Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for OGX OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

OGX OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
3.579 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation68%13 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

Awesome product!

06/30/2013
By ,
Casper, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are used to styling your hair, and are comfortable straightening it and blow drying it, this will be a cinch to use. I am not professional but am a DIYer, I like looking great without the high prize tag. It took me about 2 hours start to finish, with help I'm sure that time could be cut in half. The results are fantastic, my hair was frizzy and very unmanageable before and now, it's super smooth and the damaged looking ends look and feel heathy again. My husband and son noticed right away how fabulous my hair looks. I will absolutely be retreating my hair when the time comes!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

saved my hair!!

08/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not a professional at all, so i do not why i decided to bleach my relaxed hair on my own. Well i do know why, trying to save money. I have red highlights and how i achieved that was going to a professional, letting them highlight my hair and then i go to sally's and buy manic panic whatever color i choose. By the way, manic panic is a awesome semi permanent dye that is not harsh on your hair. well it was time for a touch up, so i decided it to do it myself. I bought the bleach from sally's and bleached my hair. Big mistake. I fried my hair. I never knew what the term meant until now. my hair texture was dry brittle and breaking off bad. i didn't know what to do. I was going to pay $180 for a keratin treatment at a salon. But then i came across this product. $180 compared to $13. So i went home and started this treatment. By the time i got finish with the first step, my hair, the part i bleached, was an ugly yellow/brown color because it strip the temporary color out of my hair. After i flat iron it i wasn't happy at all. My hair was stiffed weighed down, it smelled terrible with no life at all. Plus the part i bleached was this ugly brownish yellow.. I couldn't wait until the 48 hours was up so i could wash my hair. matter fact i cheated, i washed maybe 5 hours before the 48 hours was up. i washed it using their shampoo and conditioner.. then i put my manic panic vampire red in my hair. before i blowed dried it, i used the break away serum, and the flat iron spray. as i was flat iron my hair, (I bought the john freida flat iron, which is good but as flaws) i would rub a little of fantastic sam's nourishment serum in my hair so it wouldn't be so dry. i took my time to flat iron it because i am trying to go natural and my roots are awful. The last thing i did was spray the shimmering keratin oil in my hair. The end results was amazing. my hair was silky smooth. My hair was gorgeous..the bleached part looks healthier then before. it still is damaged but i know using this product will help it become healthier over time.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
 
My Product Recommendations
Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo, 13 oz
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Anti-Breakage Serum, 3.3 fl oz
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

Would not Recommend - Made Hair nasty

03/28/2014
By ,
Atlanta, ga
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this luckily on clearance and figured I'd give it a try. I blowdry and straighten my hair every day it is in relatively good condition. I followed the directions, washed my hair twice with the shampoo provided (I have naturally wavy to curly hair). I towel dried 80% then used the gloves and applied the treatment to my hair but did not over saturate. i combined through and my hair felt soft. After 30 minutes i began to blowdry and my hair felt really oily/greasy which I somewhat expected. I flat ironed as well but my hair looked so dirty. My main issue was that it made me look like I had super bad dandruff all over my head and it got all of this crusty stuff from the treatment in my brush. There was no way i could go to work like that. I had to re-wash my hair and condition and use a new brush after. I would not recommend this since you cannot wash your hair for 48 hours and probably do not want to walk around looking like you have a huge dandruff / grease problem!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Miami
over saturating
Posted 05/06/2014
I have coarse wavy to curly hair. I've been using this for years. stopped perming my hair over 5 years ago and this is AMAZING In my hair. however, people tend to put on much more than necessary that is why the product says : "do not over saturate." when you do you end up with the results you did. the extra product looks like dandruff when you dry it and so on... that happened to me once or twice during my 3 years of using it regularly. that's how I got my lesson. The other feeling you might get with over-saturating is a greasy feeling I heard some other users have experienced. but this only happens with over-saturation. It's sad you did not get to enjoy this the right way. but this product in addition to helping your hair remain straight and shiny, it protects it, which allows it to grow, and the results are quite great. I used the entire bottle in an application and realized it was over--saturating. when I do it right, the bottle gives me almost two full applications, and I have long hair.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

I'm in love!

