Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)

Activision Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)

With your love and a little bit of imagination, the Lalaloopsy magic can go on forever! Each doll has her own personality that comes from the fabric used to make her. Join Mittens Fluff N' Stuff, Tippy Tumblelina, Crumbs Sugar Cookie and more in the magical Lalaloopsy Land!
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)

My Daughter Loves This!!

09/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old daughter and she loves it and plays it like a pro!! She's a big fan of lalaloopsy and this game delivers. It's really good for her age and she always runs and tells me everything she is doing on it. She so excited about it!! :))
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)

Lalaloopsy ds game

06/10/2012
By ,
Villa Rica, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cute ds game for my 4 year old who LOVES lalaloopsy. It is easy for her to use and she loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)

Good game for a younger audience or beginner.

01/03/2013
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this game for a great price ($19.99), but soon learned that it was not worth it. My daughter is seven-years-old and I got her a DS for Christmas. She has an Xbox 360 with Kinect as well, so this is not her first gaming system. She also has a Mobi-Go and a Leapster, and I wanted to get her something that would more aptly challenge her little mind, so I got the DS. This game's product description made it sound as if there were many levels of play and I thought that it would be fun for her on those long car rides. When she first plugged this game into her DS, it was cute and had decent activities without the violence or explicitness found in most other games. Your child can pick a character and then travel through the land helping friends find their pets and making gifts for them. After visiting about ten or so friends, and helping them locate their lost pets, my daughter found that there was nothing else to do in this game. That was it. It was over. She traveled back through the game and re-visited the friends, but the only thing left to do was make the pets happy by brushing, feeding, and petting them. This can go on forever, if your child does not get bored with it first. It took my daughter one day to complete this game, and since then she doesn't spend more than a couple of minutes on it before changing to another game. We got a couple of hours of use from this game before it was placed back in its case and put on her media shelf. Which is where it has been ever since. I am not happy with this product, or how easy it was to complete. It was not worth the $20, in my opinion. This game might be more apt to captivate a younger audience's attention for a longer period of time, but I would not recommend it for older children. It is easy to complete, and does not take much time do so. After that, it is just repetitive. So if you are looking for a game to challenge your child, this one isn't it. However, it is age appropriate for younger children and does not contain offensive or violent language or activities. It is a cute game, it just has no real point.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)

Cute DS for my 7yr old

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little one enjoyed making and designing outfits with this ds. She has played with it for a short time but seems vey happy. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)

Awesome!

02/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece says the game is awesome! I bought if for her 6th birthday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)

Great

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, my girls love playing this game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)

Great Game For Little Ones

01/04/2013
By ,
Webster, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 3 1/2 year old daughter. She is not quite ready for her own DS but loves to play on her big sisters. She LOVES Lalaloopsy dolls and this game is perfect for her. She is able to play without adult assistance and plays for a long period of time before getting bored. I would highly recommend this for your little girl!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)

We love all thing Lalaloopsy!

11/03/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got it to add to our collection! Happy with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)

Great Game For Girls

12/29/2013
By ,
Dayton ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter asked for this game for Christmas. It was so popular I had to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lalaloopsy Sew Magical! Sew Cute! (DS)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5