Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Bissell Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Need a quicker, deeper clean for the floors in your home? The Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System features a unique rotating DirtLifter PowerBrush to deliver a deep down clean for your heavily trafficked areas. You'll remove deeply embedded dirt, hair and grime in no time at all. You can also clean your area rugs with this powerful upright Bissell vacuum. The easy to fill tank and foot-activated power switch make for simple, hassle-free operation. The tank is also very easy to empty. Plus, the Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush weighs less than 14 lbs, making it easy to clean multiple areas. You'll enjoy professional results with this upright vacuum — for a fraction of the price. The Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System includes 8oz of Bissell 2X Formula.
Average Customer Rating:
4.498 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(723 Reviews) 660
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
486
4 stars
171
3 stars
32
2 stars
8
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation94%681 out of 722reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
116 Questions | 481 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
486
4 stars
171
3 stars
32
2 stars
8
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Love the price and the quality!

07/17/2012
By ,
Evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I moved into a new apartment, brand new carpet included, with two cats and a dog. One cat got pregnant and BAM six kittens! Between having company over, pet accidents, and kittens trying to litter train before going to new homes, my carpet became filthy! Its a shag, light brown carpet that turned dark grey/black next to my front door and kitchen for months and had disgusting kitten stains against the walls that have been there for weeks.
We finally decided to buy a carpet cleaner so I can get off of my hands and knees and stop scrubbing without results. I heard great things about this product from other reviews and my local WalMart had them in stock so I decided to try it out since it was the cheapest and I could always just return it if it didn't work right?
Yesterday I pushed aside all my furniture and started by the kitchen where it was black and kitten stained HORRIBLY! It took me about an hour and a half to really scrub the 10'X20' area (after pre-treating with the pet odor eliminator) and while I was cleaning I was amazed by the kitten stains disappearing but scared because it didn't look like the black was coming out all the way. My husband told me not to fret and to come back in an hour or two to see what it looked like dry.
Low and behold it looks fantastic! It looks brand new! All the dark spots are gone and it smells amazing too. All my hard work finally paid off and I'm so glad I'm not embarrassed by my carpets anymore.
THE ONLY DOWNSIDE! The water tank is really small. I had to change the solution/water mixture about eight times but it's not too hard just to fill it back up and to dump the dirty water out (and I went over each stroke about 3-6 times with the solution, not just once or twice). Plus it gave me a break from cleaning for a minute or two. So needless to say this is the best idea I ever had and I'm so glad I gave it a shot. Looks like I didn't need to pay hundreds of dollars to get clean carpets :) I would recommend this to anyone with pets since we all know they have accidents and NO ONE wants to have their home smell like that or to anyone with regular traffic zones. It cleans it all.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+366points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/22/2014
Would have helped if you got your cats fixed.
-4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

For a simple small shampooer it works great!

05/19/2014
By ,
Vinita, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy for small areas if doing large room it will take some dumping and refiling a lot but other than that the before and after is just as good as my sisters expensive one. I will definitely be buying a bissell vacuum next!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System
08/24/2012
By ,
Olive Branch, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading all of the great comments about this machine I decided to buy it and im so glad I did. I have a couple of high traffic area's in my house that were horrible, along with some spots from my pets. I pre-treated some area's and It cleaned them up nice, carpet looks brand new. The small tank requires a lot of emptying if you have to clean large area's but its worth it for the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+131points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System
12/21/2011
By ,
Manteca, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had just rescued an abused dog who's still "learning to go outside". This is a God-send. It's light, easy to use & works perfectly!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+133points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MIDWEST
Dog question
Posted 07/05/2013
We are in the same situation - adopted an abused dog. I appreciate your mentioning that it helps your situation! That was my #1 problem with our carpet. Is there a certain/special cleaner you would recommend to use with this machine? Thanks.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Not the full size steam cleaner.

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Bissell steam cleaners for decades. In ordering from walmart.com I saw an ad for this cleaner that looked exactly like my full size Bissell at a great price of $79 so I ordered it. I found this to be about half the size as my other Bissell which I thought I was replacing. I think Bissell should have made this look different than the full size model since we can't tell the difference between them from online photos.
I used this Bissell for a few hours and was very happy with it's performance. It had strong suction, which I didn't not expect from it's size. It is very easy to use. I did have to empty the water and replace the detergent/water compartment every 5 minutes, so it takes a lot longer to do a room with this small cleaner. When I replace my full size steamer, I will not trust the online photos, but buy at the store.
For people with disabilities, this smaller model is much easier to use than the larger one. It's very lightweight and efficient. The job it did on my carpet was very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

