Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

The Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat gives you two cars seats in one. Starting as a rear-facing car seat, it easily converts over to a forward-facing car seat as your child grows. There are four different harness locations to accommodate your growing child and a five-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment that makes it easy for you to give your little one the best fit. A removable cup holder provides a handy place to rest a drink or small snack during the ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.43 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(2425 Reviews) 2071
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,445
4 stars
741
3 stars
127
2 stars
61
1 star
51
Customer Recommendation95%2,292 out of 2,422reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,445
4 stars
741
3 stars
127
2 stars
61
1 star
51
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Super good car seat for the price

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this car seat while I was in Miami and it is such a good seat for the low price. I will highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Great smaller seat! Very pleased!

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say I was a little unsure if we were going to like it when I ordered it online, due to the mixed reviews, but I'm glad we decided to try it out. For the price, its a great car seat! Sure the padding probably isn't as thick as say one that costs $150, but we needed a second car seat & it is perfect for someone on a budget. We needed a smaller seat that would fit into our camry and still have room for our other 2 kids in the backseat. It was easy to install & adjust, the instructions are easy to read & the material is soft. We really like it & so does our son!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Easy to install

02/24/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lightweight convertible seat and easy to install
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

dislike

02/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I do not like the fact the plastic does not bend, it does not fit in the back of my car for my son.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 5 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Simple

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Is good, I would recommended to someone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

2nd baby!

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this brand of carseat with my first child and I'm using it for my 2nd. Love the brand and the fact that it is a convertible so that it grows with my little one. The next one I buy will be another Cosco.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Good travel seat

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this as a second seat to use on a recent flight. It's narrow, light and fit in the airline seat with no problem. A little annoying to install in the car. Had a hard time getting the latch belt pulled tight.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Review by granny

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy assembly easy installation
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Sitting Duck

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This car seat is very ideal for the money saving family. My daughter is on the first level strap, so I can see how this cars eat will last a couple years. That makes me very happy seeing how I would not want to buy a car seat every inch she grows.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Not bad for the price!!!

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Is my first Cosco I bought. My niece has two of them. We both loved it!!
It's easy to installed and very light .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Love this! We have 4!

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these car seats. They are safe and affordable. Easy to use and adjust the straps. We had 2 but we were switchig them from both cars so we ordered 2 more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Great car seat for a great price

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is comfortable in the seat and the harness provides maximum protection. A+ for comfort A+ for safety. It's very easy to clean and the straps move when trying to get them around baby (allowing slack to get the baby in without causing discomfort). Cup holder (optional) is placed strategically so that it doesn't get in the other passengers way. I love the anchor system but there's also the option of using the lap belt instead. I also give this seat an A+ for value. Great price for a great car seat!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

cosco scenera convertible car seat.

02/18/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The padding in very thin. Not how it looks in the picture. Hard up release catch to take child out of car seat. Does keep child safe. Fits well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

GOOD FOR THE PRICE.

02/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I COULD NOT GET THE ATTACHED BELT TO TIGHTEN UP ENOUGH TO USE TO SECURE THE SEAT,BUT LUCKILY I HAVE THE TYPE OF SEAT BELTS THAT TIGHTEN DOWN TO WHERE I DIDN'T NEED IT. USING THE SEAT BELT IT WORKS VERY WELL.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

chevron for the win

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this car seat because its front and rear facing. I love that it came in different color choices. I give it a 5 for easy install. The only reason i overall rated it a 4 is because they didnt have the pattern i wanted!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Great carseat

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap, easy to install and safe. This carseat is a nice alternative to those expensive ones. I was hesitant at first. Purchased it nonetheless and no regrets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Low price & stylish but no padding at all

02/15/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Loved the low price and modern styling but returned upon arrival due to complete lack of any sort of padding in seat at all! I think all seats are reasonably safe (must be by law) but with absolutely no padding at all in this seat between the thin cover and hard plastic I can't image a child being comfortable for more than the shortest of trips. Went with Evenflow Tribute seat for a little more money instead and we are much more satisfied.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 18 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Not a good choice.

02/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Returned the seat. Did not think it was a safe seat for my grandson. Bought the seat for when we have our grandson so we didnt want an expensive seat. No head support if a side impact was to happen. The seat has no padding whatsoever, I would not want to have to sit in it like that and would not put my grandson in it. The cover was flimsy and did not feel as if it would hold up to much use.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 19 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

easy to use. comfortable and convertible.

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Converts from rear to front facing. Won't have to replace it for a few years. Also comes in many patterns.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Morgan's seat

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The item was easy to order, and it came quicker than we were told. It was easy to pick up at the store. Very satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 2,072 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  104 Next