Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Aspca Collection ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Aspca Collection ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

Synonymous with comfort, the ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set features an ultra-plush Sherpa pet bed, a snuggly pillow, and a fleece throw. It makes a perfect place for your pet to rest, play, and sleep. Every purchase of ultra plush pet bed helps support the ASPCA's work on behalf of animals in need across America. This dog pet bed can be easily washed in your washing machine. It is available in shades of black, blue, tan, brown, gray, and red from which you can take your pick.
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%33 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

Awsome size and price!!

12/14/2011
By ,
Drexel Hill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed for my 5 year old Cockapoo I loved the price and size of it online and was extremely happy when it arrived and was exactly what I wanted it's big and very soft I got the color grey and it looks just like the picture. I think this bed is a great and my dog is going to love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+35points
Review 2 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

Great buy

01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just picked this bed up from Wal-mart (site to store) and could not wait to get it home. My 4 month old 7lb cockapoo loves this bed and has plenty of room to grow. I am very satisfied with the size of the bed. It looks exactly like the online picture. Let's see if it will hold up to his chewing...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

Quality Product!

02/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my sister's French Bulldog. We were all quite surprised at the superior quality of this product. Well made and washable (very important). I would recommend this product, it is extremely well made and the price was unbeatable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 4 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

Cris

01/25/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Yorkie loved this set. Weeks later he is still walking around with the plush bone in his mouth.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

Like a duck to water

03/09/2012
By ,
Floral Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three month on puppy loves this bed. I took it out of the plastic and put it on the floor, and my pup jumped right in. Not sure why, but he acts as if this is the only bed he's ever known. And it only took 3 days from the day I ordered it. It is fantastic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

My 4-legged baby loves her new bed!!

05/25/2012
By ,
Alton, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated on buying this at first because my little mini schnauzer/shih tzu already had three places she loved to sleep.....a fuzzy pillow in the bedroom next to my bed, curled up in the back of her crate (also in the bedroom close to my bed) and on an old blanket I put down for her in the entry hall where she'd sleep when I was gone (laying there waiting for mom to come home). But I hated that blanket...it looked ugly. So, this bed was on sale for $20 from $30 and the reviews were great and I ordered it. SO glad I did. At first she missed her blanket and looked for it.....then just laid down in front of the "strange" new bed. She'd sniff it, walk around it, look at ME like "what's up here?" and just lay down in front of it. THEN a day or so after putting it there where her old blanket was, she ventured into it....that was it. Now she even sleeps in it at night instead of being in the bedroom with ME. She loves it so much that she'll give up being close to me to be in her comfortable new bed. I'd highly recommend it. OH, she also loves the pillow that came with it....she doesn't sleep with it.....she "fights" with it. The blanket? Not so much. She's not a blanket kind of girl.....but the bed is so worth it to see her curled up so comfy and happy in her new favorite place to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"
02/03/2012
By ,
Kansas city, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bed for my 15lb dachshund and pom mixed puppy. He loves it! Perfect in size for his long body. He has plenty of room if he gets any bigger, which I doubt. Even though he likes to play with it and bite on it. It has not came apart like the last bed we got him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"
02/29/2012
By ,
Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stuffed toy was in pieces in 10 mins. Bed is a bit warm for use in crate, but likes it outside of crate. Blanket has become a toy. Overall, decent value. Bed inner lining sheds on carpet. Held up great in washer. Worth the $20.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

Excellent Buy

03/17/2012
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the cutest bed. It is just as soft and cushy as the ones I saw at the pet store for over $50, plus the little blanket and pillow are adorable, altho my new puppy uses the bone pillow as a toy. A really great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

A great buy!

