Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for OneSource OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

OneSource OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%23 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

I love this thing!

09/21/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lets start with the fact that the vitamin smells sweet. I have trouble swallowing large supplements because I get nausea but because this smells and taste a bit like sweet vanilla (I can't tell exactly what the smells and taste like) it makes it easier to swallow. Also I work and go to school full time so I need something to give me energy and to take care of myself and this has really helps out. I'm not as physically tired as I am without it. Normally without it I would be dragging myself everyday and eel tired 24/7 but after I'm fully up and on the go to start my day I feel energetic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The best women's all in one vit/min +herbs

12/02/2011
By ,
Chewelah, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy that they finally got this back. I have been using it and their other formula's for my family for yrs. I was devastated to hear Walmart stopped carrying it. Its the only vit. that I have felt a difference from when I have missed a few days. It is one of the few that doesn't get my stomach upset as well. Our family was seldom sick in the northern winters. Now that we stopped this brand we are getting sick more often. This vit/min has herbal base as well-added immunity herbs and women specific beneficial ones. I am glad they decided to bring it back. You can't beat the formula and can't even come close to the low price. I never have to take additional supplements with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Excellent Product

04/25/2013
By ,
McDonough, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These multivitamins are great! I recently purchased them because I was looking for a new multivitamin that had more vitamins and minerals than the brand that I had been taking previously. Honestly, the price is what caught my eye, but after reading the label, I realized that these had the amount of vitamins and minerals, as well as herbs and other nutrients that I was looking for in a supplement. I have only been taking them for a few weeks, but I can honestly say that I can feel a huge difference in my energy level! Although the pills are rather large, I do not have difficulty swallowing them, which I think is important. They also do not upset my stomach, which is definitely a plus! I definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a great, inexpensive, and complete multivitamin! I definitely plan to continue taking these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Excellent Mult Vitamin

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vitamin is great for my skin hair and nails! I have been taking them every day for a year and a month. They never make me sick to my stomach and are of excellent value price wise. You have to take 2 of these a day according to the directions and they are quite large but they are coated. The only side effect I have that really is only excess vitamin that your body hasn't absorbed, is through the urine, being florescent yellow and a slight odor (like when eating asparagus) these are small issues and the benefits are much greater.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Incomparably the best vitamin on the market

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can honestly say that this is the best value that I have found on the market. I noticed a distinct improvement in how I felt over the multi-vitamin I had been taking...a MAJOR name brand product which I had taken for years.
The price of One Source Ultimate is the greatest value I have found. I would not hesitate to try this product and see the difference for yourself. READ THE LABEL!!!! There is a good reason for the difference you will feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Energy

09/23/2014
By ,
Wittenberg, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This should be called energy giver
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The best multi-vitamin I have come across

08/24/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best multi-vitamin I have come across. Many multi-vitamins have a very small amount of a vitamin, and it seems some manufactures put just enough in the vitamin to be able to list it on the label. But this multi-vitamin has excellant amounts of the vitamins that are listed. It really makes you think that the formulator really cares about our health and are trying to give their best shot at offering what our bodies really need, not to survive, but to prosper in our health. If you are a person that really does not know a lot about vitamins, buy a bottle and show it to your doctor and get their opinion. I am certain they will be shocked at how good this multi-vitamin really is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The ONLY Vitamin for me!

11/09/2011
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the ONLY vitamin that I've taken that I notice that I feel much better afterwards...
When Walmart discontinued it a few years back, I tried a bunch of other multivitamins, but none had the same effect. When Walmart brought One Source back, I was SO excited that I bought all the bottles on the shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rio Linda, California
Women's OneSource 50+
Posted 06/02/2013
Apparently they have taken this off the market again????? WHY????? I love this and cannot find another one like it....BRING IT BACK!!!!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

potent perfect blend vitamins

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I ran out of these vitamins some time ago I noticed my energy had decreased dramatically. When I finally realized it was perhaps the vitamins I started taking them again. Voila. Energy returned. I'm sold. Check out the B vitamin content :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

best energy vitamin ever!!!

04/21/2014
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I suffer from extreme fatigue and I started taking these multivitamins along with fish oil for about a week now. The only changes I have made and my energy levels have increased dramatically!! I love it, I can happily and easily accomplish my day to day tasks with energy leftover to work out! Definitely recommend this brand, I don't know what I would do without them now!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The BEST!

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using these for a couple of years. We have moved to a new, smaller town. The nearest Walmart is 30 miles away and they didn't have my vitamins! I am so happy to see I can get them online! YAY, Walmart.com!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct
01/03/2013
By ,
Hughes Springs, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the fact, I dont need extra vitiamins to take w/ this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Great vitamin for the price!

08/23/2013
By ,
Rhode Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking one source vitamins for a few years now. Not only are they affordable but they are one of the few vitamins that actually give you energy and you can actually feel the difference in a short time. You don't have to wait to feel better for a several weeks. One source vitamins actually give you energy within 1 to 2 weeks.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Best bang of the buck I have EVER seen.

01/12/2014
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most health authorities recommend 4000 iu. vit D..this has it...it also has 100 % RDA for Biotin, and 333% RDA Natural vit E , (not synthetic) also 2 mg Boron and 100% RDA for molybdenum ( needed for bone health) 50 % RDA for calcium and 60% RDA for Magnesium...important for energy and glucose control...something you hardly ever see in a multi outside a health food store and also for much more money.. .In my opinion this is the Best Multi that walmart sells....please keep offering this...I trust my health with this and don't need to "supplement" my multi , because this on is Really complete.....one source!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

It's Great!

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just started taking the multivitamin and it work great. I was so tried all time so friend told me to get so multivitamin. So I went to Walmart and seen this bottle and pick it up to see what vitamins it
had and I did put it back down until. I got to the check out counter. And I start taking it the next morning. And I never regret it at all, so go get you a bottle or two.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Notice a difference for the better

04/09/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my go-to MVI for energy and endurance for the day. I take 2 at night (for better calcium absorption). The vitamin levels are outstanding. I really do feel the difference when I do not take them. I have not had them for several weeks, and my energy levels have most defniitely declined, even with adequate sleep most nights. I'm pairing this with ashwaghanda root now for adrenal
health. I've been taking this MVI for 3 years now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

I love this product

09/07/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An acquaintance recommended this multivitamin to me 3 years ago, and I have loved this product ever since. I'm glad this product is available online because I no longer live near a Walmart. This product is a great source of energy and wellness. I will never stop using this line. My hair, skin, nails, and energy level are steady throughout the day. Awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

New convert

06/01/2013
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I just picked up this brand for the first time because I had not taken a multivitamin for months, and I am surprised to say that it was very easily absorbed by my body. I did notice an increase in energy level and that I did not have an upset stomach after ingesting. Currently giving a full bottle test run for the two months, but the these combos of nutrients caught my eye to pick it up: biotin, iron, d3, calcium, k, manganese, cooper, and choline. This multivitamin had 100% of the biotin (healthy hair and nails) plus the others that matter for anemia, osteoprosis, and aging related skin discoloration prevention.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Fantastic in every way

04/20/2014
By ,
massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product from the day I received it has more surpassed my expectations. I will definitely purchase this product again,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

one source multivitamin

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed my granddaughter to have a really good multivitamin. She really like these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next