Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Trademark Fine Art Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

Trademark Fine Art Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

The Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Art has beautiful deep, rich colors that will complement many home decor schemes. This piece is produced using giclee printing, which is an advanced technique used to create reproductions that are almost indistinguishable from the originals. Many galleries, museums and private collectors accept this type of artwork because of how authentic it looks. This painting is also gallery wrapped, so that the canvas wraps around the sides and hides the wooden frame for a cleaner look. This giclee canvas art is mounted and ready to hang in your home. It features a sturdy frame that will hold the painting firmly in place. This Vincent van Gogh art is an attractive piece that will certainly stand out in most any room in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

Better than expected!

10/09/2013
By ,
SoCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first wrapped canvas purchase online, so I was pretty skeptical to make the buy. But I must say, I'm genuinely surprised at the quality. It's a beautiful replication, the colors are just as brilliant as the onscreen image, and the Giclee print process has a great feel to it.
The image I received is not actually "wrapped" around the frame though, so it's not what I expected. The image stops on the front facing edges of the print. The framed outer edge is black all the way around. Still, it's a keeper and the 24x32" is the perfect size for me
I prefer the site to store option - in case the packaging is severely damaged - I can refuse it on the spot. But this was packaged well, and wrapped internally with butcher paper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

Not exactly as expected, but I'll keep it

07/01/2014
By ,
Henderson, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The print does not wrap around the edges as called out in the description. The edges are black. The colors are vibrant, but all of the painting details are not visible. For example the tree in the foreground - it should have more specs of yellows to define the tree a bit more. I believe its just the size, but the top of at least one house is cut off at the bottom. The canvas could be more centered when wrapped, which is especially noticeable with the edges being black instead of printed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

An expensive disappointment

06/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A horrible quality reproduction, colors do not resemble original painting at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

well worth the money

11/30/2013
By ,
Jenison, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I seen this item for much more on other sites. have been wanting this for while over a year, finally decided, if I did not order, it may not be available when I want to order.
You will be very happy with this, looks beautiful in my family room.
I RECOMMEND THIS, YOU WILL BE HAPPY WITH THE ITEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

Reasonably priced art by Vincent van Gogh

09/26/2013
By ,
Palmdale, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking at several online sites for "Starry Night" and some of them were very expensive. Somewhere during my search, Walmart popped up and I thought the picture looked great and the price was right. When we picked up our order we were very happy! It was a birthday gift for my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

This was very well worth the small price I paid.

10/17/2012
By ,
Fraser, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful product. Came packeged very well. As usual, very fast delivery from Walmart. Walmart doesn't gouge you for shipping. Can't beat Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

I love this painting!

02/01/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the colors on this, it looks more colorful and goes well with bright colored themed rooms!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

Great price looks great!

12/31/2013
By ,
Loveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture was a great value compared to other websites. Exactly as I expected and looks great on the wall!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

Love it

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and reasonably priced.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

Wonderful reproduction

11/16/2012
By ,
Evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like/love this piece of art, this would be a pleasing rendition for you. As presented, it looks like an original. Have it in my bedroom. Couldn't be more pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

Beautiful picture

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture is what I expected. Accurate colors. Delivered sooner than originally estimated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh

Starry Night Canvas Art

11/09/2013
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this picture! The frame is sturdy, the colors are bright and vibrant, and it looks fantastic in my guest room. It's lightweight and hangs easily. And it's priced quite a bit less than some department stores that carry it. Definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Trademark Fine Art "Starry Night" Canvas Art by Vincent van Gogh
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5