Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Ahh Bra, Black

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Ahh Bra, Black

Discover comfort, discover great looks. AHH BRA's breakthrough technology does away with wires, hooks and adjusting straps. AHH BRA instantly transforms your appearance. Look great- no more bra lines, no more bulges. Just a great comfortable look!
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation56%5 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Ahh Bra, Black

Great Product, Not Great Packing

12/20/2012
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was given as a gift and the person who received it has used this before and says it's great. The only problem I had with it was it was sent in a mailing envelope and the box was smashed and not nice to give as a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Ahh Bra, Black
07/26/2013
By ,
NOYB
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this bra mainly for more of a sports bra, so I could have some type of support, while exercising. It was a little difficult getting on, but the material is comfortable. However, all it did was push my breasts into the center of my chest, which made me look like I had a uniboob. I only wore this bra once & decided I would try another product. If you are a small to medium busted woman, it might work for you though. But, if you are a large breasted woman, like I am, and don't like the uniboob look, you might want to try something else that can give you both support & comfort. I decided to try the Genie bra next & like it much better, because it actually had a "scooped out" area for your breasts. It also had inserts so if you need a little more "lift" you can put those in. I had to buy a size larger than what was recommended on the box, as they run a little smaller than stated on the box. I found that the Genie bra was much more supportive & actually comfortable to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Ahh Bra, Black

It is comfortable sport bra.

04/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would not wear it for dress occasions, but when you need support and want a comfortable bra, this works for me. I am all about "comfort". I usually wear an underwire bra for dress. At the end of the day, I am always glad to take it off. Kinda like shoes. I get support and comfort for relaxing, and errand running with the Ahh Bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Ahh Bra, Black

ahh bra

12/07/2011
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feels comfortable. Is as advertised. This is second purchase of ahh bra. Would like if walmart had them in new colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Louisiana
aha bra
Posted 08/03/2012
I have purchased the black, white and beige from Walmart & love them. Wish they had all the colors that you can purchase from shopping network. Walmart might be a better bargain..cheaper price.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Ahh Bra, Black

Loving this bra!!

07/23/2012
By ,
Wyncote, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra so much. I saw it on TV several months ago, and I was curious about them. Walmart had a whole bunch of them next to the check out, so I figured why not? They are charging less in store for them, so I picked one up.
I slept in this bra, it's so comfortable! I don't have that constant awareness that I am wearing a bra. I don't feel it, it is THAT good. It is made of a very stretchy material, I almost want to say pantyhose like, but thicker better quality and a lot softer. They don't run by cup size, they run like shirt sizes. It fits true to size. I am a size 12, so the large is perfect.
I have been telling every woman I know about this bra, including my mother. I recommend it 100%. I will be buying the other colors this weekend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Ahh Bra, Black
11/22/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the bra for a friend who was looking for a comfortable bra after her recent surgery.
At her request I ordered a large since she is a D. She opened it and thought well it's very small but maybe it will stretch. No cigar. It was not very stretchy and much smaller than you would expect for a large. I never saw the bra but it was one of the best laughs she has had during her breast cancer ordeal. Buyer Beware.
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Ahh Bra, Black

This bra fully surpassed all my expectations!

01/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I figured this bra would be comfortable, but didn't expect it to work so well. I am a 40DD and have sloping shoulders. It is always hard for me to keep bra straps up. I have to always move the straps over and resew them. Not with this bra! It stays up fine, is very comfortable , and coverage is great with two used together, and ok with one, even in my large size.
Wal-Mart should really start carrying them in the stores. I looked and nothing like it available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
arizona
It is not made for women who are a triple D
Posted 07/09/2013
I am a 40DDD or F. I bought one according to my blouse size. It is like I have not put anything on to support me. I feel like I have nothing on. It is a very uncomfortable sensation plus I look larger in it. It may be fine for smaller busted women but not for someone of my size.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for As Seen on TV Ahh Bra, Black

Has Almost NO Spandex in it.

07/09/2013
By ,
West Hartford, CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have big boobs and this bra was thinner than many queen sized nylon stockings. I was glad the bra did not run. My daughter got me a White one. The smaller sizes were on sale. I have been a jobber in Retail Clothing since the 1980's when I sold mostly socks. This bra was like a thin pair of trouser socks that rolled up under my D boobs like a bad cuff on a cheap sock. I got a 1X. No problem with the size. Deodorant stains would not come out. I am slow so I never returned. This bra appeared to be 1-2% Spandex. Next time I will go for cotton.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for As Seen on TV Ahh Bra, Black
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5