08/02/2012
By ,
District Heights, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a black female (a bit mixed) with about 3b curls, some sections courser than others. It's not overly thick and when Straight hits me about mid back. I did a lot of research on this product before I actually used it, so I was well aware of the problems people had. Me on the other hand have no complaints (yet). To me the product smells sweet like the rest of the line and I didn't get an obnoxious smell while flat ironing either. Just maybe the normal flat iron smoke smell (my flat iron gets really hot) mixed with a little coconut, lol. Ahead of time I read not to use a lot of product, to use just enough to coat the hair not saturate it. After applying my hair felt a bit waxy, but after the flat iron burned most of it off my hair was just silky and bone straight. Idk how my hair Will hold up to water and humidity yet, but for now it's beautiful. Hope this helped. Good luck
PS, I actually used the Aphogee 2-step protein treatment (another awesome product) RIGHT before applying the Karatin, so Idk if that has any thing to do with my results, they are awesome results none the less.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
delhi
hair smmothing
Posted 09/24/2013
hi i have got smoothing 4 times in 3 years time.. my hairs are very curly and frizzy and now damaged also after 4 times smoothing..i am really depressed seeing my hair now..last i got rebonded 1 and half year back.Basically i want smooth ,shiny and manageable hair...i dont want pin straight look...so please please suggest me that should i go for this product..i really need help
0points
Customer Avatar
District Heights, MD
1st Update!
Posted 08/08/2012
Because my hair was not oily like a lot of other people complained, and what little smell it had dissipated after about 3 days, i still have not washed my hair from my initial application. Most black females only wash flat ironed hair once a week or once every other week because our hair is dry. However i will wash my hair this coming Friday and I am kinda excited to see what my hair looks like wet (will update after washing). My hair has held up beautifully, Its still light, shiny and bone straight. This passed Saturday evening i was at a BBQ in what had to be 80-90% humidity. Normally my hair would curl back up presented with less, but it remained bone straight. i was and still am completely amazed. My only complaint at this point is that my edges and the nape of my neck have started to slightly curl, but that is most likely because those areas may have gotten wet from the shower or sweat prior to the 48 hours elapsing. Still not a major downer. Update as soon as i wash.
~Moni
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

Adore this! & Totally recommend this to everyone!!

02/06/2012
By ,
Palm Desert
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
*No pain No Gain!:
Smell is kind of overwhelming (but doesn't stink), when heated so OPEN a window!
Don't oversaturate or many, many, flakes of the product appear.
Hair is greasy and smelly for 48 hours.
From my experience my hair did thin out a bit.
My natural black hair was lightened a little bit and now shines reddish brown in the sun.
Don't buy this thinking it will completely permanently straighten your hair because it only really reduces your curls and frizziness.
It's been over 30 days and my hair isn't back to normal (which I love because I hated my natural hair)
*Wonderful perks!
PRICE! Results are almost as good as if you payed for the 200-400$ treatment at a salon.
I've used this miracle of a product twice, and I my friend used it once.
I am in love with it!
Once we washed out our hair, we were in love with our new air dried hair.
Volume doesn't disappear!
Our hair has never been so shiny, bouncy, healthy, soft, and manageable before!
We really don't have to even style our hair with heat anymore but in the rare occasion that we do, we get the BEST results ever! We never thought it was possible for us to get straight hair out of a flat iron! Curl it, crimp it, whatever you do it, thanks to the keratin, you'll get the shiniest, healthier hair ever!
Now comment my review to share you experience AFTER the 30 days and if it's recommended to apply this product on your hair 6-12 times per year ^_^
Our hair isn't even 40% back to natural (which we love) yet. How about you?
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

Fantastic

09/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This worked fantastic for my 10 week post relaxer hair. It feels as if I just had a touch up!...Gives your hair an excellent amount of moisture. Only thing I don't like is the 48 hr re-wash. But avoiding putting harsh chemicals in my hair with the same results is the best! Make sure to follow the directions on the box and should have fantastic results
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
it Doesn't work !!! Don't waste your money !
Posted 10/21/2011
my hair is almost straight and even that way, the product work, when you put the treatment everything looks great but when you wash your hair for first time, everything desapear, your hair is the same again, I use all the line of products ORGANIX BRAZILIAN KERATIN and also it's the same, my hair looks like the first, it didn't do anything for me and my hair and i have to say that my hair wasn't curly and even that way, it didn't WORK !
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz
07/23/2012
By ,
Culpeper, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used the Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Smoothing Treatment for the past year. It is a treatment that you put in your hair approximately every 15 days. I am a black woman age 65 amd with average black hair (both of my parents were black). Using this product has elimated the need for a regular black relaxer. I love that I smooth this in, there is no rinsing it out. There is a little smell, but not as strong as the regular black relaxer smells. Once the smoothing treatment has dried, you flat iron your hair and when I flat iron my hair, it is as straight as when I perm it with a regular black relaxer. I'm so glad that I gave this a try. It really works for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

If you can handle being greasy for 48 hours...

