Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bissell Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Powerful and convenient, the Bissell 29H3 Lift-Off Floors Stick Vacuum is the ideal solution to get rid of the everyday messes that accumulate in your household. This 2-in-1 stick vacuum comes with a brush roll on/off switch to safely and effectively clean all types of floor. To clean up stairs, upholstery and more, the detachable hand vac comes in handy. Because of its cordless design, this vacuum is handy to use all around the house. You will not find it hard to reach under the furniture as this cordless stick vacuum features a two-way folding handle. The compact design of the Bissell stick vacuum makes it easy to contract in size and store when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.086 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(175 Reviews) 165
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation87%61 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great light weight extra vacuum.

10/10/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take out dust buster a big plus for this vacuum.
Pros: Ease of Use, Size & Weight
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Review 2 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

LOVE LOVE LOVE this machine

01/30/2012
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light weight yet powerful little guy. Its terrific for quick clean ups in kitchens or anywhere that needs a quick sprucing up. Not for big areas, I use it between vacuuming to pick up pet hair. Very easy to empty and clean. I highly recommend this vacuum. Going to buy another one for the upstairs. LOVE IT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Love this vacuum

04/07/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two vacuums besides this one, and they are both way to heavy for my shoulder which needs surgery. It really has some suction to it, I must say I think more than my other two expensive ones. I only have one complaint, my hair sheds a lot, and the hair wraps around the brush every time I use it, I do not feel like unscrewing it every time I use it, so I take it out the best way I can. There is another vacuum out there that has a feature on it that cuts the hair without you having to go through this. Other than that, I love the vacuum, and now I use it more than once a week as in the past.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great power and so light weight, luv it!!!

08/27/2012
By ,
Deer Park Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I plan to get several to give as Christmas gifts. I really do like the swivel and laydown features so I do not have to move furniture.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
12/20/2012
By ,
Fort Collins, Coorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read many reviews on this and similar products. I bought it because it holds a charge for about 20 minutes, it has a brush, it swivels, it STANDS UP by itself, it becomes a handheld device, it has good suction. I wanted something for my new wood floors for quick pickups. This fitsnthe bill.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

great vacuum

02/20/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It picks up a lot and is very quiet for a vacuum. I can do my whole house on one charge. I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Highly recommend.

12/23/2012
By ,
Wellington, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vacuum. Lightweight, good power
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3
12/05/2011
By ,
South Side ATL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best vacuums I have purchased....does everything it promises and more. Even my 15 year old will help out with the floors!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great little vacuum

05/27/2013
By ,
Hillside, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for suction for a little vacuum. I own one and gave one as a gift to a family member. Cleans very deep the dust in carpets as well. Great for small kid messes on the floor as well and everyday cleaning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Awesome Vacuum- And it's Cordless!

01/03/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this vacuum! It is super handy, gets the job done, it just does so much! It is super versatile; you can collapse the handle so it reaches under the table and bed without having to bend over. And the handle can even fold over, so it doesn’t take much storage space. My favorite feature is that it is cordless and the hand vac is detachable! It makes it so convenience to reach every corner and I can even use it to vacuum my car, which is a plus! After trying it out, I even bought one for my Grandma. It is lightweight, so it’s perfect for her.
I think it’s a bit expensive, but it’s worth it. If you are considering a small powerful vacuum, this is a great option.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great for maintainence

02/06/2013
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this unit for a couple of weeks. Easy to use, very powerful for a cordless unit, quite manuverable and the removable hand held is very handy. Our 9 year old granddaughter can use it. There has been some mention of handle issues, don't see why. We purchased the extended warranty because others had said they had problems with the handle. They must be pretty hard on this unit. It has much stronger suction than the unit it replaced as well as a surprisingly long run time for a unit at this price level. All the features are easy to figure out, too. Happy we found it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Good hard wood floor vacuum

10/27/2012
By ,
Minneapolis mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good vacuum with good suction. Very light And easy to move around under tables and chairs. Holds. Pretty decent charge too. Would buy it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great product

04/09/2013
By ,
kENTON OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, easy to use, does a great job on hard floors as well as carpet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Cordless Bissell Vacuum w/power brush

01/12/2013
By ,
Wentzville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this type of cordless vacuum for over 35 years. These cordless are the "greatest".
They keep improving them and I would recommend for anyone who wants an quick and easy pickup for dog hair, spruce up carpet, etc.
I have worn out at least four of this type of vacuum over the years and keep going back for another. This is the best one yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Bissell Lift-Off Floors and more Cordless

11/11/2012
By ,
Elizabethtown Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a AWSOME stick vac. and is super easy to use and wow does a great job and it very powerful for as little as it is . Went way beyond my expectations I am so glad I purchased it, Would highly recommend this stick vac.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Great Vaccum for Parents!

12/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this vaccum. I have a messy little 18mo who loves to feed himself and snack around the house. I was getting tired of always having to sweep and pick up all the little crumbs he left behind. I pride myself in keeping a very clean house, and was amazed of all the stuff It was able to pick up. From tiny little crumbs to my sons goldfish snacks. The handheld vaccum is great and so easy to use too. If you are looking for a little vaccum cleaner for quick clean-ups, then I would Highly recommend this vaccum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Review 17 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

This is so cool

12/07/2011
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is perfect for the kitchen, I keep it in my pantry and use it at least three times a week. It picks up crumbs effortlessly on the hardwood as well as the rug under the kitchen table. If you need to get to hard to reach areas like under the fridge, you can remove the dust buster part and use it as a hand held! It's such a smart idea! It is a great little vac but I would not get it to replace a regular vacuum b/c it doesn't have the same power as a big vacuum. I would however have one in addition to a regular vac. It's easy to grab and have the floors looking good before company comes over without having to schlep the vacuum out of the closet. This would be perfect for a college student to have in the dorms too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 18 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

A MUST FOR BIRD OWNERS

10/28/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally found a cordless sweeper that picks up the fine bird feathers. All the other sweepers I have used would blow them away from the sweeper. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver under and around the cages.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

My favorite lightweight vacuum

12/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I could give this 10 stars I would! I have been through many vacuums and this little guy is my current favorite. It is super lightweight and easy to use, and for its size it has really good suction power. I hate using my larger heavier vacuum and so don't vacuum very often, but with this one I have no excuses. The design of the handle is brilliant, it swivels very easily, and it's so low profile I can get all the way under my bed to get all the dust bunnies out. And it's cordless! And the battery lasts long enough to get me through my entire house without having to recharge. Best handy little vacuum I've seen in a long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Review 20 for Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Cordless 2-in-1 Stick Vacuum, Black/Blue, 29H3

Good for quick pick ups on all surfaces.

01/18/2012
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vacuums up all kinds of messes, on all surfaces. Extremely light weight and easy to maneuver. Have been able to do a quick run through the entire house on one charge!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next