Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bissell Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Powerful and convenient, the Bissell 29H3 Lift-Off Floors Stick Vacuum is the ideal solution to get rid of the everyday messes that accumulate in your household. This 2-in-1 stick vacuum comes with a brush roll on/off switch to safely and effectively clean all types of floor. To clean up stairs, upholstery and more, the detachable hand vac comes in handy. Because of its cordless design, this vacuum is handy to use all around the house. You will not find it hard to reach under the furniture as this cordless stick vacuum features a two-way folding handle. The compact design of the Bissell stick vacuum makes it easy to contract in size and store when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.098 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation87%61 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great light weight extra vacuum.

10/10/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take out dust buster a big plus for this vacuum.
Pros: Ease of Use, Size & Weight
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Review 2 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
12/19/2011
By ,
Port Washington NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! It is lightweight and easy to move around. Great for weekly vacuuming (we are a pet free, child free home).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 3 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great Stick Vac for Everyday Clean Ups

07/26/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this stick vac to clean up the fur of several cats and dog, plus the dirt tracked in by husband and son. So far this little stick vac has performed very well on my wood floors and low cut rugs. Beats dragging out a broom and dust pan. Runs long enough to do a quick touch up before company arrives, crumbs on the kitchen floor or to collect loose fur. Great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

best purchase ever

05/10/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a cordless stick vac that I could use everyday to pick up hair from my german shepherd. I debated between this one and one that cost twice as much, and I am so glad I decided on this one. It's the best 60 bucks I ever spent. It picks up the hair and even gets the edges. The battery life is great for a cordless, I can do my living, hall, kitchen and laundry with power to spare. It IS just a dustbuster on a stick, so you do have to empty the canister often, but of course, you may not have to deal with the pet hair I do. I love that it has a swival head, and that the handle bends for you to get under furniture. I also love that the roller head turns on and off so there is a easy transition from floor to carpet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great product for any family

07/14/2012
By ,
LaGrange, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great, good for all quick clean ups in any room. No cord to worry with, it has good pick up power. I would not replace my bagged vacuum for it, but it is the perfect answer to sweeping the kitchen floor daily or bathrooms. Just like picking up a broom but not having to worry with the dust pan. Good on carpet too. If you have snack or dirt pick up, it is good for a quick run over the carpet.
I would recommend it to anyone. Stays charged, too!
sk449
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
04/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product to have with three cats and a dog! Really like the portability! AND got a great shipping price-that I couldn't even drive to the store for that price! Very quick delivery! Love it!
+1point
Review 7 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Good hard wood floor vacuum

10/27/2012
By ,
Minneapolis mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good vacuum with good suction. Very light And easy to move around under tables and chairs. Holds. Pretty decent charge too. Would buy it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

so easy to use!!

02/24/2013
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
light weight, great swivel action, and awesome on hardwood floors!! i'll never drag my big vacuum out again!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
12/20/2012
By ,
Fort Collins, Coorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read many reviews on this and similar products. I bought it because it holds a charge for about 20 minutes, it has a brush, it swivels, it STANDS UP by itself, it becomes a handheld device, it has good suction. I wanted something for my new wood floors for quick pickups. This fitsnthe bill.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

LOVE LOVE LOVE this machine

01/30/2012
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light weight yet powerful little guy. Its terrific for quick clean ups in kitchens or anywhere that needs a quick sprucing up. Not for big areas, I use it between vacuuming to pick up pet hair. Very easy to empty and clean. I highly recommend this vacuum. Going to buy another one for the upstairs. LOVE IT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 11 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
10/14/2012
By ,
LUMPSTON IN BRANDON FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT MAKES IT SO EASY TO CLEAN EASY TO CLEAN AND LIFT WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ENERYONE AND PRICE IS RIGHT I HAVE HAD BISSELL PRODUCTS IN THE PAST AND THEY ARE THE RIGHT PRICE AND LIVE UP TO EVERYTHING THEY SAY I ALSO AM VERY PLEASED WITH WALMART MY FAVORITE STORE I PURCHASED A LOT OF MY SMAL;L APPLIANCES, DISHES ETC FOR MY NEW APARTMENT THERE.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

great for college dorms

10/15/2012
By ,
Hermitage, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my college dorm and its great, the handle folds down so you can fit it under your desk or slip it into your closet, its small but packs a pretty good amount of power
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Cordless Bissell Vacuum w/power brush

01/12/2013
By ,
Wentzville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this type of cordless vacuum for over 35 years. These cordless are the "greatest".
They keep improving them and I would recommend for anyone who wants an quick and easy pickup for dog hair, spruce up carpet, etc.
I have worn out at least four of this type of vacuum over the years and keep going back for another. This is the best one yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Bissell Lift-Off Floors and more Cordless

11/11/2012
By ,
Elizabethtown Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a AWSOME stick vac. and is super easy to use and wow does a great job and it very powerful for as little as it is . Went way beyond my expectations I am so glad I purchased it, Would highly recommend this stick vac.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
12/05/2011
By ,
South Side ATL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best vacuums I have purchased....does everything it promises and more. Even my 15 year old will help out with the floors!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 16 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

A MUST FOR BIRD OWNERS

10/28/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally found a cordless sweeper that picks up the fine bird feathers. All the other sweepers I have used would blow them away from the sweeper. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver under and around the cages.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Highly recommend.

12/23/2012
By ,
Wellington, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vacuum. Lightweight, good power
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great little stick vac

03/29/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 5th wheel. Needed something for both carpet and vinyl that would pick up little rocks and pet hair. Awesome!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great for maintainence

02/06/2013
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this unit for a couple of weeks. Easy to use, very powerful for a cordless unit, quite manuverable and the removable hand held is very handy. Our 9 year old granddaughter can use it. There has been some mention of handle issues, don't see why. We purchased the extended warranty because others had said they had problems with the handle. They must be pretty hard on this unit. It has much stronger suction than the unit it replaced as well as a surprisingly long run time for a unit at this price level. All the features are easy to figure out, too. Happy we found it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Awesome Vacuum- And it's Cordless!

01/03/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this vacuum! It is super handy, gets the job done, it just does so much! It is super versatile; you can collapse the handle so it reaches under the table and bed without having to bend over. And the handle can even fold over, so it doesn’t take much storage space. My favorite feature is that it is cordless and the hand vac is detachable! It makes it so convenience to reach every corner and I can even use it to vacuum my car, which is a plus! After trying it out, I even bought one for my Grandma. It is lightweight, so it’s perfect for her.
I think it’s a bit expensive, but it’s worth it. If you are considering a small powerful vacuum, this is a great option.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next