Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brother Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Brother Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Featuring a wide array of professional features in a lightweight, easy-to-use package, the Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine features 80 unique built-in stitches, including eight styles of one-step, auto-size buttonholes. Sew with style with this computerized sewing machine as you take advantage of the LCD display stitch selection screen and the super-bright, LED-lit work area. Effortlessly thread your machine with the Advanced Needle Threading System and begin sewing almost immediately with the Quick Set Drop-in Top Bobbin setting system. This sewing machine is a Consumers Digest Best Buy and will give you many years of quality service whether you are doing basic mending, garment construction, or even heirloom sewing. Become the fashionista you always dreamed of being.
Average Customer Rating:
4.322 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation85%100 out of 117reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
64 Questions | 164 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

I LOVE THIS MACHINE!!

11/02/2011
By ,
Federal Heights, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 2nd Brother sewing machine. My first was about 10 years old when I bought it and it worked well enough. However, I wanted a NEW machine and I wanted a computerized machine. With this machine I got the best of both worlds. I find myself wanting to do nothing but sew and make things on this machine. It is SEW EASY to work with!! :) I am now looking for a quilting table attachment that might work with it because I am going to start my very first quilt. I LOVE quilts and bedspreads so I'll be starting with the quilt. Not a fan of comforters though. Quilts, bedspreads, that's the ticket.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

LOVE at 1st Try!

12/02/2011
By ,
Oakland, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE this machine! I upgraded from a starter Brother machine. It is more machine with more functions than I ever could imagine using. I am primarily sewing costumes and theater garb. Not quilting or challenging embroidery.
It runs smoothly and the Drop-In bobbin feature is great. It comes with a wonderful assortment of extra accessories like a cleaning brush and 4 bobbins (one pre-threaded with white thread) and they all self-store in the machine.
My old machine had tons of tension issues. Not this one. It set up in moments. You don't even have to pull lower tension thread up, this machine automatically just loads and sews. As my needs and uses grow, this machine will grow with me and may even be a machine I will pass on to my kids.
Better performance and comparable features to machines I have seen for more than $300. Great bargain for this high level of performance. Glad my hubby got it for my birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Love, love, love this machine.

11/25/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been eyeballing this machine and one other one for a while now and today I broke down and bought this machine. I was a little intimidated at first because I have been using a Brother XL-5340 for the past 8 yrs and this one has a lot more features. I brought it home, unpacked it, read the manual, and got started. OMG, I am in heaven and have no idea why I was intimidated by this machine. It is super easy to use and I simply love, love, love it.
The functionality is so great. I basically have the serge capability that I needed as well as a great way to do appliques now on shirts to go with pj pants that I make and sell. This is sure to increase my business potential greatly.
Thank you Wal-mart for having it in stock and at a great price. I would highly recommend this machine to anyone who is looking to upgrade from a standard sewing machine. Awesomeness, with a cherry on top!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway

12/10/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I made this purchase for my fiance who wanted to create embroidered shirts and scarves for her daughter.
The pattern selections are great and programing is relatively easy once you READ THE MANUAL and learn how to.
The most difficult item she had learning is how to correctly use the automatic needle threader. The directions are a little vague, the diagram is of some help and the lighting could be a little brighter in this area.
Overall she is thrilled with how easy it is to operate. When she got the needle threader figured out there was no stopping her! The speed control is very easy to work, the patterns are looking wonderful and the items she has created thus far look great!
If you're looking for a fun machine to get creative with, this is one she and I readily and fully recommend for both novice and experienced machine operator!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Fantastic Machine for the Price