07/17/2011
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Started with somewhat frizzy, leftover perm curls. My hair is about 1/2 naturally curly, 1/2 straight so every once in a while I get a body perm so it all matches. Decided to do the straightener because I was right where I either needed to start straightening it every day or get another perm.
Application:
The process is pretty straightforward - wash with clarifying shampoo, apply cream, let sit for 30 min, blow dry, flat iron on lava temperature a million times.
I had a friend help - I'd recommend it because you have to flat iron a lot and it's so hot that you can't touch it and need to use a comb to hold the section out while flat ironing it. You also need a really good flat iron, it recommends at least 450 degrees Fahrenheit.
It smells pretty good (like sunscreen) up until you flat iron it. It steams/smokes a lot and is kind of nasty smelling when it's burning off. It also leaves what looks like orangish dandruff all over. I used a fine tooth comb and combed forever to get some of it out so I could at least leave my house.
2 hours after, I almost washed it. It was SO greasy! It LOOKED nasty greasy too. It smelled like burned sunscreen - not really "dirty" but not necessarily what I'd like my hair to smell like on a regular basis. I flat ironed it again before I went to bed and slept with a towel on my pillow.
The next a.m. it was about 1/3 as greasy, and was really straight. I flat ironed it again just because there were some kinks from sleeping, but even after being outside in a heat advisory (heat index of 107 and humidity of 90+) it stayed stick straight! I was really nasty though, and desperately wanted a shower. I used a shower cap since you're not supposed to get it wet for 48 hours...almost gave in and washed it early.
The next a.m. it was actually not very greasy at all and was very smooth/straight, but was starting to smell funky - like the burned sunscreen+sweat+bedhead grease...eww. I held out, but right at the 48 hour mark I was in the shower!
Conservatively it's about 85% straighter, and much smoother. It takes about 1/2 the time to flat iron - just run one through quickly to even everything out, but wouldn't need to if I was just out and about or on the weekends. I did notice my highlights look a little brassy now, I don't know if that will wash out progressively or if it will last until I re-dye or cut that off.
Overall, if you can handle being a hot greasy mess for 48 hours, I'd say for the price you will get some benefit out of the treatment at least temporarily. I'm only on post wash day 3, so we'll see if it lasts the full 30 days like the box claims.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+86points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Palm Desert
Yes! Buy this amazing product!
Posted 02/06/2012
The tittle of your review is perfect.
Once you wash your hair, the results always amaze me!
I've used this product twice and my friend once and we LOVE IT!
Hair is now so much shinier, manageable, soft, and everything my hair wasn't.
Volume DOESN'T go away! Needless to say that styling is 100 times easier and better!
NO FRIZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It's been over 30 days now, probably 40 since we last had put this in our hair, and our hair isn't back yo normal...which we both love because we used to have unmanageable curly hair and mine is now a natural wavy while hers is still curly but looks 20 times healthier.
So I wonder if it's recommended to use this 6-12 times per year....
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/15/2011
yeah they say not to over saturate but i used more than half the bottle....did i over saturate?
0points
Customer Avatar
Newark,New Jersey
Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing
Posted 08/02/2011
Is the treatment enough for only one application? Do you need an additional box if your hair is thick or/and long?
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 9 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

A Little Work, A lot of Rewards

01/03/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok, when you follow the directions, the scent when flat ironing is a little strong. So keep ventilated. Make sure you blow dry well when time comes to flatiron, it helps to straighten your ends nicely. After I leave it in for 3 days and if I forget its ok, this is my second time using it and I left it for 6 days because I kind of forgot, lol. i only used half a bottle the first time. You only need to make sure your hair is "dampened" with it, not gelled. You put too much and you will have alot of residue on your flat iron. But it was soooo soft while in and shiny, and now that I washed it out its still super soft and I didnt even straighten it, only put it in one ponytail. when I woke up it straightened alot on its own! It lasts me 3 weeks due to the growth rate of my hair. but I dont mind it. It did lighten it a bit as the others said to reddish brown, but other than buying the sulfate free shampoo and conditioner and keeping it moisturized with argan oil ( a little goes a long way). I dont have any huge maintanence costs. I still do my own all natural deep conditioning twice a month, and thats it! So much cheaper than the salon and the same results.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

