Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for OneSource OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

OneSource OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%32 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Please restock ASAP

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've taken Onesource for years...luv it, but have difficulty finding it on the shelves. And the pharmacist can never help with if or when they'll be getting more When I am fortunate enough too to find it, I buy 5 or 6 bottles (usually all that's available), since both my sisters and daughter take it also due to my recommendation. Now I find it's out-of stock online. Please always continue restocking ASAP and I'll continue checking every day. I thank you for your attention to this matter and also for carrying such an excellent vitamin.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Ultimate Women's Multivitamin

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a loyal user of this multivitamin for YEARS, for me it is the best women's multivitamin around.
The one problem, it appears it has been discontinued by Walmart. I actually had to buy another brand in another store after having tried three different Walmart locations here in CT, and none had it, I went back to the website as I had done the last time I actually purchased this (approximately 2 months ago) and when I went to see its availability the message on the screen was that it was not sold within a 50 mile radius and it could not be shipped. I was and still am Extremely Disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The best women's all in one vit/min +herbs

12/02/2011
By ,
Chewelah, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy that they finally got this back. I have been using it and their other formula's for my family for yrs. I was devastated to hear Walmart stopped carrying it. Its the only vit. that I have felt a difference from when I have missed a few days. It is one of the few that doesn't get my stomach upset as well. Our family was seldom sick in the northern winters. Now that we stopped this brand we are getting sick more often. This vit/min has herbal base as well-added immunity herbs and women specific beneficial ones. I am glad they decided to bring it back. You can't beat the formula and can't even come close to the low price. I never have to take additional supplements with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Excellent Product

04/25/2013
By ,
McDonough, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These multivitamins are great! I recently purchased them because I was looking for a new multivitamin that had more vitamins and minerals than the brand that I had been taking previously. Honestly, the price is what caught my eye, but after reading the label, I realized that these had the amount of vitamins and minerals, as well as herbs and other nutrients that I was looking for in a supplement. I have only been taking them for a few weeks, but I can honestly say that I can feel a huge difference in my energy level! Although the pills are rather large, I do not have difficulty swallowing them, which I think is important. They also do not upset my stomach, which is definitely a plus! I definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a great, inexpensive, and complete multivitamin! I definitely plan to continue taking these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

great product

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My doctor recommended one source to me 10+ years ago. I had low iron levels and no energy. This product works great. I am so sad that it is taken off the shelves at Wal-Mart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

recommended by my doctor

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to swallow and I have never felt better
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The ONLY Vitamin for me!

11/09/2011
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the ONLY vitamin that I've taken that I notice that I feel much better afterwards...
When Walmart discontinued it a few years back, I tried a bunch of other multivitamins, but none had the same effect. When Walmart brought One Source back, I was SO excited that I bought all the bottles on the shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rio Linda, California
Women's OneSource 50+
Posted 06/02/2013
Apparently they have taken this off the market again????? WHY????? I love this and cannot find another one like it....BRING IT BACK!!!!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

The best multi-vitamin I have come across

08/24/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best multi-vitamin I have come across. Many multi-vitamins have a very small amount of a vitamin, and it seems some manufactures put just enough in the vitamin to be able to list it on the label. But this multi-vitamin has excellant amounts of the vitamins that are listed. It really makes you think that the formulator really cares about our health and are trying to give their best shot at offering what our bodies really need, not to survive, but to prosper in our health. If you are a person that really does not know a lot about vitamins, buy a bottle and show it to your doctor and get their opinion. I am certain they will be shocked at how good this multi-vitamin really is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

