Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Parent's Choice Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Parent's Choice Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Parents Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size) have a soft, absorbent cover with an ultra absorbent core.
Average Customer Rating:
3.273 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation55%6 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)
12/15/2011
By ,
Raeford, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for other products tonight and saw the diapers that we switched to and the reviews... I was shocked to see others put one to two star. I am a mommy of twin boys. When my boys went to size three diapers I tried these and they did really well... I have never had a problem with leaking and the price helps out a lot with two. Trust me, I go through my amount of diapers in a day... I give these diapers a five star. They make it through the entire night with these....
I had issues with "blow outs" a few months ago and my mother in law recommended we go up to size four and that did the trick. They are now in size four and we are very happy with the product and price. I am thankful because buying diapers for too is hard on the budget!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)
09/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Parent's Choice from the very first month along with other brand named diapers.. Parents Choice performed Professionaly even better at some points than those expensive Brand named diapers. I am glad to find such economic version of professional standards met by walmart. Some times the name brands are good but Not Better than Local Brands So why waste my money for their Names... after all its just diapers.. at work Parents Choice diapers has done good. But I believe each Child's skin reacts differently to the materials of various diapers.. so that makes a huge difference as well in deciding what suits & what not.. doesn't necessarily mean that brand is bad. Well Iam luckily satisfied with Parent's choice diapers in this regard & have already recommended my friends to use the same.. & They too are loving it to see more pennies in their valet per diaper... ! Thank You Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)

love these diapers!

07/22/2012
By ,
REnton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third baby and I finally tried the Parents Choice diapers... I am so glad I did. They work wonderfully - leaking is a rare occurrence! And I love how soft they are. Wow I am very impressed with the quality. I was a bit of a diaper snob before and wouldn't even try these because they were so cheap. On vacation I sent my hubby to the store to buy diapers and he came home with a big box of these. We went through the entire box with maybe one "blowout". When I got home I had to use up a big box of Target brand diapers and my baby has leaked one or two times A DAY in those! Very frustrating and annoying! Can't wait to get back to these diapers. And you can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)

great product and the price is right

12/22/2011
By ,
Griffith, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ive been using Parents choice diapers and PC sensitive baby wipes since my baby was 2 weeks old and now, he is using size 3 PC diapers 24/7. i love it esp its cloth-like feel and it absorbs good and the price is very right to my budget. we save so much money on diapers and so is on the wipes, which it should be, so i splurge on baby foods and other necessities. i dunno why others rated it 1 or 2 stars. my only concern now is, hopefully, they will make size 3 pull-ups too since its hard to change diapers on a very active and mobile baby such as mine. i highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Parent's Choice - Diaper Box (Choose Your Size)
3.5 out of 5(595)
 
 
 
 
Parent's Choice - Ultra Soft & Gentle Baby Wipes, 384ct
4.5 out of 5(78)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Compare to Pampers

07/13/2012
By ,
Santa Clarita, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Huggies with both of my children. I saw how inexpensive these were and thought I would give them a try and I cut my diaper budget in half! They aren't as great as Huggies but are exactly the same as typical Pampers. Try them out...it is worth it! I have been using them on my 1 1/2 year old little girl and I have no problems. I even use them overnight (she sleeps 12-13 hours). I wish I would have found these with my first and earlier with my second, I would have saved hundreds of dollars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Did not work for us.

10/04/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these as I was completely out of diapers for my daycare provider and Walmart was the only place open at the time. I gave the box to my daycare provider and everyday when I picked up my son he was in a different outfit because these diapers leaked every single time. I gave the box to a friend who has not had this issue to the same extent but overall neither of us were impressed with the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Not even close

12/14/2011
By ,
Enterprise, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When 'Parents Choice' came out with baby food and formula made to match my name brand formula, I was excited to try and luckily they worked just as good for so much cheaper. One week I bought a small package of the PC diapers hoping I could save .10 a diaper. First, they don't hold even half the amount Pampers or Huggies hold. Second, they are rough. Third, when pulling on the tabs to removed the diaper, you actually pull the diaper apart. Overall, in an emergency I would have to use them, but why when you could just get one of the other 3 brands Wal-Mart has in stock? I gave the remaining pack to the daycare hoping they could use it for kids who ran out and even they told me they hated to use them. Needless to say, that small trial pack is still sitting in the bottom of the daycare closet.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)

leaks.

05/14/2013
By ,
new castle,pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My mother and father bought my son a box of diapers and I've never used them before. So we tried them, almost every diaper change his clothes are soaked and his diaper has leaked. I've never had any problems with the original brand I was using at all. I will not be using these in the future and I made sure I told my parents, in case they decide to get him diapers again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Exceeded my expecations.

01/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am the mother of a very active, 14 month old little boy. I was hesitant on buying this brand of diapers, but they work really well. I have experienced no leaks or blowouts, day and night. My only complaint is that the inside "stuffing" of the diaper isn't very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)
12/04/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I persoanlly don't think these diapers work. My daughter soaks through them in the matter of 2 hours and she is supposed to be in 3's. All other brands work for me in 3's but these don't.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Parent's Choice Baby Diapers (Choose Your Size)
12/02/2011
By ,
san dimas, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I use to use these diapers in emergency for my daughter. they were good for a spare to toss in the car or have in her emergency pack at school. they are not as absorbent as even the other 'generic' types of diapers, even the ones that come out of the vending machines in the bathroom. recently however I've been using them for my dog who suffered a back injury, and for that purpose they are sufficient. i'd like to see them a little more put together because sometimes the gel comes out of the diaper when it is wet. In all I'd use these diapers in a dire emergency or for my dog, but as a general use diaper, i'd pay a little extra for luvs or huggies.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Midland
I agree
Posted 12/04/2011
I totally agree with you!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)