Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dentek DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

Dentek DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

Easy Angle Dentek Floss Picks make it easy to give your teeth a thorough flossing. You can use these DenTek picks to clean deep between teeth to remove plaque and food, fighting bad breath and reducing the likelihood of cavities. Easy Angle DenTek Floss Picks can even clean between hard-to-reach back teeth and tightly spaced teeth. With shred-proof, fluoride-coated floss, these DenTek picks hold up under use and give extra protection to your teeth. The flexible grip on these DenTek picks makes them easy to hold and control. This package contains a 75ct of Complete Clean dental floss picks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

Amazing, Buy It For The Bristled Pick Alone

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't find angled floss picks in the store, only the flat stiff ones that are a pain to use for back teeth. Most of the other brands also have a cheap, sharp and useless dental pick in the back which doesn't remove food or plaque and hurts, by the way.
Anyway,. I bought the DenTek version with the bristled pick from Walmart because of the comfortable angle design and the advertised flexibility of the wishbone vent in the middle. The pros are that it's PERFECT for back teeth, lives up to the claims it doesn't shred, and has amazing flexibility as promised. But the best part is the flexible, BRISTLED DENTAL BRUSH. I only started using it recently because I figured it would be a dud like the picks on other brands, but It's awesome! It's sturdy, but flexible. It works as good as any dental pick from my dentist's office or the drugstore. It feels so soothing on my gums, is easy to maneuver, does no damage to my gums and pushes food out expertly and effectively. You can use the brush at the widest or narrowest angle (flat or sideways) depending on the space between your teeth. But I've found using it flat, which is the widest angle, works really well on even my tightest spaces and also keeps the brush from bending which it has a tendency to do when using it sideways/narrow angle. The bristle brush is my favorite thing about using this pick and I'm surprised DenTek doesn't play up this feature even more.
It's a great and affordable buy that will save on dental bills. My only con is the mint flavor, I can barely taste it but I don't care for added flavor/fragrances.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

Handy reach, but shreds

11/06/2014
By ,
Tampa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the easy angle to reach back teeth, but it shreds really easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

makes it easy to floss with leverage

03/24/2012
By ,
buffalo, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the shape of these little handled floss picks makes it easy to floss. i know that a lot of people make excuses to not floss, but it's actually pretty easy to do when one is doing something like watching the news on tv.
it could take under 60 seconds to do a quick mouth cleaning once you get used to flossing, and these are pretty good little items to make it all very convenient. they can be carried with too, in a purse or in a car.
don't text and drive, but it's not going to kill anyone to floss after you grab something to eat on the go in your busy lifestyle. you can't wrap floss around your fingers behind the wheel but you can get a handle on one of these and do it quick.
not as much gunk will collect on the teeth in general if one flosses a couple times a day, so you might not want to brush your teeth during that commute, but you can floss, if you have a product like this.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

nice flosser , but could be improved

02/02/2013
By ,
77001
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For years, I had been using J&J angle flossers with stong/reinforced handle,
but can no longer find them, so I grabbed a bag of these angle-flossers.
+ + The low-cost is very attractive.
+ + The floss string seems quite strong and should last nicely.
- - The hint of mint-flavor wears off quickly.
- - The pointed pick/brush end is a nice concept, but is too-weak at the point
where the shaft/handle meets the bristtles.
That "joint" fatigued quickly, making pick/brush end ineffective.
- - The handle/shaft is too flimsy & flexible for me, so I have to "choke-up" on the shaft
to have any leverage; then my fingers get messy when flossing the back teeth.
{Too bad WM does not stock the Plackers Whitening Angle Flossers (75 pak) }
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

the best!

09/15/2014
By ,
Sonoma County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best floss/picks ever!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

not so great!

08/17/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have tried other products that i like better. They are a little too flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

The best floss/pick ever

03/01/2012
By ,
Amherst ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If these floss/picks and been around years ago, I would probably still have ALL my teeth. The floss truly is shred-proof and slides easily between teeth. The pick at the other end has little teeth that "brush" your gums and teeth, removing plaque as you slide it up and down your teeth and across your gums. I still can't believe how great they are. What a wonderful invention. I will buy these for as long as I have the rest of my teeth. I love them!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

Great Floss & Pick!!

12/08/2013
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these because the floss doesn't break so easy and I love them because of the pick also. Best floss/pick we have found. Prefer 125 count at Target for $3.99.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct
03/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dental picks! Problem is, its it hard to find in stores anymore. They use to be in Walmart, Target, Kmart, etc etc. I called Dentek and was told they will only be in Walmart and Target, arriving in March 2013. I ended up going to Walmart.com and was delighted to see I could still order online. This is, by far, the easiest Pick to use. The easy angle makes it simple to reach the back teeth. The string does not tear or shred. I have tried other products and either gave them away or tossed them. I loaded up on this product, just in case I cant purchase them online : )
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

Do not break like other floss sticks

07/22/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these. Don't break.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct

Great investment

02/02/2013
By ,
Colombia South America
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use them daily. Super product
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for DenTek Complete Clean Easy Angle Floss Picks, 75ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5