Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Trend Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

Baby Trend Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

This Baby Trend travel system in citron will help you and baby travel and explore the world with ease. The Baby Trend travel system includes the stroller and BabyTrend's top-rated infant car seat with stay-in-car base.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

Awesome Stroller at an Awesome Price!!

09/25/2011
By ,
Twin Cities, Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller is AWESOME! Although I have not actually used it yet (I'm not due for another 4 months), there are many features of this stroller that make it unique to others on the market.
Large bottom storage area with access from the back and front.
Multi position reclining. With a sliding feature that makes it much smoother for adjusting baby up and down.
Very easy one handed folding.
Pros: Durable, Easy to fold, Straps and buckle feel secure, Easy Maneuverability
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

Highly recommend!!

02/17/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this stroller or my shower back in March of 2012. Since I've had my son I have used this stroller many times and the car seat as well. The car seat has easy adjustment belt in the front and the stroller folds up VERY easy!
I am expecting my second (a girl) this June 2013. I am glad I picked these colors because they are unisex and I can use the system for my daughter as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
texas
durability
Posted 06/22/2013
how has the fabric/wheels on the car seat and stroller held up since you've had it longer than a year?
steer easily? any major problems/cons about this stroller/car seat?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

Too cute! Awesome price!

03/08/2012
By ,
lilburn, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby girl won't be here for another few weeks however, I couldn't help myself but put this together when I recieved it! Took me all of maybe 15 min to get it out of the box and put it together by myself at 33 weeks preggo lol. It's super cute and seems very stable and has a ton of extras that will come in handy -- large storage basket, adjustable toddler seat, 2 cup holders plus little spot for snacks,cell, whatever that closes tight... oh and my fave the little window to look down and check on your LO. I love this product and love the colors ! I do however wish that they made it much easier to know which extra leave in car seat thing to get...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

Sturdy, Safe, Simple Stroller

02/10/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love Baby Trend brand. They make excellent carseats and strollers. This carseat is attractive, strudy, and was easy to put together. I'm 5 months pregnant and did it by myself. There are no screws, everything just snaps into place and you're ready to go!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

Great carseat stroller combo

11/24/2013
By ,
Sherwood Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best ive used five and half month now and would highy recommend to others
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron
03/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not use this item personally. I purchased it for my daughter, she seems very satisfied with it and what really worked for me was the shipping. I had the option of site to store for free shipping or it was a small charge to have two items delivered to her home.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TEXAS
Not worth the money!
Posted 08/18/2012
I purchased this travel system because I liked the design and color-scheme, as well as the sleekness of the stroller, and the large storage basket underneath. However, after using it only a couple of weeks, we are very disappointed. First off, getting my baby buckled into the car seat is more difficult than it needs to be. You have to make sure the clasps on both straps are lined up exactly before snapping them into the buckle, which is very difficult with a wiggling baby. Also, there is a plastic piece along the buckle that seems unnecessary and has left a small bruise on the inside of my son's leg. We adjusted the straps and made sure they were loosened, but it was still digging into his leg. Also, if we have his car seat secured in the car with a seat belt, it's hard to remove him from the car. The seat belt straps get stuck in the "grooves" where the seat belt passes through to secure the car seat. It's an annoying and timely struggle to get it unstuck. As far as the stroller, it's a pain to fold up. I always have to use both hands, which isn't always convenient. All in all, it's more trouble than it's worth and there are better products on the market than this travel system. We are getting rid of this system ASAP and finding something better.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

Good deal

01/05/2014
By ,
Queens, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just ordered it from wallmart.com the best part is it arrived in two or three days. I did not had chance to use it yet my baby is not due until jan 28th, honestly liked the car seat a lot the stroller is also good but it's open from the back so it's not good for winter.... But I still think I got it in good deal I can't expect much more than what I paid ........... Good deal, good deal , good deal........
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

Awesome Travel System

04/06/2013
By ,
Bakersfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift that the family adored. They loved the colors and the multiple functions of the carseat, stroller and holder. Great idea to have a system that works together!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

Great Product

03/18/2013
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put stroller together looks great nice color. Love the leave in car base compared to others
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

Love this stroller for my sister

01/07/2014
By ,
Newark nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use on bus easily installed in any size car love love love this gift
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron

Great Gift

06/12/2012
By ,
Tiffin, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a gift for stepson's first born. He and his wife chose this, and I see why. It's very functional all the way.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Trend - Envy Travel System, Citron
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5