10 yr experience with treatment

05/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well, as a real brazilian, I can tell you everything about it…I am 38 yrs old and suffered with my curly hair for years (I still do, until someone invents a pill that we can take and the hair goes straight…) and I will share my experience.
Well, the product is not quite like the real brazilian treatment, but it will do. It will not do magic for you but it will for sure make your daily blow drying easier and shorter. The treatment will fade with washes so, you will get the best out of this at the beginning. I am telling you, your hair will continue to be curly but more manageable.
It does not smell great and it will make your hair greasy, especially at the beginning. If you cannot stand it for 3 days on your hair, wash it off, instructions say to leave but I can't stand it and usually wash it before the 3-day period. I have very very very dry hair, so a little grease is actually good.
I have experience some temporary dandruff, I think the scalp peels off a little though, it's not real dandruff. It will go away after the first or second wash.
The bottom line is: there is pros and cons about this treatment but I can't live without it anymore!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

Didn't work for me

04/10/2014
By ,
Ashland KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really wanted this to work. The expensive treatments were just too much and for 13.00 how could you go wrong? I'm a 30 something Caucasian with medium length naturally spiral curly hair. I normally use Wen shampoo but washed my hair with their "special shampoo". I used the straightening cream, let it dry for 30 mins, used the hair dryer, and lastly straightened the heck out of my hair. It looked slightly greasy but super straight. I weighted end 3 days before washing it and the curls came back just like before. I basically spent 13.00 for 3 days of greasy straight hair. There is nothing special about this treatment. Save your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

For the money I guess try it at least once.

05/23/2012
By ,
TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My daughter has really crazy, curly hair and we have never been able to blow dry her hair or brush it except right after a wash. Her hair would just frizz up. This product was applied to my daughter’s hair. My daughter’s hair looked like the picture on the box for about an hour then ended up frizzy, wavy and thick without the curls. We flat ironed her hair several times before we washed it three days later. After we washed her hair with Brazilian Shampoo and conditioner, her hair was frizzy, wavy and thick without the curls so I applied a Moroccan Oil to her hair and had to flat iron her hair again. After flat ironing her hair it still didn’t look like the hair on the box. I was easier to flat iron than usual. Now if we don’t flat iron her hair after each washing, her hair looks worse than it did before this treatment with the frizz, and no curls. It does look better and is easier to flat iron her hair with the treatment. Don't know if we will try this product again. I am looking into the Brazilian Blowout now. I don't expect it to last in her hair for 30 days.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

Love it

09/08/2014
By ,
Warrington pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does work
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
Free sample received:Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

great for someone going natural

10/25/2013
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i absolutely love this product. i have been natural for the last few years and was so happy to find out about the Organix product line, specifically this Smoothing Treatment. my hair looks just like i have a relaxer. the Keratin Shampoo and Conditioner are great for maintenance.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

Useless Product

07/12/2012
By ,
Montrose, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Let me first say that I have used different straightning products before with much success, so I am very familiar with the technique. Seeing this product on the shelf at Walmart, I was thrilled to see something over the counter that I could readily purchase. Since I do not have overly curly hair, I thought how bad could this product be? What a disappointment. I would NEVER recommend this product unless you want greasy hair for 2 days, which was to be expected, however I also expected straighter hair. As soon as my hair was washed with the Brazilian Smoothing Shampoo, I watch my curls reappear right before my eyes. They almost seem curlier then before.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

didn't work

04/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was a waste of money. After 2 days there was no change to my hair. I would not purchase it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz

Not worth the time and hassle

10/23/2013
By ,
Georgia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My curls came back as soon as I washed my hair even though I only use the organix keritin shampoo/conditioner.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz
07/04/2013
By ,
MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
You get what you pay for. I didn't see much change in my hair, but will say that it made my hair a bit softer. However, my hair is still it's original texture.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30 Day Smoothing Treatment, 3.3 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5