Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct
11/03/2012
By ,
Springdale, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product--all 3 flavors. The lemonade is my favorite but unfortunately the stores are either out of it, they quit carrying it, or the company just doesn't make it anymore & I think this is the real reason I can't find it. When I do, I purchase every box they have. The company--Great Value-- needs to put the product online for purchase. The products with the aspartame I can't drink & I don't like just plain water. I will continue to purchase the 2 remaining flavors--Strawberry /Kiwi & Pineapple/Mango-- when I find them but that's even becoming less of an option bc some of my stores have not been restocking them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct
02/27/2012
By ,
Douglasville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wanted to say this is such a WONDEFUL drink mix! I love that it is made with Stevia instead of fake sugars and I also love that the price is over $2 cheaper than the name brands. I have been buying tons of it and my little boy and I have been drinking it up! Thanks for making such a great product! We LOVE this drink!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 3 for Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct
01/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these mixes made with Stevia. I refuse to use the products made with artificial sweeteners. I only wish my local store carried a larger selection. They are down to having the Mango Pineapple which is my least favorite. I really enjoy the Kiwi Strawberry though. My favorite is the Blueberry Splash. I wish WalMart would bring it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 4 for Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct

Where has it gone?

03/23/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this product, and I am so very disappointed that flavors are being discontinued rather than expanded. While some may purchase this because it is a low calorie option, more individuals are probably using it because it is a natural alternative and safe for those who cannot use artificial sweeteners. Therefore, it would be to your advantage, and the health advantage of your customers to reduce the number of drink mixes containing sucralose and other artificial sweeteners and increase those using the natural sweetener stevia.
I would agree with the other commenters that the Mango/Pineapple is my least favorite flavor, but it and the Kiwi Strawberry are the only ones still available in my local store, and I fear they may soon disappear. Please bring back the Blueberry Splash, Lemonade and Raspberry Lemonade, and consider adding/creating some other flavors. Top on my list would be Peach, Grape, Lime and Pomegranate, or a Pomegranate mix. Even better, be the first to create a natural Ginger flavor!
Just one more hint: As you already know, most items displayed at eye level are purchased more often, so put it in a more prominent spot to increase sales!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct
01/21/2013
By ,
Muskegon,Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I too cannot drink anything with aspartame or fake sugars. I have noticed that my Walmart does not carry this like they use to,, and I buy everything on the shelf when I can find it. Please don't discontinue this product. I wish all all low calorie drinks were made with Stevia as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 6 for Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct

Best drink mix I have ever purchased

07/08/2013
By ,
Covington & Lafitte, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I drank Cokes all my life until I tried this Great Value drink mix. I use to drink almost 8 cokes a day and now for the past three years have only had this Kiwi Strawberry drink mix. But it is so hard to find it. When customers see it on the shelf, they usually buy everything and I do the same. I heard it may be discontinued!!! Please fellow kiwi strawberry drink mix lovers (this brand-not the new one made to replace it) call Wal Mart and ask them to please bring it back. I recently drove three hours from New Orleans just to pick up six boxes that one store had of this brand. Please Wal Mart bring it back!!!! If anyone knows where I can buy this type of kiwi strawberry drink mix please let me know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct

Great Natural Product!!!!

07/14/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is really a great product! They really need to keep it in stock and have more variety of flavors This does not have artificial colors, additives or sweeteners. You dont have to use the whole indvidual package. You can make those really stretch Please WM keep them stocked and dont take off the market Thanx!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct
07/10/2013
By ,
tooele, ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
please bring back the naturally sweetened low calorie drink mix made with stevia. i cant find it in our walmart and i love this drink mix. its healthier and yummy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct

Love this product

04/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. Love the flavor and the flexible of making the amount I need. This is about all I drink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 10 for Great Value Naturally Sweetened Kiwi Strawberry Low Calorie Drink Mix, 2.22 oz, 7ct

PLEASEEEE CONTINUE MAKING THIS!!

10/06/2013
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to drink a packet of this every day but now I can't find it anywhere. It is delicious and a great value. PLEASE make this and put it in stores!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points