Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Pack of 3 Elastic waistband Hi-cut Assorted colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Love these Panties!

03/28/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Hi Cut Panty! Comfortable, and nice stretch. I recommend you buy them 1 size smaller than your usual size, because of the stretch, they're very forgiving and fit wonderfully! You'll just love these for yourself, great quality too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Panties in Several Years

04/10/2012
By ,
Arlington, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hesitant to try something other than Hanes but their offerings are not what they used to be. Also found their sizing not consistant. Not true with these. All 3 pair looked to be same size and they all fit the same. Ordered the beige which in the picture looks a lighter color and also looks thin. These are not thin like a microfiber. They are cotton that stretches nicely. The elastic is not thick like in the waist of some panties. They washed and dried nicely and did not shrink. I think I just found my new line of panties. Will be ordering more soon because they are so comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Glad they are back.

07/14/2012
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to buy these in the Walmart store and then they were discontinued for years. They wear very well, last for years, yes years. They keep their shape and fit very well, glad to see them back, hope you keep them in stock all the time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack
05/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit~
+3points
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great fit at an amazing price

11/04/2011
By ,
San Bruno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fave hi-cut underwear from Target was discontinued, so I have been searching for a worthy replacement. These are wonderful - breathable cotton (I can't wear synthetics) with just enough stretch to fit comfortably. Elastic is firm enough to prevent wedgies and to sit at the waist, but not so tight that it feels like it's cutting off circulation. The price is unbelievable, considering most undies sell for over $7. Just wish there was a Walmart store closer to home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Completely live up to the name!

03/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these panties! They are so comfortable and really retain their shape, literally for years. I wish I could find them in-store, but my Walmart doesn't seem to carry them. Thankfully, the .97 shipping makes it easy and economical to get them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

New favorite panty!

08/03/2012
By ,
Warwick, R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a pkg. of these for my teen aged grandaughter and she liked them so much, I'm going to order more for her and then some for me, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack
07/14/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and well fitting panties. True to size. Feels very soft. Will definitely purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great fit and colors!!!

07/20/2012
By ,
Yuba City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend these panties. They are great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Good Buy for Price, Quality and ALL White in pkg

08/25/2012
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They sizing runs a tiny bit smaller than Hanes brand and the fabric is thicker.
For pricing, quality and only brand available with ONLY WHITE color in package of 3 this
is a very good choice
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack
07/14/2012
By ,
Charlotte NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have purchased this brand in the store before. I was very disappointed in this order. It was not the same product as offered in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack
07/06/2012
By ,
milwaukee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this brand very much. I just don't care for the hi-cut. They were out of the granny panties I'm used to wearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5