Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Sceptre Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

This Sceptre 19" HDTV/DVD combo is an ultra-thin LED HDTV with a built-in DVD Player that can double as a computer monitor. It features superior LED display quality with a 5-ms. response time and emits brighter and more robust colors, all while saving energy. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 19" HDTV/DVD combo. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
3.934 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(672 Reviews) 592
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
288
4 stars
203
3 stars
82
2 stars
47
1 star
52
Customer Recommendation82%544 out of 667reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
126 Questions | 458 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
288
4 stars
203
3 stars
82
2 stars
47
1 star
52
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

I would buy it again!

05/05/2012
By ,
flemington,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews and looked @ other similar combo systems.
I bought 2 for my store and the stall Clients enjoy them. we found the sound issue wasnt as other reveiwers said. I adjuted the volume settings, which was very impressive for a cheap tv.
The ONLY down fall is the picture quality. YOU GET what you pay for.
Would i buy 2 more ??? I might. I might.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD
07/22/2013
By ,
Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little TV/Dvd combo. I have it installed under our kitchen cabinets and it's perfect and the fact it has a built in dvd makes it even sweeter. Have had ity for a year now with no issues.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+116points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

more then I was expecting..

09/20/2013
By ,
Lake Jackson, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this Monitor... very versatile. If you learn or know how to set your sound, this tv has awesome sound for the little speakers, at first I thought I would have to spend some extra money to get some individual speakers but, in the end they are amazing, putting on a DVD is simple. as well as using it for a muilti-purpose of a PC monitor for my gaming.. Since i'm on bed rest it has been a blessing to enjoy...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+131points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Utah
sound adjustment advise
Posted 03/02/2014
Can you give me the path instructions on how to optimize the sound? I have no experience with these sorts of things, I am hoping you could go through the steps, and write them down for me. It is asking a lot, but I bet I am not the only one who would benefit from your help.
Thanks for considering my request.
Dona
+2points
Customer Avatar
Phoenix az.
took back
Posted 12/05/2013
I got this TV yesterday and it had no screws to put the base on it so I took it back today and received a refund!!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Good tv for the price

12/19/2013
By ,
Big lake mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is light weight easy to move from room to room the picture is ok the sound is a bit hallow. The real problem is the way you have to connect the antenna or cable is kind of hard to get at but considering once you have it connected you don't really mess with it you can deal with it. It is a nice heat room tv for me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rehoboth Beach
built in antena small wireless tv for kitchen
Posted 01/27/2014
Is there a small wireless tv with a built in antena? I don't want to put a new wire in my kitchen.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Nice TV for the price

08/07/2014
By ,
Henderson, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TV has a nice picture if you view it pretty straight on, viewing from an angle causes darkness.
The DVD player is a real plus. Bought this small set for the kitchen and so far so good.
Really it's a nice tv with alot of features and for the price I feel was a good investment.
Customer service was great when I had to call to inform them that they didn't include screws to attach the stand, promptly sent them to me.
If you are looking for a small tv for the kitchen, etc. this will do the trick, I know some people complain about the sound, so far I am pleased with it and it is plenty loud, you have to remember it is not a home theatre so don't expect it to perform like one. I do wish the viewing angle was wider, but I hope to get a mount and can adjust it when needed. Am using it with digital antenna and picture is clear. Also nice to hook up roku box to and stream tons of stuff to watch. All in all it's a nice little set, for the price you really can't go wrong, I would recommend you try it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

A terrific TV/DVD combo

07/10/2012
By ,
Hudson Valley, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this TV/DVD combo for my son for our pop-up camper. It is just the right size and works great. The picture is great and I was pleasantly surprised with the wide viewing angle. Like others have commented, the sound is a little tinny, but I think most TVs this size will have the same problem. Digital channels come in nicely using the coax connection. Analog channels come in OK. You will notice the difference. (Campgrounds usually don’t supply cable boxes) If you are hooking up to a cable box or other source, use the component inputs or HDMI. The picture is fantastic. The DVD player is pretty straight forward though you have to set the TV to DVD in order to load a disc. It plays all of our discs and even some scratched discs that we borrowed from the local library. Set up was easy and takes minutes. A nice feature for me is the easily removable base, so I can pack the TV back in its box when closing the camper. This is a very nice TV/DVD combo and at a very good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Fantastic price for a do-it-all HDTV -perfect!

