Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Milk-Bone Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks dog biscuits feature the same teeth cleaning and vitamin-enriched goodness of Milk-Bone Original biscuits in 5 delicious flavors. Prepared with care by the makers of Milk-Bone dog snacks, these tasty treats will give your dog the simple, genuine joy that your dog gives you every day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%40 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Milk Bone Snacks

05/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs have been eating milk bones for 10 years. No complaints!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

A great classic!

09/14/2012
By ,
Duluth MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Small & Medium box of Milk-bones because my labs think they "get so much more" when I give them treats 3 times a day instead of just one large bone once a day. When in all reality, its the same amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Can't Beat the Value

05/23/2013
By ,
Massapequa, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Beat the Value and quick shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

dog treats

02/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
have a small dog he loves these. hides them all over the house.would buy again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Milk-Bone Biscuits and Walmart Shipping Decisions

10/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think that this product is made from a reliable trustworthy Company in Milk Bone. I give my Lab one large biscuit around 9pm and two small/med. biscuits around 11pm. as a late night treat with total confidence in the ingredients.
However, I am not at all happy with the decision to ship this product to my home in the box it comes in! With no protection to the contents of the Milk Bone Biscuits what so ever! Consequently, as careful as Fed Ex could be the box has several dents and the biscuits to a large degree are broken! Within they same order I ordered a 10 lb box of Milk Bone large biscuits that were shipped in a cardboard box with paper cushing the contents that had minimal breakage.
Also, one of the four Palmolive dish soap bottles opened at the top and I lost about one quarter of the continence that was delivered in a separate box
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Shaggy Snacks Make her Jump!!!

02/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I know I chose the right biscuits because my pooch, Shaggy does not like the more costlier ones with the so called healthier ingredients. Shaggy is a rescue and has from day one loved Milk-Bones small/medium variety. Great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Great

02/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I laughed, I cried, it became a part of me
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Abbie7

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good bargain
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

My Dog Loves Them!

10/03/2012
By ,
Alton, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a dog who's very picky, she won't eat most dog foods and treats, but she loves these Milkbone flavored biscuits. Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Ruff

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs just love their milk bones. They've been getting these small treats for years. Given in moderation they do not cause weight gain and bring wagging tails and lots of happiness to my best friends. Highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

My Dogs Love These Milk Bones.

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 Yorkies love these bones. They are fresh and crunchy, and just the right size for them. They also really like the 5 different flavors because they don't have to have the same flavor every night. They do like to switch up on flavors. With 3 Yorkies, the 7 pound box is a great size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Long time user

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bred, trained, exhibited, and owned dogs for over 60 years!! Milk Bone is the only treat I give my fur babies. With all going on with the China imports these days I would feed nothing else, especially rawhide chews. Milk Bone treats are made in the
USA in a great manufacturing plant. They are the healthiest treat I know of and are always consistent. All my dogs have loved them no matter the breed or size. I would recommend them to all you folks that treat your dogs..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

great

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Great for big Labbys, too!

11/24/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Treating" Labs we usually break a large 'Milkbone' in half....now we add the small 5-flavor treat to their daily 'special treat', it makes them feel they're getting MORE!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

Doggies love milk bones

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price. Arrived in good shape. Happy doggies!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

treats

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

One of their favorites!

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They gobbled them down. Next round will be handed out more sparingly. The VET said they have no tartar, we think it is because of the bones like this we have given then for years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

dogs love them and I kinda like them too.

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good treats for my dogs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

My pugs love them

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They cant wait to get their bones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Milk-Bone Flavor Snacks Dog Biscuits - for Small/Medium-sized Dogs, 7-Pound

LM cats

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog just loves these
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next