12/22/2011
By ,
Long Beach, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sew for a living and recently started to teach my future daughter-in-law how to sew, too. My husband and I decided to buy her a new sewing machine for Christmas. We bought one at another store and tried it out when we got home. It was horrible and we brought it back. I found this one and read the reviews and we bought it. I tried it and loved it so much that I bought one for myself, too and recommended it to friends at an online quilting group. It sews like a dream, is relatively quiet and easy to use. The variety of stitches gives you a lot of bang for the buck. If I were able to change anything it would be that the stitch panel could light up and that there was a beep when the bobbin or needle thread ran out but not having these features is easy to live with. This is a fabulous machine. Get one while they're around!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

motor is weak

04/12/2012
By ,
alaska
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this on wednesday and it ran fine until I tried to use swimsuit knits to make a bikini bottom(1 day), the machine got a knot under the feed dogs and the engine stalled. I took apart the bobbin casing and presser foot (just like the manual said to do), and put it all back together. The diagrams in the manual are nice. I got the error message on the screen to stop and it "works" but has no speed now and makes too much noise in the upper part of the machine now so I am returning it. I will be buying a heavy duty sewing machine with metal gears made by a better brand. Plus it sounds like a copy machine when you flip it on. Bottom line, if you plan on quilting or using broadcloth then its a good machine, but if you work with a lot of knits but still want to make household items then not the right machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Beginner-friendly!

09/02/2011
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had never used a sewing machine in my entire life before purchasing this product, but wanted to teach myself to sew for alterations, dress-making, etc. The instruction booklet is precise, easy to follow, and had me starting the first stitch within 45 minutes! The bobbin winder is so easy, they really made this machine beginner-friendly. I think this will be the perfect machine to handle my larger tasks down the road once my skill level progresses.
The only reason I did not rate it a "5" is because I have not yet tried all of the features; although I am very satisfied thus far.
Sidenote: I ordered this item from walmart.com on a Saturday evening, and it was already on my doorstep Tuesday afternoon. Very quick delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Singer Sew Essentials Storage System
4.1 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+133points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Very Disappointed

02/29/2012
By ,
Asheboro, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so excited when I received this sewing machine for Christmas. When I finally got around to trying it out, it was awesome, lots of stitch functions and I was excited.
Once I started sewing, however, it was only a couple of weeks before it didn't cooperate. I wanted it to zigzag and it only did straight stitching. I would turn it off and then turn it back on, trying to reset it, and this worked f0r a couple of times. Now, it just doesn't understand at all. I don't get an error. I only get straight stitching. It might sew another stitch, but I need a zigzag for my elastic waist bands, I make tutus. So, I am taking it back tomorrow and hoping to exchange it for something else. Not sure if I want to go digital or not. May just go right back to plain ol plain ol.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

You can't go wrong with this machine for the price

04/24/2013
By ,
Bowling Green, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this machine when the Kenway Elite I used for my etsy business wore out. I needed something quick (customers were waiting on their orders), and a machine that could sew through many layers of fabric. I sew electronic cases, diaper bags etc., so I need to be able to sew through two layers of fleece, two layers of interfacing and 4 layers of fabric. This machine goes through it all. On the really thick areas I need to slow way down, but it still gets through it all and I haven't bent a needle yet. I sew an average of 5 hours a day, 5 days a week and my Brother is still going strong almost a year later. If the machine starts stitching weird, check the lent trap and clean out the area under the needle,which is very easy to get to without any tools. I clean mine out once a week, and have no more "bad" stitches.
The buttonhole attachment snaps on easily and makes pretty good buttonholes, but I sew each buttonhole twice to make them thicker and stronger for the products I make.
There are a few plastic parts on this machine that I'm curious about how long they'll last,like the thread catcher in the bobbin area, but for the price and how much I use it - I am extremely happy with this machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Great sewing machine

09/20/2011
By ,
nashville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
got this as a gift from my grandmother. I used to borrow my mom's older kenmore sewing machine and was worried that it being digital would make it more difficult to use. It is so easy to use! I love that there are pictures of the stitches on the machine so I don't have to keep checking in the manual. My one complaint is that it says size 15 plastic bobbins on the box, but they are just a tiny bit smaller. So in order to get extra bobbins (comes with 4), I had to find a special brother sewing machine dealer (or order online and pay shipping).
As far as sewing, it does a great job, and was easy to operate and troubleshoot. (I always end up getting something stuck and getting it unstuck was simple). The bobbin thing is why it doesn't get a 5 star from me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+101points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Excellent machine for the money.

