Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for OneSource OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

OneSource OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

These OneSource Ultimate Men's Coated Caplets come in a 60 ct package. With 1000 IU of Vitamin D3 per serving, these Multivitamin Caplets help to support energy, metabolism, heart and prostate health. Made for men under the age of 50, the OneSource Multivitamin for Men contains no gluten, lactose, dairy or yeast.
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct
07/21/2013
By ,
MONEE, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a very inexpensive mutivitamin compared to its brand name competition, One Source contains essentials for health.,especially prostrate. Most name brands do not have D3 4000 IUs which is now recommended, only 1,000 IUs. Oustanding for prostrate health, One source contains antioxidant fruit and vegetable
blends (blueberry fruit extract, carrot root extract, spinach leaf extract, tomato fruit extract, broccoli flower extract, and green tea lelaf extract). I found no other multivitamins having lycopene at 995 mcg. Most only carry 300 mcg. These are needed in your diet to aid in fighting prostrate cancer. Most men do not or cannot eat these vegatables consistently in the amounts necessary. Having some aspect of these items in an easy form as a multivitamin for the cheap price is excellent. No other store carries it. Hopefully Wal-Mart will not drop it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

discontinued

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking this for several years,. it's always moving in the store. WHY would you discontinue it???
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

high quality product

03/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a lot of multivitamins have cheap sources of vitamins, not this one, high quality ingredients and the price and value is unbelievable. First few days, i felt a rush of energy which is a sign of vitamins being replenished in your body. Much better than nature made stuff (which isnt really all that natural), this also has no gelatin which is a huge plus
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HUDSON VALLEY
ONESOURSE ULTIMATE MEN'S MULTIVITAMIN
Posted 05/05/2012
I USE THIS PRODUCT NOW BECAUSE IT IS GREAT AND IT WORKS.
I WAS BUYING ANOTHER BRAND BEFORE AT USD 18.00 FOR THE SAME AMOUNT AND TO BE HONEST THE OTHER BRAND WAS THE SAME FORMULA, HOWEVER ONESOURCE IS THE BEST TO ME AND I CAN BUY 4 BOTTLES NOW FOR THE SAME PRICE OF THE OTHER BRAND(GN****) I HIGHLY ADVISE ALL YOU GUYS OUT THERE BUY IT IT REALLY WORKS AND YOU WILL BE MUCH HEALTHY. I KNOW ...BECAUSE I USE IT MYSELF...TRY IT, YOU GOT NOTHING TO LOSE...RIGHT, THE PRICE IS GREAT AND IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT.
THANK YOU FOR READING......... GL-NY
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The Ultimate Men's Multivitamin

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome product , awesome price, don't understand why discontinued must have been out selling the Walmart brand
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Best Vitamin out there!!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best multi-vitamin available. I have taken this for years, but recently I am having a hard time finding it in stock? I am so disappointed. I had to change brands and I don't feel as energized as I was on this product. Wal-Mart, please don't stop selling these!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Exceptional value in a 2x per day pill.

10/09/2012
By ,
Saipan, MP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has all the essential nutrients that make it a very competitive product. Taken twice a day with a meal allows the nutrients to be spread out over time. I recommend one with breakfast and the other with dinner. Why pay for more expensive "name" brands when the chemical makeup of vitamins and minerals are the same? It would be very helpful if customers are able to view the full nutritional value/contents label before purchasing. Overall, a very good product and a very good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

has a good source of d 3

06/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Great Product

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was prescribed by my doctor. I was so glad to find it online since it was no longer available in my local WalMart store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

one of the best vitamins walmart has ever offered

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is one of the best vitamins walmart has ever offered and has a good price too I like it cause it has amino acids and vitamins in one pill
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

great product, great value

12/24/2013
By ,
Coatesville,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a recent visit to my doctor he wanted me to start taking 3,000 iu of vitamin D3..... I don't take a vitamin at all so on a trip to walmart I came across these vitamins with everything plus the kitchen sink in them thats needed. I was awed by the amount of D3 and I thought the price was wrong . even though these pills are huge they are extremely easy to swallow due to the slick coating on them. I have been taking these for 2 weeks now and my body is getting what it needs at under 5.00 per month .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Excellent Multivitamin!

01/14/2014
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried many different multivitamins over the years and when taking a vitamin I usually feel strange or a little sick but not with this one. I can take this multivitamin and feel great! I love it! Great value and gives you nice smooth energy without feeling strange or queasy. Excellent value as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Great Vitamins I ever used

11/25/2013
By ,
Forsyth, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Vitamins but I want to know why you stopped selling or getting the regular OneSource Vitamins? They were much better then these. You got more in a bottle. 120 instead of only 60. Seemed like it gave you much more energy then these and since my wife and I both use these why do we need to buy 2 different types? We are not happy with you not selling the regular OneSource you used to sell. We drove 25 miles to WalMart to just buy these vitamins.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

discontinued

04/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic formula. Unfortunately someone made the decision to discontinue
the item. Very disappointed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Excellent, better than one a day from famous brand

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 36 years old, and this is the best multivitamins I have ever tried, I have tried the famous one a day brands, and they don't come close to this one, when you take it you feel strong, you feel with natural energy, and you feel more alert, is a great vitamin.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Good multivitamin

11/22/2013
By ,
bay area ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
overall good product for good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct
01/03/2013
By ,
Hughes Springs, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband only complaint about this product is,he wish it didnt look like a horse pill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MS
Horse Pill
Posted 01/14/2014
Since it is a large pill I always crush or chew mine and chase it with water or juice. Stills works great and isn't too bad tasting. I can't swallow large pills.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for OneSource Ultimate Men's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5