off but that is to update everything on it.. it holds a very good charge. it holds up a day or two with me but i text alot and caller now i had got this phone for a reason because it was unlimited and my Verizon wasn't all and all i would recommend this phone to a friend that could use it because it has its thing its on a t and t and if you don't have a tower there it wont work that's why im glad they put the thing up to make sure it works im happy with it and just love it i can find cases for it on eBay its something you will half to get use to if you have had a touch screen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone
08/28/2011
By ,
Lancaster, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a first time user of the touch screen phone. With a little practice it's easy, but I could see problems if you have big fingers. I Love this phone!!! So far, I have not had any of the problems that I've read on the bad reviews. Everything works perfect!! The touchscreen is easy to use, internet works great!! I can view videos! And texting is a breeze. The camera actually takes awesome pics!! The manual that comes with the phone doesn't give much information on this phone, but the user manual online helps tremendously!!! I actually bought this phone to replace my nokia e71. The keys on the nokia were much too small and since it's a business phone, you can't make any smiley faces when you text. Unless you don't have good At&t service in your area, I don't see why anyone wouldn't like this phone. (Unless you bought a lemon). If you like to download ringtones, games, etc, Myxer is a good site to use. To get full use of this phone in detail, I suggest going to the Samsung t528g user manual site, which i will post. Hope it helps!! http://www.manualowl.com/m/Samsung/SGH-T528G/Manual/216658
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 17 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

Avoid this phone!

12/29/2012
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The service for this product is TERRIBLE! Trying to keep your old number is nearly impossible. The first call to tech support had a 30 minute wait. The second call got through to an agent that could barely speak English. The reason for the call was to keep my old phone number. This agent messed up the procedure so badly that a different number than my own was assigned to the phone. A few hours later another call was made to another agent that was very difficult to understand. This agent appeared to be reading text saying that the assigned number could not be changed without replacing the "sim" card. Supposedly a new card was mailed and will be received in 3-5 days. They would not ship the card without a billing address even though the card is supposed to be free. So far 1 hour on the phone with no results. All the while my 30 day clock for minutes is being used.
Also, when you try to use Facebook or internet you get a message that you need a 45 day card.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THAT YOU STAY AWAY FROM THIS PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

Good Phone for being a non-contract carrier

09/06/2011
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a pretty good phone considering theres no contract and it can be used with the $30 or $45 card!! The keyboard does take time to get use to since it has pretty small buttons but within 2-3 days I had it down! It's easy to use and I have had no problems with mine! The only thing is, is that it says it is app capable but there's not too many apps for it or that actually work with it even tho it says certain apps are for this phone! But I do know of 2 places for apps for this phone that most of the apps actually work on it...they are www.myxer.com which has FREE apps, ringtones and wallpapers and the other is www.mobilerated.com....ENJOY!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 19 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

TERRIBLE.

06/16/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This phone is the worst phone ever! I'm sixteen with no job and saved forever to get this phone and it is the worst! Turns off by itself maybe 20+ times a day. Sometimes during phone calls, texts, internet, or even just taking a picture. It's as if everything is just too hard for it to do. At this very moment, it will NOT let me go to my texts, says it's "initializing", it's done this to me in the past and I had to call customer service to try and fix it which took forever. I've had this phone for almost a year and my dad feels so bad for me that he offered to get me a better phone for my birthday. I don't even know if I can last that long with this phone! It's messing up so badly that I literally wanna throw it in the bottomless pit and never look back. It's messed up so badly in the past that they sent me a new sim card! Which I have no idea if that helped at all. I read only the good top reviews when I got it and thought that it wouldn't be a problem and that the bad reviews were over exaggerated. Don't think that! This is NOT a smartphone. It is in fact the dumbest phone I've ever owned.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 20 for Straight Talk Samsung T528G GSM Prepaid Smartphone

Not Happy. Please don't waste your money.

09/28/2012
By ,
Southwest, Virginia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
At first, I loved this phone. I loved the 3 home screens and facebook app; but it seemed the longer I had the phone, the more problems it had. The keyboard is annoying when trying to text. It would take me 5 minutes to reply a simple sentence to someone, because when I would push a letter, it would say I pushed a different letter and I would have to go back and type it again. Then, the phone started shutting off for no reason. I would be talking on it and all of a sudden it would shut off then come back on. Then it started shutting off and it wouldn't not work for hours, then it changed to days. Now I haven't had the phone 6 months and now I have to shop for a new one because it will only work when its on charge. Even if it says it has full battery, it will shut off, if its off the charger for 5 minutes. I paid $99 when I got this phone, and now I would've rather went without a phone than waste that much money. Please don't waste your money on this phone. I love Straight Talk but not this phone. I hope this helps. Thanks, and God Bless!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 599 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  30 Next