Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Energizer Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light, 2pk

Energizer Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light, 2pk

Use the Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light in your kitchen, bathrooms and hallways. LED energy efficient bulbs are included in this automatic LED night light. The convenient sensor on this Energizer night light, 2pk, turns the light on when the room is dark. Use the Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light in those areas in which you most need light. These lights can help you enjoy security and safety in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light, 2pk

Nice Gift Idea For Baby

08/04/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item as a gift for a baby shower. The expectant mother had chosen these night lights and placed them on her Baby Registry. I was very happy with both the appearance and the quality. These are so much nicer than the night lights from years past. Great improvement. BTW: The expectant mother was very happy with the gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light, 2pk

Great night light

09/05/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this night light for my children's bedrooms. It's bright enough to ease their fears of the dark, but not too bright that it interferes with their sleep. It also doesn't get hot to the touch. I love that every evening when the sun starts going down it automatically turns on. Exactly what I was looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light, 2pk

July 27, 2012 Great NightLight!

07/27/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does not get hot to the touch so I don't worry about my kids burning themselves on it, is bright and comes on when my house gets dark, LOVE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light, 2pk
02/20/2012
By ,
Fulton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good night light. I like that fact that it does not stay lit during daylight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light, 2pk

Great night lights

07/02/2013
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These nite lights are really wonderful. They are not on during the day but go on when the sun goes down and gives enough light so you can find your way if you need to get up during the night. I love the idea that you don't have to turn on a switch they go on and off automatically.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light, 2pk

Great product

05/31/2013
By ,
Rancho Cucamonga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lights up the room perfectly and comes on automatically so there is no need to turn it on or off, and the LED lights should last a long time. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light, 2pk
02/11/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very bright night light and we like it. It may be too bright for some but if you need to see to find your way around at night this works great. It does not get hot so we just plugged it in and don't have to worry about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light, 2pk

Excellent

05/19/2012
By ,
San Diego, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were sent to an assisted living. No complaints, and the remote control is working now!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Energizer Traditional Automatic Night Light, 2pk
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5