EGCG does not agree with me

01/06/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I guess it's a fashionable ingredient these days, but EGCG has often caused me severe stomach discomfort. I was hoping that wouldn't be the case with these vitamins ( because they're supposed to be a vitamin formula not an energy supplement) but I soon learned differently.
I tried to these several times; at first, only one pill a day, then I tried one pill a day with a day in between uses.
After one particularly bad night I threw all the remaining pills away.
I don't know why the manufacturers added it; I certainly never wanted it. It may be why some of their customers report "energy" as an effect. For me, it was all of the discomfort of a caffeine overload without any of the beneficial focus and stamina. Usually, I don't usually have a problem with too much caffeine, but these were a problem for me.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Awesome multivitatmin for the price

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how this vitamin has such an array of important vitamins for women. Calcium and vitamin D, Daily value of Biotin (helps hair and nails), Plenty of B vitamins, and even some EGCG for energy. There is even chromium chloride, which helps metabolize sugars. The only side effect I've noticed from this vitamin is my urine is a bright yellow, otherwise it has been helping me feel great.
I wanted to purchase rainbow light womens multivitamin, but they have some herbs in thieirs that can mess with birth control. I have been looking for a good value multivitamin for some time, and I think I have found my new staple.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Excellent Mult Vitamin

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vitamin is great for my skin hair and nails! I have been taking them every day for a year and a month. They never make me sick to my stomach and are of excellent value price wise. You have to take 2 of these a day according to the directions and they are quite large but they are coated. The only side effect I have that really is only excess vitamin that your body hasn't absorbed, is through the urine, being florescent yellow and a slight odor (like when eating asparagus) these are small issues and the benefits are much greater.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

I love this thing!

09/21/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lets start with the fact that the vitamin smells sweet. I have trouble swallowing large supplements because I get nausea but because this smells and taste a bit like sweet vanilla (I can't tell exactly what the smells and taste like) it makes it easier to swallow. Also I work and go to school full time so I need something to give me energy and to take care of myself and this has really helps out. I'm not as physically tired as I am without it. Normally without it I would be dragging myself everyday and eel tired 24/7 but after I'm fully up and on the go to start my day I feel energetic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Best multi-vitamin I've found

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This multi-vitamin has everything I look for and more. It is also a great bargain at this price. If you look at the ingredients, it has everything natural health freaks like me are looking for. It is particularly awesome that it includes enough Vitamin D that you don't need to take any additional supplements. This is also true for the B vitamins for me. That makes it an even better deal! Thank you for the awesome product that I've been using for many years now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Energy

09/23/2014
By ,
Wittenberg, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This should be called energy giver
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct
01/03/2013
By ,
Hughes Springs, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the fact, I dont need extra vitiamins to take w/ this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

best energy vitamin ever!!!

04/21/2014
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I suffer from extreme fatigue and I started taking these multivitamins along with fish oil for about a week now. The only changes I have made and my energy levels have increased dramatically!! I love it, I can happily and easily accomplish my day to day tasks with energy leftover to work out! Definitely recommend this brand, I don't know what I would do without them now!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Best bang of the buck I have EVER seen.

01/12/2014
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most health authorities recommend 4000 iu. vit D..this has it...it also has 100 % RDA for Biotin, and 333% RDA Natural vit E , (not synthetic) also 2 mg Boron and 100% RDA for molybdenum ( needed for bone health) 50 % RDA for calcium and 60% RDA for Magnesium...important for energy and glucose control...something you hardly ever see in a multi outside a health food store and also for much more money.. .In my opinion this is the Best Multi that walmart sells....please keep offering this...I trust my health with this and don't need to "supplement" my multi , because this on is Really complete.....one source!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Incomparably the best vitamin on the market

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can honestly say that this is the best value that I have found on the market. I noticed a distinct improvement in how I felt over the multi-vitamin I had been taking...a MAJOR name brand product which I had taken for years.
The price of One Source Ultimate is the greatest value I have found. I would not hesitate to try this product and see the difference for yourself. READ THE LABEL!!!! There is a good reason for the difference you will feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Good

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OneSource Ultimate Women's Multivitamin Coated Caplets, 60ct

Vitamin Works

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel better (more energy) when taken daily!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next