Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fringe: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)

Fringe: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fringe: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)

Phenomenal Show

10/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know this is a product review, so I'll start by reviewing the product. I am never pleased with having DVD's from Walmart shipped directly to my home because the plastic case is almost always damaged. Why I can't really complain is because they offer free shipping to your local store and the product is never damaged.
Fringe is one of the absolute best tv shows on the air today. It actually has a story-line and explores the tip of science that so often has come true in the past. Fringe science is how the world discovers things like DNA, computers, cloning, laser surgery, in vitro fertilization, etc. I preordered this and was so happy when I got it. I have the entire series and have watched every episode around 5 times. It never stops entertaining and you never stop catching things you missed each time you watch it. 100% worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fringe: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)
10/09/2011
By ,
Vicenza, Italy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOTALLY AWESOME! Can't wait for Season 4 now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fringe: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)

Fringe: The best gets better!

08/13/2012
By ,
Wilburton, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fringe is the best "thinking" persons SciFi program since the X files. It is one of the programs that you don't want to miss a single episode. Quirky characters, alternate and threatening universes, and a love interest keep you glued and leave you at the end of the season clamoring for more. Plus the Wal Mart Price I got for this season was terrific!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fringe: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)

Excellent entertainment for bad weather days!

01/15/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the few television shows that is targeted at adults, much like Star Trek back in the day of the original. It got people thinking / questioning things they accepted as truth or already fully explored, gave technology a push! Fringe is entertaining on a single show basis or as the whole. You understand more if you have the history - but not lost without it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fringe: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)

Great Series

05/21/2013
By ,
Durant, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J.J. Abrams is brilliant and lures you into this series. I am about to start the fourth season now. It is a great series. I wish it had not ended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fringe: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)
03/15/2012
By ,
Robbinsville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this television series. The DVD arrived on time as expected. My only disappointment was when I couldn't watch disc number four and had to take the DVD back to a Wal Mart to exchange. The exchange process went well and I finished disc four/five. Great show...love it. Will definitely purchase from Wal Mart again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fringe: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)

Fringe is as intriguing as X-file with more ....

03/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fringe is as intriguing as X-file with more unexpected twists. A must for science fiction fan, it also has interesting characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fringe: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)

Excellent product...

11/02/2011
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Great addition to the Fringe collection. Great price. Would recommend this to anyone who likes a GREAT show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fringe: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5