Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack

Try the Fast Brite Headlight Lens Restorer Kit as an inexpensive alternative to costly vehicle headlight replacement. This simple headlamp restoration kit requires no buffing, sanding or any tools to restore good headlight lenses. This headlight lens cleaner just follows two easy steps. It first removes oxidation and polishes the headlight lenses. Then seals and protects it for better shine. Get this headlight restorer kit and within seconds you can let those lenses shine brighter to light your way with confidence.
Average Customer Rating:
2.077 out of 5
2.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation23%3 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack

OK

09/06/2011
By ,
Miami, Fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is not as accurate as seen on t.v. It makes a difference on the headlights but does not make them like new... Don't know if I would purchase again...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+21points
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack

Sorry I got it

10/11/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I tried a few times to shine the lenses on my 2003 Impala. After 30 minutes the last time, there was a negligible improvement on the one side I worked on. If it seems too good to be true, it probably is. I guess it was worth a try, but it certainly did not perform as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack
08/13/2011
By ,
Northlake,Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works as well as they say it does on the commercials this is not a scam this is forreal my headlights are shinning and looks like i just bought it from the dealer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+23points
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack

worked for 1 season only!

11/12/2011
By ,
Miami, Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not that great. i was excited till week 3 the sticky stuff just went away and never made it. i must was and re apply! lol!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack

not good at all

03/02/2012
By ,
BLACKSBURG,SC 29702
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I BROUGHT THIS TO INPROVE MY HEADLIGHTS. NEVER WORKED GOOD AT ALL. I USED IT THE WAY THEY SAID TO USED IT. HAD TO GET MY SON TO HELP ME. AND IT STILL NEVER GOT MY HEADLIGHTS CLEAN AT ALL. THEN MY SON PUT THE CREAM BACK ON AGAIN AND HAD TO USE A BUFFER. TO GET THIS STUFF TO CLEAN MY HEADLIGHTS. IT TOOK ABOUT 3 HOURS TO DO THIS.SO DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY THE AD IS NOT TRUE. WASTE OF MONEY
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack
11/18/2011
By ,
AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS A BIG JOKE. DID NOT RESTORE OR BRIGHTEN MY HEADLIGHTS. USED IT THREE TIMES WAITING 2 HOURS IN BETWEEN USES. STILL NO GOOD RESULTS. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack

Xmas present and came in bag

01/16/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this as a Xmas present. I was VERY disappointed when this came in a manilla bag with its directions,.
Not sure I will buy present online again
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 8 for As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack

Poor

02/08/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product did not work for me one bit. I would not recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 9 for As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack

Not worth the money

03/20/2012
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product so does not do what it shows it should do.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack
02/08/2012
By ,
Allen,TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The head lights the next day looked worse.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for As Seen on TV Fast Brite Headlight Restoration Kit, 2-Pack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5