Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume

Generic Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume

Bewitch everyone at your Halloween party with the Gothic Witch Halloween Costume. You'll enchant everyone with the gown that comes with a flame cut skirt, belt and hat. The gothic witch fancy dress is made from 100 percent polyester, making it easy to clean and maintain. It is also soft of the skin, making it a comfortable wear. The adult witch costume will beautifully accentuate your curves, making you stand out from the crowd. Its jazzy designs and intelligent cuts make it ideal for trick or treat trips with your kids' as well as for hanging out with your adult friends. Get the Gothic witch Halloween costume for adult women and turn heads at the Halloween party.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume

ok for a cheap costume

10/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The costume is cute, however the material is extremely thin and the seams rip easily. The slit on the leg is pretty short . Overall it is ok and will work for passing out candy or trick or treating with your kiddos.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume

Looks great!

09/22/2014
By ,
Cambridge, OH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This will do nicely for my party. Material really thin, but how often are you going to wear it?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume

Awesome dress!

09/24/2011
By ,
Roxboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dress is awesome, especially for the price. Decent coverage to wear around children, but still cool when hanging around adults. This is the best witch costume I have found in years! The only downside is the belt. It's decent looking, but you have to pin it to stay closed. Other than that, it's perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ny
shapely costume!!!!!!!
Posted 10/08/2011
If you want to look hot in your halloween costume, Buy this dress!!!!! I got the medium size and it fitted perfectly. the fabric is cool to touch. One problem... no belt. I didn't care about the belt since I had a nice belt and some heels to go with it!!
Don't mind wearing this outfit.....even after Halloween..lol
such a cute dress!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume
10/19/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great costume for the price. It is simple, but fits well and looks just as it is depicted in the photo. The only thing is that the belt needs to be pinned to stay around waist. It only has the front buckle, but the rest of the belt will hang down if it isn't secured all the way around the back. Does need to be ironed out of the bag. Perfect if you are looking for something fun to wear for not a lot of $$.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume

halloween 2011

10/13/2011
By ,
kingwood,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this to use as many times as i want for trick or treating with my family or for halloween parties....love it i justt add crazy fun colorrful accessories to make it stand out a bit....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume

Great for the price!

09/23/2012
By ,
IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this costume, but it doesn't fit like the picture shows. I'm going to do some alterations to make it fit tighter like shown, but out of the package it's baggy and doesn't look much better even with the belt tight. I love the sleeves and the slit, which make this costume unique. With a little time and tweaks this dress will be amazing! Worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume

Good costum

10/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fast shipping. good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume

Fantastic Costume!

10/28/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This costume exceeded my expectations for $18. It looks much more expensive. The dress does snag/tear fairly easily because it is a thin material, but that is to be expected with a cheap costume. (or any costume actually). You do have to safety pin the belt, but that is not a big deal at all. The fit of the dress is very flattering and I loved the slit and the sleeves! I got lots of compliments on my outfit and you just cannot beat it for $18.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume

It is okay but pretty safe

02/15/2014
By ,
WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It just did not have the extra I was hoping for. It was thin material and fitted okay (I am a size 2 to 4).
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gothic Witch Adult Halloween Costume

Great Costume

10/26/2013
By ,
Port St Lucie, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great outfit, especially for the price. I am 5'4 120lbs and the sm/med fit well. I would think it would still have fit fine even if I had been up to 10 lbs heavier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.