Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ubisoft Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

Ubisoft Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

The coolest dance experience for kids is back on Wii! Featuring 40 fun and crazy dance routines to kids favorite songs, including hits from todays most popular artists, TV shows and movies, the choreography will have players dancing to covers of such hits as "Burnin' Up," "Barbara Ann," "Shake Your Groove Thing," and the YouTube hit song, "I Am A Gummy Bear (The Gummy Bear Song)." Just Dance Kids 2 features a brand-new multiplayer mode called Balloon Pop, which lets kids shake their Wii Remote controllers to earn more points and have more fun while dancing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

Great game

02/28/2012
By ,
HOWE, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a Christmas gift for our 5 year old niece. She loves it. Great for all ages. Would definitely recommend.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

good ol' clean fun!

01/07/2012
By ,
FL panhandle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we LOVE this game! we are a conservative family who love the Lord Jesus Christ and who also love to dance ;-) my girls are 4 and 1 -- the 1 yr old will even pick up the wii remote and bring it to us then walk to the tv and start 'dancing' as she waits for us to turn it on. Husband and I have quite a good time playing too!!
the moves are 'clean' and appropriate for children -- yet challenging enough that you can play time after time and not have it mastered.
would highly recommend and i see us purchasing more just dance kids games as they/if they come out!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

Great game for kids and dancing challenged adults!

01/09/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this game! I got this game for my two girls for Christmas (ages 6 and 3). I love the music! The kids that they have dancing these songs are really good. I'm a little dancing challenged, but I really like to get up there and work it. I wish the pictures telling you the upcoming dance moves were a little bigger, though. I use a small TV so I can't really see them. But, overall it is a fun and physical game, and I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

Great way to get kids involved

02/25/2012
By ,
Richland, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 and 3 year olds loved it! I only wish it had a slightly different selection for songs, but overall, it's simple enough for the kids to mimic and they LOVE it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

A Child's Game

12/11/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a child's game, so you can't expect it to be like Just Dance, the adult edition. My six-year-old daughter and two-year-old son enjoy it a lot. Some of the dance moves are strange, but easy for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

All 4 of my kids love this game

08/27/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids 2 boys & 2 girls ages 2-11 love dancing all of these dances together. It is so cute and fun. I even caught my husband dancing with them the other day. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)
01/10/2012
By ,
Idaho Falls, ID
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my 10 year old daughter. It's what she really wanted for her birthday. I didn't really look at it before I gave it to her. Had I looked at the song list before hand, I would have taken it back to the regular one. The songs are really any that she knows. The moves aren't much easier than the regular Just Dance. If she hadn't opened it before I looked at it I would have taken it back and exchanged it for the regular Just Dance game, which has a lot more songs that she knows on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

good for the entire family

12/30/2013
By ,
Cedar City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 5 year old daughter loves this game and we call play together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

Lots of Fun!!

12/26/2012
By ,
Jackson, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 7 year old daughter and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)
01/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun game for kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)
12/22/2011
By ,
Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter loves to dance, this will be a big hit.
Online purchase and store pickup went smoothly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

Great Song mix

03/04/2013
By ,
Mt.Carroll, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 kids love dancing to this game. There are tons of fun catchy tunes like I Am a Gummy Bear and the Robot Song. Crazy active songs like I'm Gonna Catch You and Girls Can Too. This is a fun dance game for younger kids. Our favorite of 3 Just Dance Wii games that we own!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

Fun, Fun Fun!

01/05/2013
By ,
League City, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My four year old can't get enough of this game. She wants to dance before school and before bed and anytime in between that she is allowed. My only regret is there is not a walk through of the dances to hep teach the moves. They have to wing it a learn as they play.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

So much fun!

03/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We do this as a family and it's great exercise as well! It's so much fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)

Fun Game

12/31/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 4 year old daughter got this for Christmas. It is a family hit, mommy, daddy and 6 year old brother approved. She doesn't need to have a remote, and she still has fun just dancing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)
01/03/2013
By ,
2163 Wellington Cir
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for grand daughter. she absoluterly loves this game.
Apostle Y.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)
01/01/2013
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My seven year old LOVES this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Dance Kids 2 (Wii)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5