Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

Add lightning fast excitement to your child's bedroom with the new Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes, which are embellished with the lovable faces of Finn McMissile, Lightning McQueen, Tow Mater and Francesco. Boasting eye-catching shades of red and blue, these playful kids' drapes are perfect for your little pit crew. Your children will love playing in their bedroom with their favorite Cars 2 characters watching over them. Plus, the Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes help block the sun on bright days.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

Worth the $$$

03/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so cute! The material is soft and not scratchy. It comes with two panels instead of one. One package completely dresses one window. The tie backs also match the curtains and are made of the same material. They aren't a solid material, light does shine through. They are not cheap looking. Looks even better in person. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

They are so BEAUTIFUL!

03/25/2012
By ,
Jersey City, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 18 month loved them and even I loved them. They are so cute, beautiful colors and I was extremely surprised of how good quality they are!! <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

Great finishing touch!

07/14/2012
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There are two panels - enough to do ONE window. (I put this in case anyone was wondering) These curtains are vibrantly colored and easy to hang up. The only real problem I have with them is that they are relatively thin and light, but they do the trick to compliment a child's Cars themed room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

Cute!

03/13/2012
By ,
Greenville SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my son's cars themed bedroom, it matches the bed set that i bought him perfectly. The only thing I don't like is that the curtain fasteners have little plastic loops on them, and they seem flimsy and cheap and breakable. Not a huge complaint though. You will also want to make sure you have blinds or a darkening drape because they won't do much to keep the room dark.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

Nice

04/09/2012
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are nice, and they match the Disney Cars comforter I bought at Kmart. I got the Disney Cars and not the Cars2 because the Disney Cars2 comforter had too much gray color in it and the material did not contain any cotton so it was cheesy , slick and thin and didnt look like it would last...in my opinion, and the colors not as true and they did not match these curtains at all. If you can find the Disney cars comforter like it did you will love how the room looks all together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

Even Better in Person

07/09/2012
By ,
Paducah, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pic looks like they are primarily red, blue annd white... it is really red, blue & gray. They look much more grown up and much better quality than the other cars curtains (http://www.walmart.com/ip/Disney-Cars-Window-Panels/16939821) which are actually $1 more?!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

Great curtains for a great price

08/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for my three year old son's room, and we love them. They are very thin, so make sure you also have blinds if sunlight in the room is an issue. I'm thrilled with these curtains and with the fact that we didn't have to spend much on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

Great curtains

07/24/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 3 year old son, who is obsessed with Cars, and he loves them. They are a great addition to the decor of his room and are pretty good at minimizing the room temperature and the amount of light that comes through.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

Great!!

07/13/2012
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains look great in my sons cars theme room. He loves them, and even though they are not room darkening, they do a great job of keeping a lot of the light out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes

Adds beauty to my Sons Room

08/18/2012
By ,
Burke, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My toddler twins loved the car character, so bought this and they smply adore it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes
09/08/2012
By ,
Camden, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The drapes really complete the Cars 2 theme for my grandson's room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes
03/13/2012
By ,
Cincinnati,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice curtains!! not to thin and not to thick very happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes
04/23/2012
By ,
oaks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit for my cars 2 room for my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars 2 Drapes
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5