01/07/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saw this at a friends home over the holidays-- perfect picture, so-so sound. I picked up one to use for streaming video with Roku - what a great buy! For those worried about 1080p vs. 720-- at this size , please do NOT worry.
The picture quality is sensational, though not at Samsung or Sony levels ( but neither is the price!). Very crisp!
Perfect as a bedroom/bathroom/kitchen TV. It works well with Roku, and offers 2 HDMI inputs. Be SURE you have (or get) an HDMI cable, to enjoy the best picture and sound.
Adding in a DVD player makes this almost a no-brainer - perfect for seniors, college kids, or for yourself. I saw a similar model at a big box electronics store for over 200 and a smaller one at a leading wharehouse/membership store for 230.00!
This is a GREAT Wal Mart value, and it is an almost insane price. Well worth a look and a try. Just be sure to get the HDMI for the best result- Wal Mart has 'em for under 10.00.
This is a beyond good value, and a terrific product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Kids TV

07/16/2012
By ,
Charleston, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased two of these televisions and installed them on the walls in my kids rooms. I did read some reviews prior to purchase and some folks complained about the sound quality. I must agree that the sound quality is not the best and it's a bit weird when you first install the TV but you quickly get accustomed to it. There's just very little if any base to the sound of the TV. These are for my kids rooms who are all under 10 so it's perfect. It was extremely easy to install on their wall and they work pretty well. It was very easy to program the Directv remote to control the TV's volume, input and on/off features. When programing, you should know that this TV follows the SONY programing codes, so just choose SONY and you will be fine. For the price, HD, integrated DVD player and flat panel, it's well worth it to get one. Please don't try to force in the DVD. The TV must be set to DVD prior it it accepting the DVD. You should not have to force in the DVD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

LED TV

04/03/2012
By ,
Greenvill, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is great for the money. I wanted an LED TV but it needed to be affordable. Most LED's are much more expensive. For the money you get not only LED but with a DVD player too. The picture is awesome. We have a 52 inch HD LED in our living room and I think the picture on this TV is better. But could be that it is in a smaller room (my office/craft room).
The sound is not real great but passable. I bought a cheap set of PC speakers that hook up to the TV and it sounds great. It has all kinds of hook ups so you can hook up just about any sound system even cheap PC speakers.
I was at first only going to give it 4 stars because of the sound. But I changed it to 5 stars because even with the cost of the additional speakers it is an awesome buy.
I looked and looked through the internet and stores in town for a few months and never saw such a good buy.
So if you are trying to decide if you should buy my suggestion is buy before they are out of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Great for a small room

03/28/2012
By ,
Northern WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my bedroom, hence the reason I ordered one with a built in DVD player. Normally I won't do that as they seem to break down faster than the TV itself, but considering it was on sale for around $140, it was cheaper than getting a TV and DVD player separately. Plus, if the DVD player does go first, I can still get an additional one and connect it to the TV. The sound is tinny and light, but as my neighbor's son's bedroom is directly below mine, I don't run it with the sound up anyway. Plus I use my portable Sony mp3 speakers instead of the built in ones, which increases the sound quality. It is the perfect size for my small bedroom. I've owned it for a total of 2 days and am really pleased with it. Hopefully I will remain so. It doesn't have as may nice features as my old 32" (112lb) Sharp TV, but considering the size and price, that is understandable. This is the first flat panel TV I have owned, and I love the portability of it. I would definitely recommend it to a friend who is looking for a TV for a small room.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Bought for Grandson

09/05/2014
By ,
Lexington, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this TV for our Grandson's fifth birthday. It had the features he needed (TV and DVD player) and was working fine for him the first night of the hookup. I don't know beyond that as we left but don't anticipate any problems. The size was what he needed and the sale price was outstanding. Also liked the fact that I could order on line from one state and have it shipped for store pickup in another state which helped us out tremendously with having to pack the car with other luggage. Assembly was easy. Only problem encountered was that it had to be activated through the cable company and my daughter and husband evidently didn't read that part of the instructions if that direction was in there (I don't know as I didn't read) when they assembled. My son-in-law knew immediately, however, and got it all taken care of so that was not actually a problem with the TV. Would definitely buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Great Features for the price.

