Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll

The Brown Scroll Comforter Set is a simple way to add elegance and glamour to your bedroom. The comforter set has luxurious fabric treatments and embroidery in classic colors like brown and taupe. This polyester comforter set will add a royal look to your dcor without breaking the bank. The comforter set comes in various sizes and includes two matching shams and a coordinating bed skirt to complete the overall look. Due to the intricacy of the fabrics and design, this Brown Scroll Comforter Set is dry clean only but totally worth it.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll

Brown scroll comfortor set

01/06/2013
By ,
St. Augustine, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ive had it for a bit over a week. I think its chocolate delicious. I like it in general. It has a shiny satiny look when you have the skirt and comfortor on the bed. I bought a chocolate colored fitted sheet and pillowcase set to go with it since it didnt come with sheets. I upload a picture for you to see. The only fault I have is the underside of the comfortor is probaly polyester. I wish it was cotton.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll

Beautiful Bedding - I love it, it's been a year.

06/16/2013
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty, washable, durable and the picture does not do it justice.
I have had this for a year, and love it.
Washed and the color does not fade.
It shines like Belgium Chocolate. Also purchased the chocolate sheets that match.
Still love it after all this time. Purchased the bed frame too from Wal*Mart with a new Queen Serta Perfect Sleeper mattress from Sam's Club.
Did not go wrong couldn't be happier with my purchases.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Buffalo Ny
question
Posted 03/02/2014
I thought the description said dry clean? It IS washable?????
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll

Elegant looking comforter!

01/27/2012
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this comforter set for my king size bed and I love it! It's elegant looking and doesn't slide off the bed as others have mentioned. I would recommend this particular comforter to anyone looking for something nice and affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll

Beautiful!

02/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quailty Comforter, Very Afforable & Absolutely Beautiful! I Love It!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll

Beautiful set!

05/15/2012
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got for Mother's Day and I love it. It is exactly what I wanted. Just wish it had matching curtains.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll

gorgeous set

06/24/2014
By ,
mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this set myself and get numerous compliments so I purchased this set for a friend and they love it as well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll

Beautiful look.

03/31/2013
By ,
Sunnyvale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set looks really nice. If you want a luxurious look, this is it. However, this combo would not hold up well to pets and kids because of the potential for snagging. Be aware that it is dry clean only.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll

Worked for Teen Boy Room

06/06/2013
By ,
Cleveland, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter fit all the expectations for my 17 yr. old grandson (living with me). He took the fish decor away and created an elegant mans room. Mint green on the walls with black furniture. This comforter surprised me with the okay of the manly look. The center brown is a very gathered material (almost looking like ribbing). That is what gives it the look. Very elegant with the shiney material and colors. Highly reccomend for high end look and elegance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll
07/02/2012
By ,
buffalo, ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've went through this set three times already.i have to keep returning it because it keeps on falling apart, literally. the stitching falls out. i only get to sleep at home on the weekends, so i use the bedding twice a week. this bedding is definitely what you pay for. i would not recommend this to anyone. I'm throwing mine in the garbage as we speak.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Comforter Set Collection, Brown Scroll
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5