Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Case Logic CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black

Case Logic CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black

Protect your 7" tablet using the Case Logic Folio Case, which has a durable molded EVA exterior. The interior platform of this case keeps the tablet strapped in and offers maximum protection. It can be adjusted to get a variety of viewing angles to minimize glare. With a clamshell design, this 7" tablet pc case gives you privacy. The Case Logic Folio Case can give your tablet an all-around protection with its zippered closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black

Excellent

12/03/2012
By ,
Eagle Pass Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is supposed to hold the nexus 7 inside it with some straps included. However I haven't tried this feature because I purchased also a cover for the nexus and it doesn't fit with the cover on, anyway I only place the nexus inside the case and it protects it very well. It is a Hard case. Very useful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black

Great Case it is not just a case it's a stand

01/21/2012
By ,
Lincolnton,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case is great it has a velcro piece and bungee straps to hold it when you use it as a stand.When I got this as a gift I didn't know how it worked I got on the case logic website and seen how it was to be used.It is wonderfull
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black
10/07/2012
By ,
Atl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Polaroid tablet barely fit. Like the fact it's a hardcase. I also needed the case asap so it worked!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black

Great Case

11/03/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my girlfriends new Kindle Fire HD,She loves it,It's also a stand,just the right size too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black
05/18/2013
By ,
Reading, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a protective case for my Nexus 7. Also picked this one since it can be uses as a stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black

Not so accommodating

03/18/2012
By ,
Louisville, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bungies on the corners interferred with the buttons on the tablet. I sent it back.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black

CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader,

03/17/2013
By ,
West Danville, Vt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great for my 7" tablet I bought. it also holds my stylus pen too which is great so I can keep the items together. very sturdy and holds my tablet so it doesn't slide while I am going online or checking my email. worth the money. I would recommend this to a friend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black

Great case for the money

03/12/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeps tablet secure and clean. wish there were other color options but for the money great case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black
02/17/2013
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great case protects my nexus 7
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CasCase Logic Folio for 7" Tablet PC/eReader, Black
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5