Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for OneSource OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

OneSource OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%41 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

One Source Vitamins are the best

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As far as I am concerned you can toss all the other vitamins in the trash.One source is the only one that actually works.You feel so much better.No other vitamin does this.When will they have them back in stock in the Marble Falls,Texas store?Why were they not stocked at all times?Somebody must be asleep on the job,because I have been without for 3 or4 months.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Best vitamin ever

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really feel amazing when I take it. I've been taking it for years and I can't say enough great things about it. Gives me energy, and the vitamins I need. I only regret they don't sell it by the case. I wish it included more pills in a bottle.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Great Product

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please put this product BACK on your shelves. I love these vitamins.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The Best Multi Vitamin

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried everything, including vitamins my friends sold me through their start up business. This is the only vitamin that I can see and feel a positive difference. My skin and hair look better, and I feel better when I remember to take it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The best woman's vitamin I can find

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bariatric surgery 2 1/2 years ago, these were the only vitamins I could find with all the daily recommendations that my dietician gave me. And they are affordable for me also! My Walmart and surrounding walmarts have been out of stock for about 2 months. I have tried other vitamins /brands, but none of them give me the energy I have been used to, by getting my full doses of recommended nutrients. I feel like I am in a fog. I hope they are back in stock soon. I really don't want to have to go back to $60 a month bariatric vitamins!! The other one source vitamin they do have in stock: hair,skin and nails multi just doesn't have enough nutrients..........
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Cannot believe they have been dicontinued.

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extremely unhappy and upset these vitamins have been discontinued. I have a chronic and incurable disease called Crohn's Disease. My body has a harder time than most in absorbing nutrients from vitamins and food. I've tried Equate, Centrum, and countless others and this has been BY FAR the best vitamin. The others it didn't seem like my body digested. I took them every day.
Now they are no longer carried by WalMart... and I am now stuck without a vitamin that is extremely needed by my body. Please WalMart... bring this product back. I beg you!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Ultimate Women's Multivitamin

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a loyal user of this multivitamin for YEARS, for me it is the best women's multivitamin around.
The one problem, it appears it has been discontinued by Walmart. I actually had to buy another brand in another store after having tried three different Walmart locations here in CT, and none had it, I went back to the website as I had done the last time I actually purchased this (approximately 2 months ago) and when I went to see its availability the message on the screen was that it was not sold within a 50 mile radius and it could not be shipped. I was and still am Extremely Disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Best Vitamin Ever- Please Restock Soon

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only vitamin I've ever been able to take that doesn't upset my stomach. It gives me increased energy and helps me feel good all day. It was recommended by a friend and I love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Missing these Vitamins

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used One Source vitamins for years as I have found no others that work as well with no stomach upset. Unfortunately, these are no longer manufactured. I called the company that made these for Wal-Mart exclusively and was told they were discontinued and would only be brought back if customers called Wal-Mart and requested them back. This happened several years ago when Wal-Mart took them off the shelves and then received so many calls that they brought them back as regular stock. Please call 1-800-925-6278 and let Wal-Mart know we would like to see these vitamins back on their shelves.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The best women's all in one vit/min +herbs

12/02/2011
By ,
Chewelah, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy that they finally got this back. I have been using it and their other formula's for my family for yrs. I was devastated to hear Walmart stopped carrying it. Its the only vit. that I have felt a difference from when I have missed a few days. It is one of the few that doesn't get my stomach upset as well. Our family was seldom sick in the northern winters. Now that we stopped this brand we are getting sick more often. This vit/min has herbal base as well-added immunity herbs and women specific beneficial ones. I am glad they decided to bring it back. You can't beat the formula and can't even come close to the low price. I never have to take additional supplements with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Please restock ASAP

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've taken Onesource for years...luv it, but have difficulty finding it on the shelves. And the pharmacist can never help with if or when they'll be getting more When I am fortunate enough too to find it, I buy 5 or 6 bottles (usually all that's available), since both my sisters and daughter take it also due to my recommendation. Now I find it's out-of stock online. Please always continue restocking ASAP and I'll continue checking every day. I thank you for your attention to this matter and also for carrying such an excellent vitamin.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Excellent Product

04/25/2013
By ,
McDonough, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These multivitamins are great! I recently purchased them because I was looking for a new multivitamin that had more vitamins and minerals than the brand that I had been taking previously. Honestly, the price is what caught my eye, but after reading the label, I realized that these had the amount of vitamins and minerals, as well as herbs and other nutrients that I was looking for in a supplement. I have only been taking them for a few weeks, but I can honestly say that I can feel a huge difference in my energy level! Although the pills are rather large, I do not have difficulty swallowing them, which I think is important. They also do not upset my stomach, which is definitely a plus! I definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a great, inexpensive, and complete multivitamin! I definitely plan to continue taking these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

One source Women's Multivitamin

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This multivitamin is the most comprehensive, complete vitamin and mineral product that I've found on the market. I've been very disappointed to learn that Walmart has discontinued this high-quality product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

great product

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My doctor recommended one source to me 10+ years ago. I had low iron levels and no energy. This product works great. I am so sad that it is taken off the shelves at Wal-Mart.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The ONLY Vitamin for me!

11/09/2011
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the ONLY vitamin that I've taken that I notice that I feel much better afterwards...
When Walmart discontinued it a few years back, I tried a bunch of other multivitamins, but none had the same effect. When Walmart brought One Source back, I was SO excited that I bought all the bottles on the shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+82points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rio Linda, California
Women's OneSource 50+
Posted 06/02/2013
Apparently they have taken this off the market again????? WHY????? I love this and cannot find another one like it....BRING IT BACK!!!!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

recommended by my doctor

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to swallow and I have never felt better
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The best multi-vitamin I have come across

08/24/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best multi-vitamin I have come across. Many multi-vitamins have a very small amount of a vitamin, and it seems some manufactures put just enough in the vitamin to be able to list it on the label. But this multi-vitamin has excellant amounts of the vitamins that are listed. It really makes you think that the formulator really cares about our health and are trying to give their best shot at offering what our bodies really need, not to survive, but to prosper in our health. If you are a person that really does not know a lot about vitamins, buy a bottle and show it to your doctor and get their opinion. I am certain they will be shocked at how good this multi-vitamin really is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Awesome multivitatmin for the price

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how this vitamin has such an array of important vitamins for women. Calcium and vitamin D, Daily value of Biotin (helps hair and nails), Plenty of B vitamins, and even some EGCG for energy. There is even chromium chloride, which helps metabolize sugars. The only side effect I've noticed from this vitamin is my urine is a bright yellow, otherwise it has been helping me feel great.
I wanted to purchase rainbow light womens multivitamin, but they have some herbs in thieirs that can mess with birth control. I have been looking for a good value multivitamin for some time, and I think I have found my new staple.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Excellent Mult Vitamin

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vitamin is great for my skin hair and nails! I have been taking them every day for a year and a month. They never make me sick to my stomach and are of excellent value price wise. You have to take 2 of these a day according to the directions and they are quite large but they are coated. The only side effect I have that really is only excess vitamin that your body hasn't absorbed, is through the urine, being florescent yellow and a slight odor (like when eating asparagus) these are small issues and the benefits are much greater.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct
01/03/2013
By ,
Hughes Springs, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the fact, I dont need extra vitiamins to take w/ this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next