03/11/2012
By ,
Western KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have purchased two of these sets. Both of our dogs love sleeping in their new beds! Good for cuddling and having raised edge for head support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

easy to care for

05/25/2012
By ,
Dayton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed for my 2 chow chow puppies, which they both slept in I think a total of 1 night, lol. One of them though still does on occasion, sleep in it, but since they've grown, there is only room for 1 of them to lay in it. The bed is a decent size, easy to throw into the washer and dryer and is pretty soft and cozy. I've had to sew it a couple times due to the chewer puppy who thinks that everything in the house is for her to chew on.
It's a good size bed for the money and easy to care for. Can't go wrong buying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 12 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

GOOD BED, SMALLER THAN EXPECTED

03/05/2012
By ,
SLC, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good bed, my dog loves it. However, he is a small (25lbs) cocker spaniel and while the outside measurements seemed very adequate, because of the plush padding, the inside diminsions are quite a bit smaller. I will order another one, but I will order the next larger size for him to stretch out comfortably in summer...he thinks it was a great purchase and this size is okay for winter as he likes to snuggle in it with the blanket...however, the toy lasted about 20 minutes before he had it shredded...no problem with bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

5 stars from my whippet

06/17/2012
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My whippet loves his beds. Since whippets (smaller versions of greyhounds) have very little hair they delight in comfort. I ordered three of these beds for him since his old beds were getting worn out from use and it is difficult to find soft beds with sides that are large enough for him--he has beds in almost every room of the house. He took to these immediately and stretches out and curls up and is in ecstasy with these. The size was exactly as advertised. He even loves using the fleece to rest his head.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

Warm comfortable bed for beloved pet.

02/08/2012
By ,
Milton Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Molly (dog) just loves her bed, it is warm, soft and comfortable and she is able to stretch out in it and she loves the dog bone pillow. She has plenty of room and is able to change positions and she arranges her pillow and blanket the way she wants. This is the best bed for the money I have found ever. I purchased one for my aunts dog, an Italian Greyhound and she loves the bed too, she crawls into it and covers herself up. You cannot go wrong with this bed. Your pet will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

"Making a Bed..."

05/11/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this bed for my two puppies 4 and 7 months old. They like to nap together during the day. The bed itself is nice, soft, cozy etc. One of my puppies likes to "make a bed" by digging with her paws to "rough" up her sleeping area. She only weighs 3 lbs, but has already dug
through to the foam, removing the soft top covering. (Less than 3 months)
If your dog isn't a "bed maker" then I would recommend this bed, otherwise look for another type.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 16 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

Great Pet Bed for the Price

06/20/2012
By ,
Northern Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great dog-bed for the price I paid. My Pit Bull/Am. Bull Dog snuggles right in and she seems comfy. It is a little smaller then I pictured it to be but she JUST fits. She is a petite 55lb Bully Breed The only thing I wished was that it had a removable cover to wash. But for what I paid, Im not complaining.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 17 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

Just Perfect

07/26/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bundle for my mini-dachshund so that she'd have a nice comfy bed at the new house we're moving into. I set it out after it arrived and she just loves it. It's the perfect size for her, she loves trying to get under the blanket and she even loves the little bone shaped pillow, lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 18 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

Needs to be more sturdy for intended purpose.

02/28/2012
By ,
Hartford, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Happy with, but this bed is not as sturdy as expected, for a dogs use. Dog destroyed pillow in 2 mins. I had to remove the blanket, both are thin fleece. Bed is holding up but I expect to have to replace. The light weight makes this item more like to toy to a dog, than a bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

She loves her new bed.

05/09/2012
By ,
Martinez, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little poodle mix girl loves this new bed! I have it near my recliner so she can just jump into her bed instead of on my lap all the time. It seems to be working out well. She's only 10.8 lbs but she's kind of long and this bed is the right size for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 20 for ASPCA Sherpa Pet Bed Bundle 3 Piece Set, 28"

What a bargain!

05/20/2012
By ,
Seattle Metro Area, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this dog bed for our 20 lb. Cockapoo, and she just loves it. After seeing similar beds in pet stores for prices almost twice as much as this one from Walmart, I ordered this online delivered to the store and picked it up. Couldn't be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next