Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(253 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
175
4 stars
56
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation95%239 out of 251reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
175
4 stars
56
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Perfect for my todder!!

08/30/2013
By ,
Fort Bragg, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace our high chair because my son simply hated it. He is 18 months old, sometimes needs a little help sitting on the chair but he absolutely loves it! He will sit down and eat his entire meal before getting up. We also use it as a coloring table. Its worth every penny! He can climb on and off the chair on his own most of the time but he gets clumsy sometimes, he is only 18 months! Its very easy to move around and very easy to fold and store away when needed. Very easy to clean, and an overall great product! Did I mention I got it in TWO DAYS! Speedy shipping is always a plus ;)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Just what I needed

07/06/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my now 23 month old daughter who has grown out of her high chair. She loves it, and so do I! She eats, plays and does activities at her table. I like the safety features that prevent unintended collapse. The seat and back rest of the chair are made of a foam material that makes it comfortable to seat on. Unfortunately, the table top is also made of the same material, which makes it easy for plates, cups and toys to leave indentations (it's not so obvious from afar though). I'm glad it comes with two chairs and I hope it lasts long enough for my now 5 month old son to share with his sister when he's old enough.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set
02/04/2013
By ,
Selmer, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 yr old son! He eats on it and looks @ the Mickey Mouse club on his DVD player! It was already assembled jus had to put a screw in the chairs!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

My grands love it.

02/13/2014
By ,
Orlando Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a birthday gift for my 2 yr old granddaughter.She and her brother love it.I will recoment this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

excellent prodcut...

02/06/2014
By ,
Brockton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I give my son for christmas gift... He love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Awesome table and chairs!

11/04/2011
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table and chairs to use when my grandkids come over, and it is exactly what I needed! They came over the other day and it was a hit with them. They are 2 and 4, and this is the perfect size for them. Great construction, very sturdy, and I like how the legs on both the table and chairs lock into place, preventing mishaps. The vinyl top on the table and pads of chairs is great too, cleans up nice! I woud definitely recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+70points
Review 7 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Great for a kid.

11/29/2011
By ,
Austinville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my Great-Grand-Son and he loves it.He sits at the table and watches his
cartoons and has his snacks there also. He now has his own table and chairs. They are
great for him and I couldn't believe the price.The chairs are very well made and I don't
have to worry about them folding up and throwing him in the floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 8 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Excellent child's table and chair set

02/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for my two year old grandson to use when he visits my house. He loves it and I am totally happy with the purchase. It folds nicely for storage when not in use, the vinyl covering makes it easy to clean both the table and the chairs, and there is nothing to put together. I was surprised to find in this day and time of cheap junk and flimsy workmanship that this little set is sturdy and well made. My little grandson uses it several times a week and really enjoys it for playing games, coloring and having snacks, ect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 9 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

CUTE BUT!!!!!!!

11/29/2011
By ,
minneapolis, mn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ORDERED IT ONLINE AND IT LOOKS THE SAME AS IN THE PICTURE. MY DAUGHTER IS 2 AND A HALF YEAR OLD AND SHE LIKED IT . BUT IN A WEEK IT IS RIPPED. AND I M AFRAID IT IS NOT GONA GO ALONG. SO I RECOMMEND TO SPEND 20 MOR BUCKS AND BUY THR WOODEN ONES. WILL LAST LONGER. WANA RETURN BUT NEVER HAVE TIME. GUD LUCK.....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 10 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Perfect Kids Table and Chairs

05/28/2012
By ,
Zion, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table and 2 chair set was purchased for my 22 month old granddaughter to be used at my house. First of all, this set has very colorfully painted frames with a fun picture of Disney friends on the table & chair backs that is so bright and cheery that she gets excited just by seeing them! The surface is easy to clean. The table and chairs are well made and comfortably fit her with plenty of room for growth. I like the fact that I can fold up the 3 pieces and put them in a closet until she comes over each time. They take up a small space. At her table, she: colors, paints, draws, builds things with her blocks, plays with her imaginative play toys, strings beads, looks at books/magazines, works puzzles ... really, just about anything. She likes getting in and out of the chairs, too, because they're just the right size for her & very stable. I'm really happy with this set, and so is my granddaughter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Very Happy!

01/13/2014
By ,
Houston, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the table and chairs. It was a good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Awesome set!

12/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this set for my great niece and nephew who are 2-1/2 to use while at my house to eat and play at. The colors are so vibrate and fun, and I love the fact that it I all folds and can be put away like adult size card table and chairs!! Recommend this for anyone who needs extra place for little ones to eat and play!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 13 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Tears up quickly

02/07/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My one year old (which tells you that she does not use too often) has only had this table & chair set for a month. She got it for Christmas and it's only Feb. 7th! It's already tearing up!
The plastic is coming apart! It started with both chairs and now the plastic is peeling off the table. And trust me, I'm not a dirty person and usually keep all her toys in good condition. This is just rediculous! Toys Inc will be hearing from us!!
Do not waste your money! I would suggest to save and get a wooden table set...with a more reputable company.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Review 14 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set
01/06/2012
By ,
Heath, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item was very nice. Looks like it is very durable and the finish is washable and is brightly colored and well done. Very happy the chairs have a safety mechanism so they will not fold up unless it is activated; great safety feature to prevent kids from getting hurt.
So happy with item, I went to store and bought a second one for another grandchild. They are both used almost everyday, but confeniently folds and stores behind the couch when not in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 15 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Great for quality time with my son

02/11/2014
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set because my 2 year old boy loves Mickey and it was time to get rid off the high chair. This was a GREAT purchase!. The bright colors of the table caught his attention immediately, the chairs are very comfy and sturdy material. I'm 138 pounds and sometimes i seat on this chairs. We used to have dinner in our table (adults) and my son was in his high chair. Well, not anymore, everybody including grandma have to seat next to him and eat on his Mickey table. It's amazing how much my son enjoys seeing mom and dad eating next to him. He is actually learning how to eat properly, use utensils and napkins. I also bought colorful plates and cups so he is also learning colors. It's fun because in his eyes we are at his same level. This is great for quality time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

love it

10/28/2011
By ,
hayden ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kids really like this table
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 17 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set
02/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love how colorful the table top is with the picture of Mickey and his friends on it.
It is just the right size and strength for my 2 year old granddaughters to play on (made a playroom up for them at grandma's house and put this table set in it). They love it! Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 18 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Excellant! : )

12/31/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Already put together. Lightweight, my 2 yr. old grandaughter can lift and move the chairs around. And if she gets crayon on the table, it wipes off. Both chairs and table are padded. She loves it too lol : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 19 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

Nice Set

01/05/2014
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a very sturdy set. I love that it's easy to clean, the table and the chairs has a easy wipe surface. Simple to set up. I love it and the kids do to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 20 for Disney Mickey & Friends Activity Table and Chairs Set

value and enjoyment

02/23/2014
By ,
Statesville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these for my two grandchildren who are both three years old One is a boy and one is a girl. They had nearly identical reactions, my grandson wanted to sit down and eat and my granddaughter wanted to color. They both use them daily for many things. I don't think that I could have pleased them or their parents any more if I had spent ten times the money. If you want multiple enjoyments for your kids and value for your wallet then I highly recommend this table and chair set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 186 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next