12/06/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The DVD combo was my main reason for making this purchase. It is very easy to use. Just push the DVD button and the blue DVD screen shows up on the television; ready for play. This television has many features: picture, sound, PARENTAL CONTROLS!,... I wasn't expecting a parental control feature! This television, in my young child's room, blocks every SHOW (the parental control monitors the show not the channel) rated TV14 and above. A black screen appears noting that the parental control is in use. The only thing I don't like about the product is the sound quality. Although you can adjust between options: rock, pop, jazz,... It carries too much treble. This television is viewed within close range in small rooms. Overall, it is a great product at a reasonable price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Better than I expected

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tuner displays info about what is on when you tune to a channel. Switching to/from DVD could be smoother, but nice to have just one remote. I was able to bring up menus and perform all functions with no remote at all. Weighs hardly anything, uses hardly any power. Picture looks better than VIZIO TVs Walmart has in the store. Includes features for hearing impaired.
Had some trouble at first with the tuner not discovering all the channels, there are over 100 over the air digital channels in Houston; tried at a different house, worked fine, moved it back, then it worked fine, so don't know what that was... Have seen radio interference from LED lightbulbs cause intermittent reception problems before.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Smaller than expected

10/12/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I should have known 19" is a small tv. But it is good enough for someone who really does not view it much except when they are not in the bed. And I like the DVD on the side for reviewing DVD's. The sound quality sounds analog. The orange connector on the back of the TV (COAX SPDIF OUT) sends out either bit-stream or PCM digital sound signal to a home theater receiver system. It Does Not have a speaker out plug! It is great for a small room/dorm room/kitchen or just having a tv with a dvd combo. It is very light so be careful if you have cats that like to jump on shelves. I have it in a cabinet with backing to prevent it from falling out. It does come with brackets for mounting.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Versatile product for small room

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Attach external speakers and it's perfect for our small exercise room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Bad picture, bad sound, bad viewing angle

10/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is not the tele for anyone looking for quality, because it doesn't have any. You get what you pay for. Pay a little more and get a better quality picture that you can see from most angles.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

Good for my needs

10/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When you first turn on the TV you notice the sound. It's like it's in a box, but I get use to it quickly and it doesn't bother me. I have this TV for my office as a "companion" as I'm alone all day working. The picture is very good, but not the absolute clearest. It's good for what I want and if it was my only TV I probably wouldn't care as I'm "not into" TV's. Haven't used the DVD yet. Got this feature for my excersise CDs when I'm stuck inside. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

I fully recommend the TV and Walmart online.

08/08/2014
By ,
dearborn, in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 2nd Sceptre we have purchased online from Walmart. One because we wanted a flat screen, then we added a tv. They are great. Sharp picture, good color, full features. I would obviously recommend the brand and can not say enough good things about Walmart online. We live in a very rural area and at our age dragging large items home is more difficult. Walmart gets the items to us quilckly, they are in perfect condition. Prices among the most competative.
I have bought futons, small desks for college dorms all online . Our local store drives me crazy but online is wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

very nice product for the price

08/29/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a small TV for my treadmill walks. After a lot of internet searching, I found this Sceptre 19" flat screen, with DVD at WalMart.com for $129.00 with free site to store shipping. And, this is a LED. No retailer on earth has come anywhere close to that price. 19 inch LED COMBO for $129.00!!!!!! Had heard very little about brand, but, hey, this is WalMart..if you do not like it...TAKE IT BACK....Decided to take a chance. I love it...really glad I jumped out on limb on this one. Only had couple of weeks, but all is great. If you need small TV, better grab this one before WalMart realizes they have it priced too low!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+270points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
sacramento
is it wall mountable?
Posted 01/10/2012
is it wall mountable?
+2points
Customer Avatar
BRACEY, VA
GREAT TREADMILL WORKOUT DVD'S!
Posted 12/27/2011
..check out TREADMOVES.COM for great treadmill workout DVD'S!
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 20 for Sceptre 19" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with DVD Combo, (1.67" ultra-slim) E195BD-SHD

just the right size

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exactly what we wanted, perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 593 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  30 Next