Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

Get an affordable hoodie from the brand you trust with Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie. Lined with soft fleece fabric and fitted for all-day comfort, this versatile hoodie makes an excellent everyday jacket. Solid-colored for maximum wearability, this Fruit of the Loom hoodie is a comfortable choice for cool days and rainy weather. A large pull-over hood protects you from rain and warms your ears while the rib-banded hem and cuffs preserve your body heat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.28 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%23 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

Great basic hoodie

12/25/2012
By ,
Paducah, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice weight, material is soft and warm. True to size and made a nice gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie
02/02/2012
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pullover is wonderful, they wash extremely well and have an excellent fit. They are very warm. I have purchased 6 so far and my sons just love them. Do not hesitate to order these!.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

Fruit of the Loom Hoodie

09/24/2012
By ,
Carmichael, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this hoodie for those early morning drives to take my son to school and just for the fact I love me a hoodie :) ........I've purchased this brand before and knew it was reliable for its purpose....it has not disappointed me yet. Very soft and roomy and after frequent washing no fading. It also arrived 3 days earlier then what I was expecting so an extra bonus. I will continue to buy this brand of hoodies in the future
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

wrong color

03/09/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality was what I expected for my money - a $12.00 sweatshirt - so no problem there. However, I ordered black for a particular reason and I received gray. Not worth trying to return for that amount of money; I'll just deal with it. First time, I've ever failed to received exactly what I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie
09/08/2012
By ,
Stockton California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only wish they came in bigger sizes as I like to layer my clothing in the winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie
01/25/2013
By ,
Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring on the cold!
Great fit. Warm, confrontable, held up to the wash.
I think I will purches 2 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

exactly as expected

11/26/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits right, didn't shrink when washed & dried, soft inside. would purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

so comfy

12/21/2012
By ,
philadelphia,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these for myself..i wear them over my stretch pants..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

Classic comfort

08/24/2013
By ,
Camano Island, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a medium weight hoodie that's great for Washington weather. Comfortable, easy to move in, and of course the classic style of a pullover hoodie. Not warm enough for very cold winter days but well suited for 60 degrees and above. True to fit with minimum to no shrinkage after washing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

Very nice hoodies!

09/16/2013
By ,
WA state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought three of these to embroider to give as Christmas gifts this year - they are well made and I am very pleased with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

great for work shirt

09/09/2013
By ,
indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Buy one size up from usual size, shirt fits snug and arm length is a little short.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie
08/20/2013
By ,
paducah,ky.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my husband loves these hoodie in the winter
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie
06/11/2013
By ,
Cincinati, oh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered 1 size and they sent the wrong size. I did not notice until I pulled the tag off. I am so disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

Good Value

05/15/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are lightweight, but good quality. They will be great for nights when it gets chilly around the bonfire.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

Good for the price

10/30/2012
By ,
mountlake terrace, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a good buy for the price. I would order this again after I know how it is after a few washings, to determine how much shrinkage to allow for next time. But for the price it is just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

Great to wear on cool mornings

03/17/2013
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift, but he did tell me it was soft, warm and not too small. I thought is looked nice too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie

Best Ever

01/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable, soft interior, great value, you'll want to wear it everyday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie
12/21/2012
By ,
Lyles Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Pullover Hoodie
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Styling
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5