Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Milk-Bone Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

Milk-Bone Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

These Milk-Bone dog snacks, 5 flavor treats are a healthy option for your furry friend. These healthy dog snacks for small and medium dogs contain 12 vitamins and minerals for nutrition. Milk Bone dog biscuit treats, in a 7 lb variety pack, include five flavors. Entice your dog with bacon, beef, vegetable, peanut butter and chicken dog treats for a variety of flavor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

Dadsfurrys

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was oh so right fast shipping perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

Great for big Labbys, too!

11/24/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Treating" Labs we usually break a large 'Milkbone' in half....now we add the small 5-flavor treat to their daily 'special treat', it makes them feel they're getting MORE!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

worth the money

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

A great classic!

09/14/2012
By ,
Duluth MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Small & Medium box of Milk-bones because my labs think they "get so much more" when I give them treats 3 times a day instead of just one large bone once a day. When in all reality, its the same amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

My dogs love these!!`

05/01/2013
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use these as a treat when they are to "kennel up" for bed time or
when we have to leave. They love the treat so much that they RUN for
the kennel ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

Can't Beat the Value

05/23/2013
By ,
Massapequa, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Beat the Value and quick shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

My dogs love them!

01/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these bones, so a really large box of them was a great find for order, and a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

Milk-Bone quality

11/23/2012
By ,
Northern Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is 8 years old and my vet says he has very little plak buildup and no I don't brush his teeth. He gets two of these every day as a treat when I go to work. Yes, he is spoiled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

My Dog Loves Them!

10/03/2012
By ,
Alton, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a dog who's very picky, she won't eat most dog foods and treats, but she loves these Milkbone flavored biscuits. Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

Good for medium size dogs, not small dogs

11/29/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as it said small to medium size dogs, it's good for medium, but for my silver haired small poodle, they were to big. But the quality is good, there are only 106 pieces in a 7lb box, tells you how big they are. That was my only complaint, no problem, the Shepherd can eat them. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

Great for dogs of all sizes.

04/11/2013
By ,
Forest Lake,Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have four dogs raging from 10lbs to 110lbs and they listen much better when they know they get a "cookie" when they come in if their good. The trusted name of Purina means I know they are only getting the good stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb

Great "Cookie-Crunchie" :)

04/02/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The promise of a "Cookie-Crunchie" is what makes our dogs happy and these milk bone treats work great as that "Cookie-Crunchie" reward. They LOVE them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Milk-Bone 5 Flavor Dog Snacks, Small & Medium Dogs, 7 lb
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5