Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%54 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

Transformers

12/07/2012
By ,
Louisville,Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Optimus Prime is that dude once again he proves he is the baddest transformer. Lots of action but they focused more on the people and less on the transformers but when the transformers are being focused on they do not dissappoint
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

Third Installment Did Not Disappoint

07/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This movie was loaded with action scenes that kept my attention the entire time. I was sad to see Sam's first girlfriend replaced with another and some of the language wasn't necessary from the two brother autobots but overall it was good.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

This is a really good movie

10/07/2011
By ,
Bridgeport,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie is good and i hope that more Transformers movies in the near future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)
09/11/2011
By ,
Winnemucca, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
interesting plot that fizzles with the weak acting and storytelling. It was saved by the Mind-Blowing Special Effects which the critics were way too harsh to Michael Bay and this great ending to the epiteme of Summer Blockbusters 4 1/2 Stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)
09/24/2011
By ,
Charlotte, Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this movie tonight in 3D & it was awesome. I have Transformers 1 & 2. Cant wait to buy the 3rd. Then going to watch all of them on my blue ray hooked up to my 85 inch flat screen tv with surround sound.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Transformers (2-Disc Special Edition) (HD-DVD) (Widescreen)
5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

He Loves It!!

10/15/2011
By ,
Harlingen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for my young grandson who is 11 and autistic!! He loves it!! Makes my day!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

LOVE THIS MOVIE

10/10/2011
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love all three of the Transformer movies and this one is just as good as the first two. Action, Humor, and a Great Cast!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)
10/13/2011
By ,
Wise, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this to complete our collection. Great pre-orer price! We enjoyed the movie, maybe not as good as the first but a definite must for the Transformer fan!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)
10/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the movie is the best action movie of 2011. The only problem is that the coupon that comes with it,the website on the coupon dosent exist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

best movie franchise

10/14/2011
By ,
Sunnyvale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great movie and some packaging was good. Im expecting for a faster shipping like 2-3day after the release date when pre-ordering. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)
10/14/2011
By ,
Chouteau, Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie and a great addition to the other "TRANSFORMER" series set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

Transformers Excitement

10/14/2011
By ,
Canyon Lake, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Definately PG-13. More Violence that 1&2 but loads of excitement
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

Lots of action!

10/16/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quite the movie! None stop action!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

Excellent Movie!!!!

10/11/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie and I love how walmart had it at such a good price!! The free shipping was just a cherry on top of the whole thing!!! I always buy new releases I am interested in from Walmart and unless ya'll decide to increase your prices to match other sellers (which would not be advisable since people love shopping through ya'll for being affordable unlike the other sellers who act like our economy is at it's best) I will continue to come to Walmart for a better deal!!! Thank you Walmart!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)
10/06/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just loved Transformers Dark of the Moon. My 3 yr old son Loved the other two Transformers movies and he asked that I get him this one. He really enjoyed it, as well as the rest of the family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

I love the movie.

10/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Transformers 3 is awsome now three transformers movies now been complete?
But i recommend this movie to my friends and family.
I like the autobots big time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

AWESOME MOVIE!!!

10/06/2011
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is awesome!! the best of the transformer movies by far!! cool action great special effects another gem in the series!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)
10/11/2011
By ,
Nashville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great movie. My grand sons will enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

Good Movie

12/21/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My grandson likes all the Transformers, so good gift for Christmas
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Transformers: Dark Of The Moon (Widescreen)

Waste of Money

10/18/2011
By ,
Hazard,KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Were to begin I ordered this movie on-line and it never showed up in the mail. It made it to UPS and then it vanished. So I canceled my order and went to the store and bought it which was five dollars more than on-line and the movie was way too long I thought I was watching Lord of the Rings or something like that. Too much into the people this time and somewhat raunchy. I loved the other two Transformers movie I thought this would had been a great one as well. This was X-Men The Last Stand all over again. Maybe if I wait a while and watch it again it might seem better to me but I doubt it. This is my opinion I didn't like it and felt like I wasted money. Hope I helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next