09/05/2011
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this to supplement a smaller Brother machine that I thought couldn't be beat. This one does it! Love the variety of stitches, smooth operation, easy set-up. It's what I've come to expect from Brother. One hitch: There was a $30 manufacturer's rebate advertised under the price on the site. This was in error. The rebate for this machine, if purchased between the dates advertised, is $10, enough to cover the extended warranty. Still a good bargain, anyway you look at it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+151points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Excellent machine for the price!

12/05/2011
By ,
Gonzales, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coming from my first machine being a top of the line Elna - that stayed in the shop quite a bit, to a Pfaff machine that I purchased off of Ebay that was a disaster to this Brother machine that I love. I am not a seamstress, but I enjoy sewing when I want to sew! I love this machine, quiet, easy to use, and affordable. I would have never thought that I would be happy on a machine that was so inexpensive - boy was I wrong! This machine is a jewel!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

This machine is beyond my expectations!

09/03/2012
By ,
Morehead, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a professional seamstress and have been working at my craft for over 40 years. I chose a Brother sewing machine because of Brother's reputation for quality. Since I've enjoyed watching "Project Runway," it tickled me to find a machine with the name.
This machine is terrific! It meets all of my expectations for quality stitches and ease of use. It is necessary to carefully read the manual several times, because of the different features.
I have used expensive Viking machines through the years and found myself at a loss after a move to another state. That's when I thought, "Let's see what a Brother machine does."
Well, I am very happy with this Brother "Project Runway Limited Edition" machine; and, it's cost for the quality amazes me every time I use it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Very satisfied with this purchase

03/31/2012
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Btrother 80 stitch machine for my daughter for Christmas. Straight from the box we made pajama bottoms for everyone in the family, ( 5 pairs) out of fleece. The instruction booklet was very helpful, but not needed much as the machine itself is user friendly. I have been sewing for years, while my daughter is a nauvice. I decided on this machine based on the Consumer Reports ratings and also review ratings from others who have purchased this machine. Now that I have seen how well it works, I'll be purchasing one for myself.
The only down side is if you are used to the "sturdy, heavy" machines, this "lightweight, compact" machine can be doubting. But once used, you can get past that feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Excellent Machine for anyone.

09/07/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 32 years old and decided after 10 years, to pick sewing back up. I ran down to the local Wal-mart and purchased this machine. It is so much easier to use than the old Singer machine I used as a teenager and into my early adulthood. Changing out the foot is simple as is changing out the needle. Threading is also very easy. I love the machine and the quality it affords me. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, even if just beginning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+197points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
victorville
Posted 08/06/2013
Hello. I recently purchased this sewing machine within the past week. After the presser foot is in place on the machine and I go to press down on the pedal the foot doesn't lift with needle. Do you know what may be causing this ?
0points
Customer Avatar
Colorado
Wonderful!
Posted 01/31/2012
This is my 3rd brother sewing machine. No problems with my 1st or 2nd machine at all. I have been gradually "upgrading" since I started to teach myself to quilt in the early 1990's. I love this machine...CE8080PRW. It is very quiet, has an extremely large selection of stitches, and I love only having to select a number that coresponds with the stitch I want. The 'see-thru' drop in bobbin is nice, so you don't have to remove anything to get at the bobbin. You can also see right into the bobbin area if you suspect that your thread is running low. I had been looking at a lot of other name brand machines in the last few years, and none of them had even half of the stitch selections as this one did. The only downside that I see so far is that you have to get your bobbins at a sewing machine store that deals with brother machines. They run about 8 dollars for 10 bobbins. Make sure to write down what the make and model #of your machine is before you go. All in all, definitely 5 stars. By the way, I was awarded a 4th place at the state fair with the first quilt I ever made with my first brother machine, and NO instructor. Happy sewing everyone!
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 16 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Fabulous purchase

11/18/2011
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed at how easy this machine is to use. The stitch choices are all at your fingertips. Super easy to thread and load a bobbin. Doesn't get easier than this. Sews smoothly. Price is good too. I really like it A LOT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Great Value!!

