Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Eastsport Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

Eastsport Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

The Eastsport Clear Backpack is made from 100 percent PVC. The clear body of the bag allows you to see the contents inside without having to open the bag. Adjustable straps in this backpack are padded to ensure maximum comfort while carrying. You can also carry the backpack using the top handle. Make your own style statement with this trendy clear backpack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.064 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%27 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

good

04/04/2014
By ,
tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought for grandkids.they like
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

excellent delivery

04/14/2014
By ,
Downey, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, good price, excellent delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

Works for me

02/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I needed a clear bag for work. They sell them at work for double the cost. It's durable, holds all my stuff, and looks good. You can't beat the cost either.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

Great to use for School

01/23/2014
By ,
Spring,Tx.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks sturdy and functional and transparent for school security
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

Very helpful product

01/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's ok
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

Irritated

01/08/2014
By ,
KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My child attends a DOD school on Post, and they are required to have a clear backpack. I ordered this backpack and had it rushed to our home. After carrying it to school one day, the front pocket totally cracked open in 3 spots. I am so irritated. This was the worst purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack
08/30/2011
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a clear backpack to carry at my job, my company offered one to purchase at a lot more money, and a poorer quality. I am very pleased with this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

excellent buy

05/18/2012
By ,
sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality for the low price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

Great Value Great Quality

08/19/2011
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing that I would ask is that there would be two mesh pockets on each of the sides for a water bottle. Other than that, this is as good as the ones I bought from the specialty site for $35 last year.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

Excellent Price Considering...

04/05/2013
By ,
Drums, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These clear backpacks don't last no matter how much you pay for them. I have tried "heavy duty" ones for my kids and paid more than double the price as this one but it lasted just as long as the cheap ones. If your school requires a clear backpack, then this is an excellent value. Just keep in mind that these backpacks as disposable and you won't be disappointed. If you get 4 or 5 months use out of it, consider yourself lucky!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

Durable kids backpack

08/28/2012
By ,
annapolis,MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second year buying this backpack for my little girl. What I like most is that I can see if they are missing anything from school right away but most importantly what is going to school with them. The backpack is pretty much waterproof. It's also very durable as it takes a lot of abuse. One draw back is that it is susceptible to holes being poked through by pencils or pens.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

bought for safety

07/06/2013
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to be able to see what my daughter was carrying in her backpack without emptying it and they didn't carry these in my local store. It does the job I needed while the pink trim and styling make her look just like everyone else instead of someone with a clear bag because they sneak things in and out of the house. Delivery time was much faster than expected and price was outstanding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack
09/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Working just fine right now...it's only been thru the first week of school though so only time will tell how long it holds up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

Not as big as Original Purchase

09/30/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
3 or so years ago, we purchased clear Eastsport Backkpacks for all the children (5 at the time) as they travel to my house for daycare and homeschool. This purchase was perfect as the bottom was almost 8 inches wide so folded clothes fit nicely.
These backpacks are not as deep (wide at the bottom), measuring half at only 4 inches.
Too narrow for folded clothes. They would probably be fine for notebooks and books but did not meet our needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

no what i expected

12/26/2012
By ,
houston texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought this backpack for my daughter for school. the plastic on the backpack ripped open within 2 weeks of school. was a good buy but not worth the price...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

Worth it!

05/27/2013
By ,
Milledgeville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bag for the money. My child loves it. It is her summer bag. She takes it to camp with her.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack
10/29/2011
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to have clear bag for work and was very surprised how big the bag is. It works good for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack

School

03/10/2013
By ,
Luzerne,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this back pack. My daughter loves it and it's been holding up great. Very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack
01/13/2013
By ,
TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the second backpack I have purchased. We have to have clear for school. The first one busted along the seams. Thats why I ordered two because they are hard to find after the begining of the school year
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eastsport 17.5" Clear with Pink Trim Backpack
08/30/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves the bookbag and for the price I would order her one every year. The only thing so far that has gone wrong with the bag is that the top handle where you can carry the bookpack ripped off. Therefore, the backpack no longer has a handle but its still holding her books and that is what matters the most.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next