Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dentek DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Dentek DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

The Dentek Slim Brush Cleaner is an easy way to floss and deep clean between tight teeth. It features an ultra-thin, soft brush that easily works between the edges of your teeth to remove food particles and plaque. The handle of this interdental toothbrush has a flexible grip for comfort and precision control. Using the interdental tooth cleaner daily in addition to regular brushing can help to reduce tooth decay and tartar build-up. The package contains 32 Dentek Slim Brush Cleaners.
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation61%11 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Good choice

10/26/2012
By ,
Granbury, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These cleaners were very good for daily use. They are a very slim design which works nicely for really close spaced teeth. They don't work very good for larger gaps between teeth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Sloppy shipping, but good product

06/19/2014
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart was evidently out of this item when I placed my order. So they sent it separately in a box sized 12x6x10. Such a waste of Walmart money shipping a tiny little item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Not what I ordered.

04/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered the green non-tapered slim brushes - but received the yellow tapered brushes. Not the same - won't fit ultra tight spaces.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Hard to find

07/28/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought this product in my Walmart store. I tried to get them again and couldn't find them there or anywhere. I was relieved to find them online at Walmart. I've tried other disposable interdental brushes but haven't like them as much as these. The bristles on the Den Teks are thin enough to fit under bridges and between tight teeth. Other brushes have left hard to remove bristles between some of my teeth. I'd recommend the Den Teks. Good price, good product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Excellent for small spaces

06/04/2012
By ,
Charlotte,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish this was carried in the store, other than on the internet.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Just OK

08/18/2012
By ,
South Dakota
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these brushes to replace some Gum interdental cleaners (which I got from my dentist). I couldn't find the Gum product, so I settled on these. They do the job, but because the brush is attached to a metal wire, they feel very rough going through tight spots. I, personally, don't like the feeling. I like the Gum cleaners because they are rubber over plastic... much smoother.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

What a waste

02/23/2014
By ,
Northern California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Since these were tight teeth and deep cleaning I figured I would try them. I found these to be useless. I could not easily get them between my teeth. If you could imagine flossing with a 1/4 pipe cleaner at the end of stick, you would have these.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Too big to fit between teeth or permeant retainer

02/03/2014
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We got this especially for hard to reach places due to tight teeth and a lower permanent retainer...and it won't due the job for either!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Item received was not as pictured.

10/15/2012
By ,
Texas Hill Country
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Item received was not as pictured on the website and not what was previously purchased in store. Items received are called the same thing, however, they are yellow instead of green and do not seem to be as sturdy as the ones I originally purchased in-house and can no longer find. Disappointed, but will use anyway.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

OK item

09/20/2012
By ,
southernoak, Southeastern USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this item on line from WalMart and received it VERY quickly. No wasted fuel or time going to the store. The product works extremely well on the front teeth. However, be careful when using it in between your back teeth - it gets stuck sometimes. It happened to me twice, otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct
01/19/2013
By ,
Burlingame, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These interdental cleaners are just the right size for getting in those small spaces between teeth. They are hard to find--please keep stocking them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Product is easy to use

08/21/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time buying this product and will buy again. It works well and the handles are strong.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Awful!

09/19/2012
By ,
New York, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bristles are wrapped around metal so after using the cleaners between 3 or 4 teeth metal starts rubbing against your teeth. I definitely won't purchase these again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct

Perfect

08/13/2013
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wire is thinner than all the other similar products I've tried which allows these little brushes to fit between my teeth along the gumline, exactly what I needed!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for DenTek Slim Brush Interdental Cleaner, 32ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5