10/03/2011
By ,
Boca Raton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT machine, especially for the price. My mom is an advanced quilter and uses a Janome 7700, which she spent $1999 on, and even she has given this machine her seal of approval!
Love!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Easy to use!

08/10/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used a sewing machine since I was little. I was able to have it up and going quickly. I've already made several projects and I've only had it six days! The machine does everything promised. It's very easy to thread and the needle threader is so much easier than doing it yourself. Dropping the bobbin in is easy, too. You don't have to pull the thread out to sew. Winding a bobbin is easy as well. Be sure to insert the thread INTO the round tension button, not around it like I did at first. All you'll need to start sewing is some thread and fabric. It comes with everything else to start you off.
To find out specific info about the machine, you can go to brother.com and search for the model number, like I did. For the money, this was the machine with the best features and reviews.
I bought the 2 year protection plan in case there's an issue with the computer at some point in the next couple of years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Really great sewing machine

01/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this machine as a gift, after having looked at another brother machine for several months. I haven't really ever done any sewing in, well, ever. Totally a sewing newbie. I have to say that the sewing machine was a little intimidating initially because it has far more bells and whistles than the one I was looking at. But the machine itself is very simple to use.
The manual is very straight forward, and easy to understand. Though I often supplement the manual's instructions with google, just to be sure I have my bases covered, I usually find the information in the manual would have been sufficient.
While I've only had the machine for a week, I have used it quite a bit--including mending several things, making a tote bag, making a hat, a pair of spats, and a plushie.
The machine comes with an assortment of accessories (including a seam ripper, which is great since I sort of, accidentally, snapped my previous one. Oops! It was nice to have an instant replacement on hand.). Most of these are things like extra bobbin spools, as well as all the extra presser feet. So far, I have used the "default" foot, as well as the button hole foot and blind hem stitch foot. Changing the presser foot is incredibly simple, and the button hole foot and stitches were amazing. Maybe I'm just easily impressed, but it was great to be able to do button holes so easily on my very first 'from scratch' project.
I've also played around with some of the decorative stitches--some of which look pretty awesome, and some of which look...somewhat less awesome. But they seem like they would be really fun to use for different home decorating type projects. And the 'less awesome' ones are possibly due to my lack of skill in working the machine, rather than the stitch itself.
With all the projects I've done, I've only had the bobbin tangle once, and I'm fairly certain it was an 'operator error' so to speak. The machine runs really well. It's easy to control the speed, it's easy to work all the functions, and choose stitches, as well as alter their length and width. The manual is really great at explaining the different functions, as well as how to do certain things (like blind hem stitching). I haven't had any issues with it, and in this first week, I've done a variety of different projects, and worked with a variety of different fabrics from thick, fluffy fleece, to polyester, to cotton, to craft felt. The machine has handled them all, without any issues, sometimes sewing through up to four layers of thick fabric.
Over all, I think it's a great machine so far. I'm really looking forward to all the projects I have in mind, and I have no doubt the machine is going to be able to handle them all quite beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brother 80-Stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

Wonderful sewing machine for an excellent value

12/01/2011
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided I wanted to teach myself how to sew and started looking for sewing machines. I had went into several sewing shops and did a lot of online research. Then I came across this sewing machine. The reviews were great. As a beginner it has been wonderful to use. The value was the best part though. The machine started out at over $650 and is still selling at some conventions and expos for $500. Mine was brand new for only $144.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Murrieta, CA
brother sewing machine ce8080prw
Posted 12/09/2011
I was happy with how easy it is to use with all the functions BUT... It cannot or does not have the power to thread through 4 layers of thin cotton seems. It tracks good with that many layers but the needle just clunks and grinds to a halt. Then I have to manually roll the needle through. I make purses. I will see if I can return it for a more powerful machine. Hope the next one is as easy to use but stronger.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next