Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Slinky Science Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight

Slinky Science Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight

For all little kids who are easily amused by lights, the Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight is a must have. Your little one can squeeze the handle of this Slinky Dog toy to light the way. This Slinky dog that was made famous by the movie Toy Story 3 could very well become your child's favorite play mate. The dog also makes realistic bark sounds while it opens it mouth to shine the light. Adults can also make good use of this Toy Story 3 Slinky Dog to find their way in darkness if there is a current cut.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight
01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loved it mostly because the noise (I hadn't anticipated drove me nuts) Lots of fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight
07/13/2012
By ,
Macclenny, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 21 month old grandson. He loves flashlights so I wanted to get him one of his own. He absolutely loves it. He knew how to work it from the start and slinky barks when you push the button. He laughs every time. It is perfect for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight
01/02/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute flashlight and the dog barks every time you pull the handle to turn the flashlight on. Can be loud at times but my daughter loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight

cute

01/02/2013
By ,
Arroyo Grande
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a cute and fun flashlight for my nephew. It barks EVERY time that you open it's mouth and could be annoying to some, so beware. I personally liked it and had 3 boys of my own that I would have purchased this for. Children are noisy and this would be a great way to hear where your child is in the house when busy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight

Cute Toy

01/01/2013
By ,
Pineville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 17 month old son. He really likes it. I don't know why the age is 5 years and up. I think it is too childish for older kids. I like that the light can not be left on. The dog bark is pretty loud but only barks for a few seconds. It is lightweight and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight
01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing toy for the little ones who love dog. The flash light is not too bright, but has perfect toy value.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight
01/01/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The toy barely barked upon arrival. Its one week after Christmas, I've replaced the batteries and it still won't bark.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight
12/31/2012
By ,
bristol va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand baby loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Slinky Dog Barking Flashlight
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5