Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Bissell Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Powerful and convenient, the Bissell 29H3 Lift-Off Floors Stick Vacuum is the ideal solution to get rid of the everyday messes that accumulate in your household. This 2-in-1 stick vacuum comes with a brush roll on/off switch to safely and effectively clean all types of floor. To clean up stairs, upholstery and more, the detachable hand vac comes in handy. Because of its cordless design, this vacuum is handy to use all around the house. You will not find it hard to reach under the furniture as this cordless stick vacuum features a two-way folding handle. The compact design of the Bissell stick vacuum makes it easy to contract in size and store when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.113 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(160 Reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
38
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation87%61 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
38
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Love this vacuum

04/07/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two vacuums besides this one, and they are both way to heavy for my shoulder which needs surgery. It really has some suction to it, I must say I think more than my other two expensive ones. I only have one complaint, my hair sheds a lot, and the hair wraps around the brush every time I use it, I do not feel like unscrewing it every time I use it, so I take it out the best way I can. There is another vacuum out there that has a feature on it that cuts the hair without you having to go through this. Other than that, I love the vacuum, and now I use it more than once a week as in the past.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
10/14/2012
By ,
LUMPSTON IN BRANDON FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT MAKES IT SO EASY TO CLEAN EASY TO CLEAN AND LIFT WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ENERYONE AND PRICE IS RIGHT I HAVE HAD BISSELL PRODUCTS IN THE PAST AND THEY ARE THE RIGHT PRICE AND LIVE UP TO EVERYTHING THEY SAY I ALSO AM VERY PLEASED WITH WALMART MY FAVORITE STORE I PURCHASED A LOT OF MY SMAL;L APPLIANCES, DISHES ETC FOR MY NEW APARTMENT THERE.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

great vacuum

02/20/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It picks up a lot and is very quiet for a vacuum. I can do my whole house on one charge. I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great product for any family

07/14/2012
By ,
LaGrange, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great, good for all quick clean ups in any room. No cord to worry with, it has good pick up power. I would not replace my bagged vacuum for it, but it is the perfect answer to sweeping the kitchen floor daily or bathrooms. Just like picking up a broom but not having to worry with the dust pan. Good on carpet too. If you have snack or dirt pick up, it is good for a quick run over the carpet.
I would recommend it to anyone. Stays charged, too!
sk449
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Awesome Vacuum- And it's Cordless!

01/03/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this vacuum! It is super handy, gets the job done, it just does so much! It is super versatile; you can collapse the handle so it reaches under the table and bed without having to bend over. And the handle can even fold over, so it doesn’t take much storage space. My favorite feature is that it is cordless and the hand vac is detachable! It makes it so convenience to reach every corner and I can even use it to vacuum my car, which is a plus! After trying it out, I even bought one for my Grandma. It is lightweight, so it’s perfect for her.
I think it’s a bit expensive, but it’s worth it. If you are considering a small powerful vacuum, this is a great option.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great Product..gets the job done!

11/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product from Bissel gets 5 stars from me for its ease of use and great performance. The middle part detaches and it become a very light but powerfull hand vacuum. It was also the most "ergonomic" hand vacuum I have ever used. Highly recommended!
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
04/23/2012
By ,
east alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for what i needed it for. works very well on wood and/or creamic tile floors. really good pick up. light weight (bad back) easy to carry and as it says cordless, charges in short time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Excellent product

12/18/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
picks up my Blacklabs hair everyday off the wood floors, and run for a long time before having to charge.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Good hard wood floor vacuum

10/27/2012
By ,
Minneapolis mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good vacuum with good suction. Very light And easy to move around under tables and chairs. Holds. Pretty decent charge too. Would buy it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

great for college dorms

10/15/2012
By ,
Hermitage, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my college dorm and its great, the handle folds down so you can fit it under your desk or slip it into your closet, its small but packs a pretty good amount of power
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great Stick Vac for Everyday Clean Ups

07/26/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this stick vac to clean up the fur of several cats and dog, plus the dirt tracked in by husband and son. So far this little stick vac has performed very well on my wood floors and low cut rugs. Beats dragging out a broom and dust pan. Runs long enough to do a quick touch up before company arrives, crumbs on the kitchen floor or to collect loose fur. Great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great Buy!

12/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is light weight which saves my back and powerful which picks up almost everything.
I used it for all little messes I've seen in my house. I love it! Especially, Ii you have pets that shed and/or young children, this is the one to buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

GREAT FOR ANY FLOOR

04/26/2012
By ,
TITUSVILLE, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want to say that this Bissall Lift-Off is a lot more than I expected. It is abbolutely the
greatest I have ever had.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great product

04/09/2013
By ,
kENTON OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, easy to use, does a great job on hard floors as well as carpet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great light weight extra vacuum.

10/10/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take out dust buster a big plus for this vacuum.
Pros: Ease of Use, Size & Weight
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

A MUST FOR BIRD OWNERS

10/28/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally found a cordless sweeper that picks up the fine bird feathers. All the other sweepers I have used would blow them away from the sweeper. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver under and around the cages.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

LOVE LOVE LOVE this machine

01/30/2012
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light weight yet powerful little guy. Its terrific for quick clean ups in kitchens or anywhere that needs a quick sprucing up. Not for big areas, I use it between vacuuming to pick up pet hair. Very easy to empty and clean. I highly recommend this vacuum. Going to buy another one for the upstairs. LOVE IT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
12/19/2011
By ,
Port Washington NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! It is lightweight and easy to move around. Great for weekly vacuuming (we are a pet free, child free home).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
04/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product to have with three cats and a dog! Really like the portability! AND got a great shipping price-that I couldn't even drive to the store for that price! Very quick delivery! Love it!
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

so easy to use!!

02/24/2013
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
light weight, great swivel action, and awesome on hardwood floors!! i'll never drag my big vacuum out again!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next