Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

The Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat gives you two cars seats in one. Starting as a rear-facing car seat, it easily converts over to a forward-facing car seat as your child grows. There are four different harness locations to accommodate your growing child and a five-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment that makes it easy for you to give your little one the best fit. A removable cup holder provides a handy place to rest a drink or small snack during the ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(2456 Reviews) 2102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,463
4 stars
749
3 stars
131
2 stars
61
1 star
52
Customer Recommendation95%2,321 out of 2,453reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,463
4 stars
749
3 stars
131
2 stars
61
1 star
52
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

great value car seat

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great car seat, very convenient, nice design, great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Great Simple little seat

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great seat for the price! Light and easy to install. My daughter loves the cover and the cup holder. It is also angled well so when she dozes off her head falls to the side not forward onto her chest. However the seat is not very well padded so would likely not make the best seat for long car trips, especially for kids who no longer have the extra padding of a diaper. ;-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

love it

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it. Love the camo. Just wish it was sold in stores
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Safety

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it and its very safety set up. I feel better knowing she is safe when riding. I would definitely Recommend this. And the Camo is awesome as my son and his girlfriend are big into Camo and they love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

car seat

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfect and fits nicely
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat

Kiddy Friendly

04/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good car seat. My 1 1/2 year old loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Good Product

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is a good product. It fits my 9 month old very well and she seems to feel completely comfortable in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Awesome

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the design and I had an expensive carseat but it was clunky and big and I wanted one that was easy to take in and out of the car if need be and i absolutely loved the pink realtree design. It took me a couple mins to adjust everything and my daughter loves it. Padding is fine. All over a great carseat and for an awesome price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

okay

05/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I doesn't fit in our vehicles how it should properly be for rear facing
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

2115mom

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal! Awesome car seat!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Very good!

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good car seat, can last for at least four years!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Perfect for a short period of use

05/15/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We used this seat for 3 weeks during our RV trip in the States. Not too expensive and for this short period the seat is very useful.
I wouldn't have bought it if we would use it every day, it's not a very comforatable seat according to our son :) It lacks a soft cushion. but for this price and the short purpose of our trip it was OK.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Cisco carseat

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good item for price. Perfect for older children.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Great car seat for the low price

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great car seat for the price. I use it for my grandson. It can be used both rear and forward facing depending on what you need. Very sturdy and the straps are easily adjustable for the growth of the child.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Awesome seat!

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The camo seat for my baby boy is perfect!! Easy to use!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Love it!

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great car seat for a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Great for the price

05/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is exactly what I needed for this price. Nothing special but it is simple and easy to use. Moves from car to car easily. I will say that the cup holder is nearly impossible to get on. I've had it for a couple of months and still haven't been able to attach the cup holder yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Car seat

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a perfect fit and looks great in my car for my grandson!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Love this!

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this car seat ! It is lighter than care seats I have had in the past and very easy to install. My son is on the smaller side but this seat s able to keep him comfortable and secure and still leave room for him to grow.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Excellent for my toddler, not so great for newborn

05/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
With four weeks to go until my induction, I installed this seat and immediately decided it was wisest to buy another specifically for newborns. This model of car seat is excellent for my toddler, but even though the weight range is said to start at 5lbs I found the rear-facing angle to appear off kilter and the straps awfully hard to adjust once it was installed in that position. I read reviews and saw that other parents had exactly those problems once their babies were born, so I'm glad I realized it early. I would not have wanted to figure it out upon trying to leave the hospital with my son! I will keep the Cosco Scenera to use as a forward-facing car seat. I have no complaints about it in that capacity.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,103 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  106 Next