its not me, it's you, bissell

08/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It was pretty bad. Not a disaster but pretty bad. I had three large stains on light carpet from my lovely dogs. Plus makeup streaks, hidden treasures from the kids, for me to find under the table.
My old pro heat 2x had pooped out and I didnt have funds to get another so I looked at the reviews, and then purchased this. Also I have powerforce vacuum, and that thing works as good as an oreck.
So I tried to pre treat the stains and then I started. The deep cleaner was light and easy to maneuver. It was picking up dirty water. It was spraying ok. I looked down, and my carpet was the same" I have 3 kids and a dirty cream carpet" brown. So I dumped water and tried again. It was a little better 2nd time around but it wasn't clean. And the stains, ya fogetta bout it. If it doesn't pick up washable magic marker, its not going to pick up much.
MY CARPETS SMELL AMAZING! and look as dirty as my patio furniture, so I'm taking this back to get another pro heat. I love Bissell but you get what you pay for on this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Cleans very well, but very time consuming.

05/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My husband and I are very impressed with this little shampooer, it definitely cleans well. We are renters, so we try to take care of our home as much as possible. We had high traffic areas and a few black stains from spilled drinks on our light, cream colored carpet. We used this & made 3 passes over the trouble areas, and they now look great! It's easy to use, light, and gets a deep clean. That being said, it only got 3 stars because the tank is SO small. I got started on a problem area & wanted a nice good scrub. First tank didn't last 5 minutes. I also don't like that the scrubber tank is only able to be emptied by a little hole. As you would imagine, you accumulate all kinds of dirt and sediment. Sure, rinse some hot water in it, but a little remains every time that you can do nothing about. Makes me wonder what it'll look like in a year. Overall, good quality, and as long as you don't mind it being time consuming and constantly emptying the tank, then you definitely get your money's worth at such a cheap price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

2cats and 2puppies later

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had by 2 cats for 12 years. I lived alone and since they were adults the maintenance became minimal. I owned the Little Green Machine which was a spot treatment machine it worked perfect for the situation. Fast forward a few years met a guy moved to San Diego and acquired two additional little bundles of poop/pee and of course love:) sorry Little Green Machine just too much for ya. I decided on the Bissell because the reviewers seemed to have a surprised reaction to it in a good way. Plus the price was great shipping was free and it showed up a week early. I couldn't wait to try it out. It was easy to put together it worked great! The tank is rather small and the I went through the entire bottle of formula the first day. But that wasn't a huge deal. The only negative things I can say are I with there was a small attachment to it for smaller spaces and the couches. There is also one area on the machine that is difficult to take apart and clean after use. I absolutely would reccomendation this cleaner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Outstanding performance for such a little machine.

09/29/2013
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I previously had a much larger shampooer that did the job until it conked out, but...this little shampooer has gotten quite a workout since I received it. It is small and very easy to carry up and down the stairs. So far, I can find nothing I don't like. I've had the shampooer for about two weeks and because I have two rooms that I rent out, it has been helpful in keeping them much cleaner. You can see this when emptying the tank. I should also mention that I have dogs and one of them sheds like crazy. I vacuum first of course, but when I shampoo, I'm amazed at how much more dog hair I am getting up. What I like best after all the good stuff I mentioned is that when it comes to cleaning the parts of the machine, I am very impressed with the fact that I can almost get it back to the condition it was in when I received it. In other words, it comes apart easily and I recommend cleaning all parts after each cleaning, otherwise stuff starts to build up around the brush area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

I an blown away by the PowerBrush; a Best Buy

08/22/2013
By ,
Hereford, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to admit that I have been very happy with the Bissell products I have owned over the last decade or so. That being said I was amazed at the quality, ease of use and simple practicality of this cleaner. I bought it because my parents,who have reached their 80's, have several pets and it is too difficult for my mother to get down on her hands and knees to clean the way she wants. This product makes it so easy for her to keep the carpet as clean as she wants. Actually, I do a lot of the cleaning myself and I just love using this machine. It's a breeze.
It's light and easy to move around. It's easy to clean and maintain too. The dirty water reservoir just snaps in and is light and easy to rinse out. The machine is light enough for me to pick it up and rinse the underside thoroughly in the sink. It is just the right size; it's not a carpet cleaner so it can't do a whole room or half a room in one fill-up, but it can handle the dogs toilet accidents plus two cats regurgitation habits easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Perfect for a small apartment or room

