Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Harmony Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Harmony Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Get the Harmony Juvenile Booster Car Seat to add a little fashion and comfort to your child's journey. This seat is ideal for children 4-10 years of age, weighing 30-100 pounds, and between 34-inches and 57-inches tall. The extra comfort foam spread throughout, this seat provides excellent cushioning for your child. The youth booster car seat is made of durable fabric and features beautiful pink and black zebra stripes for budding fashionistas. The careful belt path design of this zebra booster seat helps prevent children from sliding under the belt in the event of an accident. The Harmony Juvenile Booster Car Seat features a unique V-shaped design for effortless installation, and premium micro-suede seat pads for easy maintenance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.651 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%61 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Awesome Product

10/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this seat. I have three kids all in booster seats. So many brands of booster seats I have to CRAM in the back seat to get them all to fit. These were PERFECT. Cute and all of them fit in the back seat with ease. I would recomend to anyone!
Pros: Durable, Clear Instruction, Straps and buckle feel secure, Supportive Padding, Base feels secure, Comfortable padding, Easy to install in Car
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

My daughter loves it!

03/19/2012
By ,
Port Clinton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very worried about a backless booster but this booster has higher ratings on the Ohio patrol site than most boosters with a high back. This booster is extremely cute and easy to use. I don't feel that my daughter is unsafe at all. She feels amazing in it, makes her feel like a big girl. My daughter is 5 yrs old and tall for her age, she also only weighs 40lbs. You will not be sorry if you get this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Durable and affordable

11/20/2011
By ,
Southwestern, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased 4 of these for my grandchildren.... Have an extra set to use in alternate vehicles.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra
12/29/2012
By ,
Jackson, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandchild and it is perfect. Also, my daughter can now fit two infant carseats in the backseat of her car with the booster seat in the middle. Perfect for a family with three small children who can not buy an SUV.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Exactly What We Needed

07/14/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had a Graco seat for a while, but my youngest, 7 yrs, has to sit in the middle of 12 and 14 yr olds. They always complain because her Graco seat is so wide and covers up their seatbelt buckles. This one tapers at the bottom of the seat enough that their buckles are still accessible! This is HUGE for us! Not to mention, she LOVES the pattern! Just ordered one for Grandma too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Great for our 4 year old

02/28/2012
By ,
HOWE, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for our 4 year old. Saves a lot of space in the backseat for other passengers. Not near as crowded compared to a full size car seat. Would definitely recommend.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Serves it's purpose

07/07/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 yr old for our new car. She loves the pattern, the seat is comfy. But she hates the arm rests- they aren't big enough to lay her little arms on. I could have spent the extra $10 for better arm rests and a cup holder. But it does it's job, and she does love the pattern, which is why I bought it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Good product, great price

05/19/2012
By ,
saint petersburg, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only issue I had with the booster seats was ensuring that the seat belt was
positioned correctly on the child. Took a little testing but once you got the knack
it was a piece of cake.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Great Booster Seat for Juvwnile!

12/21/2013
By ,
Niagara Falls,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this seat for my 5 yr old granddaughter when she visits. It is well made and durable. She loves the pink zebra covering and it is easy to store away in the back of my car until she visits again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Cute seat

03/10/2014
By ,
El Paso, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter really liked the seat. I have no complaints about it. However, I'm only giving this 4 stars because the seat I received was different from the picture and it was my 6 year old that noticed it wasn't the same. Instead of black and pink zebra stripes, it was pink and dark pink. Again, not a big deal and it doesn't effect the seat itself but you expect to receive what you see in the picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Great seat for a good price

12/16/2013
By ,
redmond
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great booster seat for the price. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

you get what you pay for

05/07/2013
By ,
mounds ok
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I hate this seat, yes it was cheap but its also a piece of junk. the part the seat belts go under is so short it doesnt seem to fit properly. only reason we use it is it is small enough to fit in the back seat of my moms truck
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Extra little Boost

02/15/2013
By ,
Terre Haute Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would not recommend this seat f or children under 3,however it would be perfect for children four ,and above to give that extra little boost . Beautiful vibrant color and a reasonable price. I purchase 3 and have no regrets.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Does the job!

02/10/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The seat gets the job done, but is very hard to sit on very long. I tried to add stuffing under the cover so it is not so hard on my granddaughter's tush. It's easy to put into the car.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra
01/30/2013
By ,
La Place, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this carseat. it is small so it can fit in the back with a infant car seat and still have room for someone to sit. i love that the cover comes off easy and you just throw it in the washer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra
12/09/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this seat! I was looking for a seat that was not too big and bulky. It fits perfect in my car. My daughter lives it also. It's easier then some other boosters to buckle herself. It's win win for both of us!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Excellent for travel

01/01/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The booster car seat came really handy while travelling on vacation with kids. It is super comfortable (as per my daughter) and super light weight making it ideal for travelling purposes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Great Product

09/23/2012
By ,
Lombard, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Seat and Cute! We needed a 2nd booster for a more narrow seat and this one does the trick! I'd buy again and its nice to know that there are inexpensive but highly rated boosters out there. This is one of them!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra

Great Value

02/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the same seat, but different "zebra" color: dark pink and light pink. My 7 yr old loved it. The seat is sturdy, fits well in the backseat of Honda Civic. The seatbelt fits well, and the backstrap ensures snugly fit against child's shoulder. Some customers complained about it being wobbly, but it was OK for the child weighing 55 Lb.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Harmony - Juvenile Youth Booster Car Seat, Zebra
11/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both of my girls LOVE this booster seat. It has a design they (and mommy) adore, but more importantly, it is comfortable and fits well in our small backseat. Other booster seats were too bulky and would not sit against the back of the seat correctly- this booster seat fits perfectly!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/30/2013
This is in response to the comment about the nearly 4 yr old. Personally at 4 they need to be in a harness seat longer. Many 4 yr old lack the maurity to follow the rules that come with a booster seat (proper fit, not being down to pick something up, etc). 5 is really the bare minimum to start riding in a booster. Then starting with one with the back.
0points
Customer Avatar
oldsmar, fl
question...
Posted 10/19/2013
My daughter will be 4 in January....she is 45 lbs and 40 inches tall....she has outgrown her carseat....very tight strap between her legs, it won't loosen anymore. I was thinking about getting her a booster seat.....she surpasses tbe weight and height requirements for a booster seat....should I still wait until she turns 4?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next