Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks dog biscuits feature the same teeth cleaning and vitamin-enriched goodness of Milk-Bone Original biscuits in 5 delicious flavors. Prepared with care by the makers of Milk-Bone dog snacks, these tasty treats will give your dog the simple, genuine joy that your dog gives you every day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Doggies love milk bones

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price. Arrived in good shape. Happy doggies!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Milk-Bone Biscuits and Walmart Shipping Decisions

10/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think that this product is made from a reliable trustworthy Company in Milk Bone. I give my Lab one large biscuit around 9pm and two small/med. biscuits around 11pm. as a late night treat with total confidence in the ingredients.
However, I am not at all happy with the decision to ship this product to my home in the box it comes in! With no protection to the contents of the Milk Bone Biscuits what so ever! Consequently, as careful as Fed Ex could be the box has several dents and the biscuits to a large degree are broken! Within they same order I ordered a 10 lb box of Milk Bone large biscuits that were shipped in a cardboard box with paper cushing the contents that had minimal breakage.
Also, one of the four Palmolive dish soap bottles opened at the top and I lost about one quarter of the continence that was delivered in a separate box
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

treats

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

dogs love them and I kinda like them too.

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good treats for my dogs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

My pugs love them

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They cant wait to get their bones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

One of their favorites!

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They gobbled them down. Next round will be handed out more sparingly. The VET said they have no tartar, we think it is because of the bones like this we have given then for years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

LM cats

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog just loves these
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

can't exactly rate since i'm not a dog

10/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs seems to like the treats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Good

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some broken....but oh well!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Great value for small/medium dogs !

09/05/2014
By ,
Eastover, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I dog sit for a sheltie and he loves these ! Plus it is good for him ! He likes the variety !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

My Dog :Likes Them

08/12/2014
By ,
Aberdeen WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could buy the house brand but these are much more nutritious & my dog loves them. I feel good knowing that she is getting the best Bones out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

great value

08/09/2014
By ,
new bern nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs (2 rat terriers) love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

A great classic!

09/14/2012
By ,
Duluth MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Small & Medium box of Milk-bones because my labs think they "get so much more" when I give them treats 3 times a day instead of just one large bone once a day. When in all reality, its the same amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Dadsfurrys

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was oh so right fast shipping perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Great for big Labbys, too!

11/24/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Treating" Labs we usually break a large 'Milkbone' in half....now we add the small 5-flavor treat to their daily 'special treat', it makes them feel they're getting MORE!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

My dogs love these!!`

05/01/2013
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use these as a treat when they are to "kennel up" for bed time or
when we have to leave. They love the treat so much that they RUN for
the kennel ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Milk-Bone quality

11/23/2012
By ,
Northern Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is 8 years old and my vet says he has very little plak buildup and no I don't brush his teeth. He gets two of these every day as a treat when I go to work. Yes, he is spoiled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Can't Beat the Value

05/23/2013
By ,
Massapequa, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Beat the Value and quick shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

My Dog Loves Them!

10/03/2012
By ,
Alton, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a dog who's very picky, she won't eat most dog foods and treats, but she loves these Milkbone flavored biscuits. Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

worth the money

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next