Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt

Hanes Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt

This pullover Hanes Women's Shawl Collar Sweatshirt is a stylish and comfortable addition to your wardrobe. It features long sleeves and a ribbed waist, neckline and cuffs as well as a pouch pocket. This striped Hanes women's sweatshirt has a fashionable shawl collar.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%26 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt
01/20/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlike my previous purchases of Hanes, this outfit was true to size Small, the ones I purchased last year ended up at the Goodwill. I will be purchasing more of the more fashionable versatile sweatshirts-I too, wish that they came in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt
01/26/2012
By ,
Los Lunas, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sweatshirt is BETTER than expected. Soft, lightweight yet very warm, the collar sits comfortable around back of neck. Can be worn dressed up or down. The fit is good, not tight or restricting with just the right structure to contour the body. I liked so much I just ordered 2 more, one in each color. GET EM BEFORE THEY'RE GONE... you won't be dissappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt
03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, comfy for around the house, yet wearable to go shopping.
Please, Walmart or Hanes, please bring more colors.,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt

Very cozy and good quality.

05/22/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually order a size small but ordered the medium thinking it would shrink. But it didn't after putting it through the washer and dryer. I love how it feels but it's a little baggy so I'm going to order another one in size small. I like the price and the quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt
02/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first purchased this in black, liked it so much I purchased it the cream color. Wish there were additional color choices I would buy each of them. I highly recommend this shirt bgreat value also b
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt

great sweatshirt

03/08/2012
By ,
Lake Tahoe , Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sweatshirt is so cool, it's thick, warm and has a place in front to keep your hands warm, it all works. Buy it, you'll love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt
02/28/2012
By ,
Montogomery NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the style but wish it didn't shrink so easily. also sizing could be a little bigger
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt
02/11/2012
By ,
Inez, Ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value, size runs a little small. I gave 4 stars because of size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt

warm and comfortable

03/06/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This top is warm and very comfortable. The price is just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes - Women's Shawl Collar Lightweight Sweatshirt
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5