05/05/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to steam clean the carpets in my bedroom, which is the only room that I have carpet in. It's great! This is not a full size steam cleaner--it's about 10 pounds lighter, and has a smaller cleaning brush--perfect if you only have a small area to do. I had to fill the tank up 2x to do my bedroom, but it wasn't inconvenient because it was very easy to do. This cleaner was quick, quiet, and powerful. It removed dirt along a pathway that I'd had trouble removing with spot remover. The carpets were not left wet--the suction seems to work very well on it. In addition, it removed some spot stains too, although I sprayed down those areas with Resolve foam first. The carpet looks brand new now.
This is the perfect steam cleaner for an area about 600 square feet or less. I was skeptical about it at first because of the low price, but it performed exceptionally well. I'm excited about using this occasionally to refresh my bedroom carpet. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Good for the price

03/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So, there are definitely some pros to this machine, with a couple small drawbacks. The drawbacks: it's a little bit small, so it takes a lot of passes to clean a room, both tanks are a little bit small, so it takes about a tank and a half to clean one room, and it doesn't draw up a whoooole lot of water, so the carpet is left a bit wetter then I would prefer. The pros: it's very affordable, lightweight, easy to use, and it does what it's supposed to do. I can deal with small, I just don't clean all the carpets in one day. I can definitely tell it is cleaning and scrubbing deeply, because I took my dyson (which works amazingly well# to the carpets right before I shampooed them. The beige carpets looked clean! However, the Bissell brought up a fair amount of black cat fur #2 pure black cats in the house#. I couldn't believe the amount of black cat fur that was hiding in those beige carpets! Carpets are clean and the sample of the shampoo they sent smells great #I hate floral scents, and I thought I would hate the scent of it).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Good buy for the price.

11/16/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I were surprised how well this cleaned our carpet considering the price. We bought this because we have two dogs who have previously left stains on our carpet (I'm not a happy fur-mom when it comes to that!).
I give it five stars because it cleans well for the price. The only downside I see is that the rotating brushes don't agitate the carpet as much compared to what I have seen other cleaners do. Therefore, I have to go over the pet stains two or three times to get them less visible. We plan on replacing the carpet with laminate in the future, so it is just enough to get us by.
And, yes, you will have to dump and rinse the dirty water out along with filling it with new water every so often - especially if you are cleaning a large room. If that is going to be "inconvenient" for you, don't buy this. Many of the other reviews that I have read are on point when it comes to this. Can't beat the price for a quick clean up job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Can't be beat for the price

03/04/2012
By ,
Centereach, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just purchased this unit a little while ago. I had it set up and ready to go in 2 minutes. Here's the thing.....if you have a whole houseful of carpet to clean this is not the unit for you. I needed it to clean a 9x11 room. If I called someone it would have cost me the same price and I would have to wait until during the week. I bought it, set it up and was finished in less than 2 hours, total. Great machine for one room at a time or spot cleaning. If your house is a filthy pig sty call a professional. The solution tank had to be filled a few times to get me through and the recovery tank had to be emptied the same amount of times, logically. Clean water went in and dirty water came out. That told me that dirt was being removed and that's what I needed it to do so......it's all good! I love the ease of use and ease of cleanup afterwards. As soon as the next bedroom is empty I'll do that one also. Nice, economical unit. Should last quite a while as it seems pretty sturdy. I have no use for a $500 carpet cleaner but for $89 I think I did very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+82points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sarasota, FL
carpet cleaning work
Posted 10/24/2013
Chemicals do half the work on carpet cleaning. I buy enzyme carpet spotter by the case. An enzyme effectively breaks down organic stains like food and juice and other stains you might find in a daycare. I am probably going to buy this Bissel cleaner just to keep handy in daycare center when the crawlers puke. I had a basic Hoover cleaner and so am going to try the roll brush on the Bissel instead and compare. The Hoover pulled gallons and gallons of nasty water over the years around here. There is nothing wrong with it.
For other stains in our facility we serve coffee and tea and those are called tannin stains. H2O2 will neutralize those stains to make them quickly invisible then residue is removed with the next big go-around with the extractor. H2O2 or hydrogen peroxide is the stuff you can find for 40cents in the health and beauty or HBA section of Walmart. It will not bleach any carpet except wool carpet. Just put a little bit of it on a rag and blot a coffee/tea stain, you'll see it disappear. Any general purpose cleaner that has the letters 'oxy', you know oxy- this oxy-that has peroxide in it and that also is a good substitute if you run out of carpet solution. Dilute it first to roughly 2 ounces per gallon for light stains and 4 ounces per gallon water for heavier stains.
For example someone can tip over a vente coffee with cream under the chair at church and this is where I would use the 4oz per gallon strength. You have to combine that with enzyme spotter too in order to break down the cream.
Chemicals do half the work and rinsing with just water is good too. Have a box fan handy just to make sure things dry ASAP.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

