Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Geenny Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Geenny Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set

great value

04/19/2012
By ,
lancaster, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this set came with a lot of things for the price. although i did find it for cheaper on another site the free shipping at walmart and decreased price made it closer to to the cost of the other site. the set is beautiful and the colors vibrant. would have liked the lamp shade and mobile included in the set to ensure a matching set.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set
02/24/2012
By ,
salisbury, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this bedding and once I received I love it even more!! I order it on a Friday night and received it 3 days later on Monday it looks great in the crib that I also purchased from Walmart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set

Nice colors, texture

08/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this for my soon to be grandson. My daughter was very happy with the colors, texture and stitching on this product. It is very soft and seems to be of acceptable quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 4 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set

Great quality for the price.

02/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looooove this! I was pretty skeptical at first because it came with so many things for such a low price (compared to other sites with crib bedding!!) The who set is made out of a material that is extremely soft, perfect for baby! The only thing I did not like about the set was the wall hangings. I didn't think they would be made out of the bedding material (although really great quality, it has a cheapness to it when they look just like the blanket.) But we've thought about framing them to give them more of a decorative feeling. But overall, I am so happy with this product and would recommend it to others! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 5 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set
03/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son's nursery. The picture does no justice to this set whatsoever. It looked more cute than I was expecting. The quality of the material and stitching was excellent. The sheets that were sent were not those cheap scratchy ones that you don't want to put on your baby. It's absolutely adorable. If I have another child I will definetly use the same company again!
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 6 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set
03/29/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4th baby, my son. I am so in love with this set and it met all my expectations and the price was great for everything you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set

amazing!

06/22/2012
By ,
bonners ferry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i dont think i could say enough good about this set,my soon to be sons room is blue brown theme and when i came across this i fell in love.for the price this is a steal,its is very soft and thick,especially the comforter and border and pillows and hanging wall accesories.nothing looks cheap.no frays or snags,everything was boxed perfectly,even after washing it it still looks and feel amazing. the walls hangings are super cute,easy to hang,diaper sack works great,the sheet is a standard fit sheet,fits great and the skirt is adorable. love that i got so much for just a lil over a 100!great great great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set

Perfect set for Perfect Price!!

07/30/2012
By ,
Haskell, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product and have recommended it to a friend who ordered it for their baby on the way! It's absolutely to cute and came in perfect condition. It was every thing I was looking for with the perfect price. The product shipped in a fast timely manner! If I was asked to order this product again I wouldn't hesitate one bit. So glad I made this purchase for our baby boy thats on the way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set

PHENOMENAL VALUE

04/21/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I had the hardest time choosing (agreeing) on what to buy for our new son... When I saw this set, I couldn't pass up the incredible value! The shipping was lightning fast and I just set it up today... I have to say, it is very cute! The colors are great- the blue is not garish at all... The fabric is soft, not scratchy... You absolutely cannot beat this deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set
05/31/2012
By ,
arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for our new baby boy and love it. It was exactly what I expected. It is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set

Well Worth it!!!

03/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the price and a good look for a baby boy's room this is everything my wife and I were looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set

Very fast shipping!

03/17/2012
By ,
South Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was available when I could not find bedding anywhere else! Fast shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Geenny Boutique Moon and Star 13 Piece Crib Bedding Set
07/07/2012
By ,
Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is very nice I like!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points