Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bissell Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Powerful and convenient, the Bissell 29H3 Lift-Off Floors Stick Vacuum is the ideal solution to get rid of the everyday messes that accumulate in your household. This 2-in-1 stick vacuum comes with a brush roll on/off switch to safely and effectively clean all types of floor. To clean up stairs, upholstery and more, the detachable hand vac comes in handy. Because of its cordless design, this vacuum is handy to use all around the house. You will not find it hard to reach under the furniture as this cordless stick vacuum features a two-way folding handle. The compact design of the Bissell stick vacuum makes it easy to contract in size and store when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.093 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 162
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
96
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation87%61 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
96
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great Product..gets the job done!

11/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product from Bissel gets 5 stars from me for its ease of use and great performance. The middle part detaches and it become a very light but powerfull hand vacuum. It was also the most "ergonomic" hand vacuum I have ever used. Highly recommended!
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great Buy!

12/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is light weight which saves my back and powerful which picks up almost everything.
I used it for all little messes I've seen in my house. I love it! Especially, Ii you have pets that shed and/or young children, this is the one to buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 3 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
04/23/2012
By ,
east alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for what i needed it for. works very well on wood and/or creamic tile floors. really good pick up. light weight (bad back) easy to carry and as it says cordless, charges in short time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
11/01/2012
By ,
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this purchase. Love the light weight and it can be used to vaccum our vehicles too, because of the detachable vacuum. I love this system because it has swivel capability, it turns where you want it to turn and fits in small areas very well. I love, love, love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great for maintainence

02/06/2013
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this unit for a couple of weeks. Easy to use, very powerful for a cordless unit, quite manuverable and the removable hand held is very handy. Our 9 year old granddaughter can use it. There has been some mention of handle issues, don't see why. We purchased the extended warranty because others had said they had problems with the handle. They must be pretty hard on this unit. It has much stronger suction than the unit it replaced as well as a surprisingly long run time for a unit at this price level. All the features are easy to figure out, too. Happy we found it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great little stick vac

03/29/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 5th wheel. Needed something for both carpet and vinyl that would pick up little rocks and pet hair. Awesome!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
12/19/2011
By ,
Port Washington NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! It is lightweight and easy to move around. Great for weekly vacuuming (we are a pet free, child free home).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 8 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

GREAT FOR ANY FLOOR

04/26/2012
By ,
TITUSVILLE, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want to say that this Bissall Lift-Off is a lot more than I expected. It is abbolutely the
greatest I have ever had.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
04/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product to have with three cats and a dog! Really like the portability! AND got a great shipping price-that I couldn't even drive to the store for that price! Very quick delivery! Love it!
+1point
Review 10 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great power and so light weight, luv it!!!

08/27/2012
By ,
Deer Park Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I plan to get several to give as Christmas gifts. I really do like the swivel and laydown features so I do not have to move furniture.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
12/05/2011
By ,
South Side ATL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best vacuums I have purchased....does everything it promises and more. Even my 15 year old will help out with the floors!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 12 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

This is so cool

12/07/2011
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is perfect for the kitchen, I keep it in my pantry and use it at least three times a week. It picks up crumbs effortlessly on the hardwood as well as the rug under the kitchen table. If you need to get to hard to reach areas like under the fridge, you can remove the dust buster part and use it as a hand held! It's such a smart idea! It is a great little vac but I would not get it to replace a regular vacuum b/c it doesn't have the same power as a big vacuum. I would however have one in addition to a regular vac. It's easy to grab and have the floors looking good before company comes over without having to schlep the vacuum out of the closet. This would be perfect for a college student to have in the dorms too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 13 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great light weight extra vacuum.

10/10/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take out dust buster a big plus for this vacuum.
Pros: Ease of Use, Size & Weight
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Review 14 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great Stick Vac for Everyday Clean Ups

07/26/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this stick vac to clean up the fur of several cats and dog, plus the dirt tracked in by husband and son. So far this little stick vac has performed very well on my wood floors and low cut rugs. Beats dragging out a broom and dust pan. Runs long enough to do a quick touch up before company arrives, crumbs on the kitchen floor or to collect loose fur. Great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

LOVE LOVE LOVE this machine

01/30/2012
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light weight yet powerful little guy. Its terrific for quick clean ups in kitchens or anywhere that needs a quick sprucing up. Not for big areas, I use it between vacuuming to pick up pet hair. Very easy to empty and clean. I highly recommend this vacuum. Going to buy another one for the upstairs. LOVE IT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 16 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great product for any family

07/14/2012
By ,
LaGrange, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great, good for all quick clean ups in any room. No cord to worry with, it has good pick up power. I would not replace my bagged vacuum for it, but it is the perfect answer to sweeping the kitchen floor daily or bathrooms. Just like picking up a broom but not having to worry with the dust pan. Good on carpet too. If you have snack or dirt pick up, it is good for a quick run over the carpet.
I would recommend it to anyone. Stays charged, too!
sk449
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 17 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

best purchase ever

05/10/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a cordless stick vac that I could use everyday to pick up hair from my german shepherd. I debated between this one and one that cost twice as much, and I am so glad I decided on this one. It's the best 60 bucks I ever spent. It picks up the hair and even gets the edges. The battery life is great for a cordless, I can do my living, hall, kitchen and laundry with power to spare. It IS just a dustbuster on a stick, so you do have to empty the canister often, but of course, you may not have to deal with the pet hair I do. I love that it has a swival head, and that the handle bends for you to get under furniture. I also love that the roller head turns on and off so there is a easy transition from floor to carpet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 18 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great Vaccum for Parents!

12/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this vaccum. I have a messy little 18mo who loves to feed himself and snack around the house. I was getting tired of always having to sweep and pick up all the little crumbs he left behind. I pride myself in keeping a very clean house, and was amazed of all the stuff It was able to pick up. From tiny little crumbs to my sons goldfish snacks. The handheld vaccum is great and so easy to use too. If you are looking for a little vaccum cleaner for quick clean-ups, then I would Highly recommend this vaccum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Review 19 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Good hard wood floor vacuum

10/27/2012
By ,
Minneapolis mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good vacuum with good suction. Very light And easy to move around under tables and chairs. Holds. Pretty decent charge too. Would buy it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Excellent product

12/18/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
picks up my Blacklabs hair everyday off the wood floors, and run for a long time before having to charge.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next