Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

Cotton stretch 2 ply molded seamless cups are super soft and provide a smooth look
Average Customer Rating:
4.292 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation88%84 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

awesome

06/19/2012
By ,
Weymouth Ma.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the bras fit perfectly and I would definitely order them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pacific Northwest Coast
Confused
Posted 11/09/2012
Is the one star rating a "typo"...because the written comment is a positive one?
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

Size Issue

02/14/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I do like this bra because it doesn't have seams in the cup. I have very sensitive skin and the jersey knit cup is very comfortable.
I usually wear a 42D but ordered a 44D after reading other reviews. Cup size is good with the 44 but still was a little snug. I can have to use the loosest hook.
It launders well, I put it in the washer & dryer. A little shrinkage but it stretches back out just fine.
This does have 2 ply material but it doesn't have the under cup sling.
Very similar to the 1100 style which is single ply material and has the under cup sling.
Because of my sensitive skin this, and the 1100, have the least amount of elastic and seams and I can wear them all day without too much discomfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+28points
Review 3 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256
10/21/2013
By ,
Colorado
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was upset when JMS discontinued Model 1100 cotton bra. I purchased the new cotton bra model 1256 hoping it was a good replacement but it is not. The bra size 48C is too tight around my torso. It isn't the 48C I am accustomed to. Whoever did the product test did not get it right. Also, JMS is for plus size women, how come they don't have a bra size 50C. Please bring back model 1100. I have been buying it for over 20 years and now there is not a good replacement anywhere. I am diabetic and must wear cotton bras because it keeps me from developing certain medical problems caused by diabetes. Whoever reads these comments, please help.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+9points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Pennsylvania
LeanDean24 Written from Pennsylvania
Posted 07/23/2014
I totally agree!!! Bring back Model 1100. I believe in 'if it's not broke, don't fix it'. The bra was perfect; Why replace it??? We full body women don't have much of a choice as it is!
0points
Customer Avatar
Ohio
Can't believe they discontinued jms model 1100
Posted 01/04/2014
I can't believe they discontinued jms model 1100 bra either. I can't find a bra that fits like that one. Please bring it back!
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

great bra, great price!

11/06/2011
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a mastectomy 15yrs ago and have had to wear soft cup Bra's ever since. I wore a Bali for many years until I found this one, I actually like it better, it stays in place and gives good support. Plus, you cant beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 5 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

Runs Small

10/10/2011
By ,
McAllen, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra runs small, about 1 inch short on the band. I normally buy the 42C in the Style 1200 which is very similar in style, and this one was about 1 inch too short around the band area. Had to return it. Nice quality and style, but order a size larger on this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+33points
Review 6 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

jms bra

06/04/2012
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this bra bought 1 in store then went on line and bought 2 more the most comfortable bra I have ever had ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 7 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

Didn't like this bra

12/08/2011
By ,
Shamokin, Pa.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I did not like this bra. I would prefer to have total stretch straps, which these are just part stretch on the back of the bra. It fits OK, but I don't like the straps. It does have the 3 hooks on the back of the bra which is good. It's OK, but I would not buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 8 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

Wow, it actually fits...

11/08/2013
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 40DDD and trying to find a 'sports bra' or a smooth lined bra without wires or tons of lace/nylon is nearly impossible. These are much like the as seen on tv genie bras but their largest size is still too small to fit me at all. In order for me to fit into the cheap 3 for 10.00 sports bras I have to buy the size 42 or 44 which then puts the band about an inch to two inches away from my torso so that my breasts and what I call the 'unterboob' that supports the breasts are constantly resting together. This bra actually goes all the way to the torso, all the breast fits in the contours of the bra without spillage and there are no back boobs and the shoulders aren't killing me because the straps are digging in. I purchased the nude model and now that I've discovered my size and how comfortable they are, I'll probably purchase the black, white, hot pink, and purple models as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256
12/22/2011
By ,
Albany, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Great coverage and very soft. The front of the bra fit perfect the back is very tight. After reading other reviews I even went up a size and the band was still very tight. not comfortable at all. Too bad because the bra had great coverage. I am a big busted gal 40D and it covered the "girls" nicely to bad the band was so tight
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Georgia
Comfort
Posted 03/22/2012
I absolutely love this bra. Extremely comfortable. True to size, You can hardly tell you have it on. Very light weight. I only wish they come in different colors. I would go for them all.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

Comfortable!

07/10/2013
By ,
Seneca, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this bra. I have problems finding a comfortable bra that fits good and I have found it! The only con I can say is it needs a little more cloth under the arm for big girls like me, but other than that I love it! I can tell you I am one who hates wearing bra because they are so uncomfortable but I can't really tell I have this one on and don't mind wearing it all day even at home. I can't say enough about this bra supports great soft seamless cups. Love it! Will be ordering more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 11 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256
04/25/2012
By ,
buffalo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra. It is the only style that i wear. It is comfortable and wears well, washes well and inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 12 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

fits good great for the price

08/12/2013
By ,
TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am 5' 2" and wiegh 160 , since I have gained so much wieght it has been very difficult finding a bra that fit and I wasnt in misery wearing. This bra is pretty good I got a 44C the cup runs true but the band size runs a little small so I got mine 2" bigger than I needed and it was just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 13 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

will buy more.

05/15/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels great all day easy on your back.I've had back surgery and it is important that I have shoulder support for my back without those wire's.The only thing I suggest is go up one size I wear a 40c but needed a 42c in this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

finally a comfortable bra!

06/17/2013
By ,
Gonzales, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A perfect bra for these hot, humid Summer days in the deep South!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

Comfort!

06/02/2012
By ,
Boynton Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is extremely comfortable. I plan to purchase a few more shortly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 16 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

Good value for the $$

07/16/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth lines, good fit, especially for a plus - size. I don't like underwire bras, so this is a fairly good amount of support. Runs pretty close to size. The straps have a no- slip feel to them. Cool cotton. Good everyday kind of bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

Great bra for comfort!

07/10/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is so comfortable!!!!! Do not hesitate to try one. No digging straps and very soft! It is support you as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

Great bra

01/25/2014
By ,
La Grange, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra because I wanted one that was comfortable after my breast cancer and this one does what I hoped for. Only complaint is that it was not delivered to my door. It was dropped off at the post office and delivered to my mailbox which is a block away. I am on disability and it is hard to walk that far. It said it would be delivered to my door, that was not to my door. But am happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

I wasn't happy with the fit or the material.

09/21/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have to have an all-cotton bra, so the "stay-put" rubber lined back didn't work out for me. It was uncomfortable in the heat. This ran small around the elastic bust line. It didn't give much 'modesty cover' for t-shirts since the cup material is thin. I ordered 2 and had to take them back because of the above. I was trying to replace the JMS 1220 but didn't see it offered as a choice. My size is very hard to find in a store so I thought I'd try to order online, but it didn't work out for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Just My Size - Ultimate Comfort Bra With Seamless Cups, Style 1256

Great for the big girl like me~

01/08/2014
By ,
Bethlehem, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bra is the most comfortable bra I have ever owned! Stays in place and doesn't ride up in the back and gives me GREAT support for my DDD cup! Great price too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next