Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat, 17" x 24"

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat, 17" x 24"

Pamper your feet with the soft Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat. Its unique design filled with memory foam offers a rich feel under your feet and keeps you dry and cozy every time you step out of the shower. With its micro polyester fabric construction, this bathroom rug has the capacity to absorb water twice as quickly as other materials do. A slip-resistant backing grips the floor firmly for your safety. This slip proof bath mat can be easily and quickly cleaned in the washing machine. The Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat has an animal print design that adds unique style to any bathroom decor.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat, 17" x 24"
09/19/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mat is comfortable and you get what you expect for a memory foam bathroom mat. I did some research before I bought this, search several websites and store (like BB&B), and found out walmart has the best price. Also, the print is very pretty. I don't remember any other stores selling this print, so if you think this is the one, don't hesitate to get one from walmart. Overall, nice bargain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat, 17" x 24"

Bath Mat

10/31/2011
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so absorbant I'm going to order another one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat, 17" x 24"

Very Pretty

10/23/2011
By ,
Lake Havasu, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great, and an extra bonus to your feet when you step on it! Its MEMORY FOAM, so when you walk on it its like walking on pure cush! Very nice and great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Review 4 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat, 17" x 24"

LOVE THIS RUG!!!!

09/08/2011
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG!!! i havnt bought this rug yet cuz im broke, but i seen it in the store and picked it up, i felt it and it was very soft and i LOVE the print, so then i put it on the ground and OMG now i know why they call it cloud 9! IT was like heaven for my feet, super soft and cozy!! I didnt want to get off!!! Going back to buy it asap!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-1point
Review 5 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat, 17" x 24"

This mat is excellent.

01/16/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mat is so pretty. It looks great. My only wish is that they made it in a bigger size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat, 17" x 24"
01/31/2012
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mat is wonderful, very comfortable, and you get what you expect for a memory foam bathroom mat. I bought 2 when I was in Mesa, AZ., one for myself and one for a friend. When I arrived home and used it, what a lovely surprise! I have now ordered 3 more and will be using one in front of the kitchen sink as well. The print is very attractive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat, 17" x 24"

LOVE THIS BATH MAT!

01/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so glad I found this at Walmart. It is top quality, so comfortable on your feet when you step out of the tub or shower, and costs less than many "plain" mats found at other retailers. Plus, how cool are the animal print patterns?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat, 17" x 24"

Great Mat

12/17/2011
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is so good , feels nice on your feet , looks good , just like the Cloud 9 should
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat, 17" x 24"
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5