I can't imagine a better value for the money

12/17/2011
By ,
Gulf Shores, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just used this purchase for the first time and if it died right now, I still have my use out of it. I moved into a rental property that has a carpet you could plant vegetables in! It was filthy! I opened the box and it took less than 5 minutes to assemble. I read the instruction book, which took no more than 5 minutes, inserted the 3 screws, added the cleaning solution and water and began the task at hand.
The carpet is not a high pile carpet, so I cannot comment on its usage for plush carpet. However, this is a great value for low pile carpet. I had in mind that I would attempt to use this and if there was the slightest problem, it would go right back to the store without a question. But, it actually did the job.
Pros: Economical, light weight, easy to assemble, ease of use., does the job.
Cons: Emptying the dirty water tank was a bit tricky the first time. I didn't do it quite right. The second time was a breeze!
Summary: Thanks Walmart for providing me with an efficient and economical product. Do not hesitate to make this purchase. It's worth every penny you spend on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+104points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Over all, it is awesome

10/03/2012
By ,
Port Hadlock, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are full time RV'ers and live in a fifth wheel. RV manufacturers feel compelled to put carpeting through out all RV's unless you make a special request when purchasing a new one. That being said, we have light colored carpeting and our RV is now 15 years old.
There are spots in various places but we have avoided the "heavy traffic areas" by using area rugs and removing our shoes. I do not like to use any chemical cleaning solutions because they can leave a residue which dirt seems drawn to after cleaning the carpet. THIS LITTLE WONDER PULLED OUT STAINS THAT WERE SET IN YEARS AGO!!!!
I have gone over each area twice now and am more than impressed. I am waiting for the carpet to dry a bit to see if I need a third go around with a couple of spots that were bad. They are significantly lighter; however. I am 66 years old and find that it is light enough for me to use without exhausting myself.
Buy it, you will like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Northern, CA
Great review
Posted 10/04/2012
Your review answered two important questions; one is that it's lightweight and the second is that it can remove stains that were set in years ago. Thank you!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Great carpet cleaner for smaller areas.

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cleaning system because we have an entry way which is outside our front door (but covered by the entry to our home); it has carpet tiles, and it gets a lot of foot traffic. I read the reviews on this product and thought this would work for our purposes -- and it did! I am very happy with the results. I needed to go over the carpet tiles twice in certain areas and it really picked up the dirt. I changed the clean water container and the dirty water container about three times, but that was very easy to do. I also have used it in my husband's office. He has a small office with an industrial type carpet and it worked equally as well. I would not recommend it for cleaning large rooms because it would take some time to complete the cleaning process. Great product and a great price! And thanks to all the people who reviewed this product -- it helped me make my decision. One more thing, the cleaning solution provided with the machine had a wonderful fresh scent -- not like perfume -- for anyone who has an aversion to strong scents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Perfect

10/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased my second machine. Our first machine worked perfectly for 6 years until a move to a new place caused a mishap in the truck and the cleaner took the brunt of it. I have honestly used this machine and then had a professional crew come out thinking it was necessary, only to tell me that they had no dirt or debris in their system after cleaning our carpets. I have seen the comments about the stains spreading or whatever, that is an honest case of misuse or buying a useless carpet cleaning solution.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Great quality at an amazing price

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't have asked for anything more from this steam cleaner. It is so simple to use and clean. It really exceeded my expectations and did a professional, quality job of removing heavy traffic area, spill, and most importantly pet stains and odors. Very pleased with this item!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bissell PowerForce PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System

Great purchase

04/16/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this via the Walmart cash option. Order online pay in store. I ordered on Saturday May 12th, paid in store May 13th, received email today saying my ordered had shipped. ETA April 24th. Got home from work today and there it was! Shipping no complaints there! I immediately set it up. Very easy, just three screws and you are ready to go. The cleaner they send with the unit smells wonderful. Did half of my living room with one fill of the container. The carpet does not get sopping wet and dried within the hour. Worked like a charm. Yes the unit for holding the cleaner is small and you do have to empty it a couple of times but for the price and what it is intended for it works just as described. I do not have a problem with that since I am not planning on cleaning all the carpets at one time. Great price, free and fast shipping I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 661 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  34 Next