Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Bissell Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Powerful and convenient, the Bissell 29H3 Lift-Off Floors Stick Vacuum is the ideal solution to get rid of the everyday messes that accumulate in your household. This 2-in-1 stick vacuum comes with a brush roll on/off switch to safely and effectively clean all types of floor. To clean up stairs, upholstery and more, the detachable hand vac comes in handy. Because of its cordless design, this vacuum is handy to use all around the house. You will not find it hard to reach under the furniture as this cordless stick vacuum features a two-way folding handle. The compact design of the Bissell stick vacuum makes it easy to contract in size and store when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.117 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation87%61 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

great vacuum

02/20/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It picks up a lot and is very quiet for a vacuum. I can do my whole house on one charge. I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Awesome Vacuum- And it's Cordless!

01/03/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this vacuum! It is super handy, gets the job done, it just does so much! It is super versatile; you can collapse the handle so it reaches under the table and bed without having to bend over. And the handle can even fold over, so it doesn’t take much storage space. My favorite feature is that it is cordless and the hand vac is detachable! It makes it so convenience to reach every corner and I can even use it to vacuum my car, which is a plus! After trying it out, I even bought one for my Grandma. It is lightweight, so it’s perfect for her.
I think it’s a bit expensive, but it’s worth it. If you are considering a small powerful vacuum, this is a great option.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Highly recommend.

12/23/2012
By ,
Wellington, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vacuum. Lightweight, good power
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Excellent product

12/18/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
picks up my Blacklabs hair everyday off the wood floors, and run for a long time before having to charge.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great for maintainence

02/06/2013
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this unit for a couple of weeks. Easy to use, very powerful for a cordless unit, quite manuverable and the removable hand held is very handy. Our 9 year old granddaughter can use it. There has been some mention of handle issues, don't see why. We purchased the extended warranty because others had said they had problems with the handle. They must be pretty hard on this unit. It has much stronger suction than the unit it replaced as well as a surprisingly long run time for a unit at this price level. All the features are easy to figure out, too. Happy we found it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
04/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product to have with three cats and a dog! Really like the portability! AND got a great shipping price-that I couldn't even drive to the store for that price! Very quick delivery! Love it!
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great little vacuum

05/27/2013
By ,
Hillside, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for suction for a little vacuum. I own one and gave one as a gift to a family member. Cleans very deep the dust in carpets as well. Great for small kid messes on the floor as well and everyday cleaning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great power and so light weight, luv it!!!

08/27/2012
By ,
Deer Park Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I plan to get several to give as Christmas gifts. I really do like the swivel and laydown features so I do not have to move furniture.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
12/20/2012
By ,
Fort Collins, Coorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read many reviews on this and similar products. I bought it because it holds a charge for about 20 minutes, it has a brush, it swivels, it STANDS UP by itself, it becomes a handheld device, it has good suction. I wanted something for my new wood floors for quick pickups. This fitsnthe bill.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great Buy!

12/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is light weight which saves my back and powerful which picks up almost everything.
I used it for all little messes I've seen in my house. I love it! Especially, Ii you have pets that shed and/or young children, this is the one to buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Bissell Lift-Off Floors and more Cordless

11/11/2012
By ,
Elizabethtown Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a AWSOME stick vac. and is super easy to use and wow does a great job and it very powerful for as little as it is . Went way beyond my expectations I am so glad I purchased it, Would highly recommend this stick vac.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Good for quick pick ups on all surfaces.

01/18/2012
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vacuums up all kinds of messes, on all surfaces. Extremely light weight and easy to maneuver. Have been able to do a quick run through the entire house on one charge!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
11/01/2012
By ,
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this purchase. Love the light weight and it can be used to vaccum our vehicles too, because of the detachable vacuum. I love this system because it has swivel capability, it turns where you want it to turn and fits in small areas very well. I love, love, love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

This is so cool

12/07/2011
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is perfect for the kitchen, I keep it in my pantry and use it at least three times a week. It picks up crumbs effortlessly on the hardwood as well as the rug under the kitchen table. If you need to get to hard to reach areas like under the fridge, you can remove the dust buster part and use it as a hand held! It's such a smart idea! It is a great little vac but I would not get it to replace a regular vacuum b/c it doesn't have the same power as a big vacuum. I would however have one in addition to a regular vac. It's easy to grab and have the floors looking good before company comes over without having to schlep the vacuum out of the closet. This would be perfect for a college student to have in the dorms too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great Vaccum for Parents!

12/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this vaccum. I have a messy little 18mo who loves to feed himself and snack around the house. I was getting tired of always having to sweep and pick up all the little crumbs he left behind. I pride myself in keeping a very clean house, and was amazed of all the stuff It was able to pick up. From tiny little crumbs to my sons goldfish snacks. The handheld vaccum is great and so easy to use too. If you are looking for a little vaccum cleaner for quick clean-ups, then I would Highly recommend this vaccum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

so easy to use!!

02/24/2013
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
light weight, great swivel action, and awesome on hardwood floors!! i'll never drag my big vacuum out again!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Good hard wood floor vacuum

10/27/2012
By ,
Minneapolis mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good vacuum with good suction. Very light And easy to move around under tables and chairs. Holds. Pretty decent charge too. Would buy it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great light weight extra vacuum.

10/10/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take out dust buster a big plus for this vacuum.
Pros: Ease of Use, Size & Weight
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

LOVE LOVE LOVE this machine

01/30/2012
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light weight yet powerful little guy. Its terrific for quick clean ups in kitchens or anywhere that needs a quick sprucing up. Not for big areas, I use it between vacuuming to pick up pet hair. Very easy to empty and clean. I highly recommend this vacuum. Going to buy another one for the upstairs. LOVE IT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

GREAT FOR ANY FLOOR

04/26/2012
By ,
TITUSVILLE, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want to say that this Bissall Lift-Off is a lot more than I expected. It is abbolutely the
greatest I have ever had.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next