Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for VITAFUSION VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

VITAFUSION VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.12 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation80%20 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Great Tasting!!

10/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These prenatal vitamins taste great! I have trouble swallowing pills but these chewable ones are perfect for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct
12/29/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these in store after taking Your Life Prenatal Vitamins, and i have to say that these are the best things they have out there. It tastes like a sour patch kid and doesnt make you sick at all!!
I bought the last two bottles so im stocked for ahile since they seem to fly off the shevles.
I would def recommend these to anyone who is preggo!!!
So happy with this product :O)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

a good addition

10/11/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm like most of the other people and have major trouble swalling the huge prenatal vitamins. These taste great, are cheweable, and have most o the vitamins a pregnant woman needs. I compared the label to the suggested amount in the book "What to expct when you're expecting." It is lower than most other prenatal vitamins in the DHA category, so I take an additional DHA pill (they are small... the size of brth control), and it does not have ANY iron, becaus the company fears that children may eat them, thinking its candy. Again, I take a seperate iron pill, thats almost the size of birth control. It may seem ridiculous to take 3 different vitamins, but for those of us who cant swallow the horse pills, its a good compromise.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Prenatal gummies

06/16/2014
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These taste okay but if you have bad nausea and vomiting like I do these are not for you. I can not swallow the gummy after I chewed on it for a while. The taste is overwhelming which causes me to gag and spit them out. I just rather keep swallowing the big pill instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct
04/09/2012
By ,
S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. I really feel better taking these vitamins and I am not pregnant. My hair and fingernails are finally growing. Thanks for the gummies I take all gummies now. I love the gummie vitamins.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Great if you hate pills.

01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, I tried these because the prenatal pills were becoming harder to swallow everyday. I was scared at first because I was afraid they were going to taste disgusting. They tasted great! They do however leave a little after taste in your mouth. Other than that, they were not bad at all. Definitely will be using these the rest of my pregnancy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

DO NOT BUY !!!!!!!!

04/15/2012
By ,
jefferson s.d.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are a giant waste of money and time ! They have less than 50% of the DHA than other brands, only half the daily vaue of vit A,C and E and most importantly NO IRON !!!!! What kind of vitamin that calls itself a prenatal has no iron ?!?!?! I mean really ? So on top of this one you will need to but additional iron pills and vit C and vit A and vit E !! What sense does that make ? I really wish I had known the facts before I purchased this...who cares if tatstes good if it isnt doing its job as a prenatal !
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
DELAWARE
QUESTION FOR YOU
Posted 05/17/2013
HELLO TO THE CUSTOMER REVIEW PERSON'S I REA! LOL. I WAS SURPRISED TO SEE THE REVIEW. CAN YOU TELL ME OF ANY GUMMIE WITH ALL THE VITAMINS FOR AN ADULT IF YOU HAVE TRIED ANYTHING THAT COVER THE WHOLE RANGE OF VITAMINS . KIND OF LIKE ONE A DAY. I'M VERY LOW INCOME SO IT'S PROBABLY GOING TO COST AN ARM AND A LEG, BUT IF YOU CAN SUGGEST ANY OTHER ADULT GUMMIES OR 6YEAR OLD'S VITAMIN GUMMIES, I WOULD SINCERLY APPRECIATE IT!
-1point
Customer Avatar
Tampa Bay, FL
If you had read the description....
Posted 10/31/2012
If you had read the description, it clearly states there is no iron in these.
+4points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 8 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

om nom nom

02/17/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you could eat these like candy (don't).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Love these vitamins

07/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a very hard time swallowing pills, so these were perfect and they taste Great! They do not contain Iron but I asked my doctor about them and he said they were just fine to take. I would recommend these to anyone. If you have a hard time swallowing pills they are perfect. Or if you want your hair and nails to grow this is a great tasting vitamin that will help with that :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Great!

03/08/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm horrible at swallowing pills...Somehow I managed with my first baby to take massive tablets, but I was so morning sick this pregnancy I just couldn't do it. So I bought these gummy vitamins and they are super great! They leave a slight bitter after taste for about 10 minutes, but it's fine. My only problem was I made the mistake of taking them during the morning--blegghh. If you're very sick, I would recommend taking them right before you go to bed. They still taste a little gross to me (now that I'm over the morning sick bit) just because I can remember their taste while being nauseous.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Just what I was looking for!!!

03/24/2014
By ,
Texarkana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never written a product review but felt compelled to do so after taking these gummies. I'm 15 weeks pregnant with my 3rd child and have always had trouble taking pills, especially prenatals. I like many pregnant women periodically suffer from constipation :# These prenatals address both issues. They taste wonderful!!! Have No iron!!! And are very affordable!!! This allows me to get my iron through diet # which doesn't cause the horrible constipation that supplements usually do. Great product!!! Will definitely keep taking them after delivery, during breast feeding, and just as a daily supplement. Thanks Vitafusion for understanding!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct
04/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good product for anyone who has a hard time swallowing or becomes sick trying to take pill form pre natal vitamins, they also taste more like candy and less like a vitamin ( i keep mine out of reach of my children so they dont try to eat them).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Does Not Contain Iron!!!

06/26/2012
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These vitamins taste great, just be aware they do not contain iron. I was previously taking Spring Valley Prenatal Vitamins and switched to these Vitafusion Prenatal Gummies just for the sake of not having to swallow a pill and my iron level fell low and I had to start taking an Iron Supplement (Slow-Fe). Just a forewarning!!! I would have never chosen this product if I had realized in the beginning that I would be spending an additional $13 to supplement a vitamin I thought would be included in these PRENATALs!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Tastes fishy! So gross I returned them!!

02/12/2014
By ,
Salem, Oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Theses are gross, tastes fishy and I didn't like the texture, they don't have iron or calcium either. I returned them and bought vitafusion gummies, much tastier and has a better texture.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

VitaFusion Prenatal for my daughter

03/27/2013
By ,
san bernardino, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 4 month pregrant who work at us army in korea she can t find any gummies at korea store so l sent her a good product of VitFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins on the parcel she recieved it few weeks ago she called me by skype she said thank mom she love this product that s best ever and very happy that her pregrancey seem very good healthy and keep a good fit lady !! it help her for folic aid, mult-vitamins , etc l give 5 thats best number 1
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

What I needed

10/28/2013
By ,
Chicago,Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, fast shipping and affordable price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct
08/21/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Great alternative for Pregnant women, great taste, great price
Cons: dont have all the nutrients neccesary in pregnancy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Wastee!!

09/13/2012
By ,
mesa,az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
waste of money and taste nasty.!!!!!! also they get hard in the bottle like stale chips,.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Omega 3 is a must

06/21/2013
By ,
norwich ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Main reason I bought this product was for the omega 3 oil,that help with fetus brain development.I think the taste great,my wife doesn't not like the taste too much.Big draw back was that this product does not have any Iron or Calcium.OBGYN does Iron blood test regularly,so we are not too concern about it,plus my wife drinks plenty of milk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VitaFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins, 90ct

Awesome!

10/22/2012
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These Prenatal Gummies are the best! I don't have problems taking them like I do with the pills. The Prenatals do have a slight fish oil taste, but it isn't as bad as you think.
overall I love this product and have used it for both of my pregnancies..and if I decide to have more children these are what I am going to use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next