Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Cosco Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

The Cosco High-Back Booster Car Seat Realtree ensures that your toddler stays safe and comfortable during your car journey. It is ideal for children who weigh between 22 lbs and 40 lbs. The LATCH-equipped forward facing car booster seat has a five-point harness with easy and up-front harness adjustment that makes sure your baby stays secure. It also has a high-back belt positioning booster that can be used once the child grows up and weighs between 40 lbs and 80 lbs. The two-position shoulder belt guide on either side can be used according to your needs. You can keep feeding bottles or other drinks in the removable cup holder attached to this infant's car seat. This seat meets or exceeds Federal Safety Standards, so you know your child is secure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.602 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%105 out of 108reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Very pleased...

12/23/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 2 year old was bursting out of his Britax roundabout (says up to 40 pounds, but he is 30 and too big already) and when I saw this I knew my little outdoorsman would adore the Realtree camo. I did some research on this seat to make sure it was safe and met or exceeded standards, which it does. Couldn't believe the price, was skeptical but when it arrived, was pleasantly surprised. This has a very secure harness, but is much easier to buckle than our britax was, since each side buckles separately into the latch. It seems comfy enough, he hasn't complained about it. It is lower sitting than the stage 2 seats, but our son is tall so he can still see out (he likes to call out the things we pass) the windows. Our little man loves the cup holder too! We are planning on buying the matching seat in stage 2 when our baby outgrows his infant seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Nice car seat

09/20/2014
By ,
Mohave Valley, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Amazing car seat

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves his new big boy seat. Gives him a comfortable ride in camo style.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Perfect car seat!

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to have for me when I have my grandson! It's perfect. I like it cuz eventually it is a booster seat to. And the price very reasonable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Daddy's perfect little hunting buddy car seat.

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it and so does my son! I know he is safe and secure in it.
I have had it for 2weeks and already had my sister order it for her son and my mom order it for a 2nd car seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Great seat

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old loves it. We already had one and he had a hard time with it when he first started forward facing. Every time he fell asleep his head would fall forward, but now we have a one year old who took the regular forward facing car seat. So now my three year old is in this one and this seat is perfect for him. The pattern is also great. My truck has black interior and it matches great. We have a second one for my husbands truck and his interior is grey and it matches as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

thrilled

04/01/2012
By ,
Edisto, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very cute seats. We bought two for our boys, ages two and three. I was not ready to move them to a seat without a five point harness but they had clearly had enough with their cramped baby seats. These are roomy. Covers are easy to remove. Material appears to be very cleanable. Not so much padding they sweat which was a problem with our other high dollar seats. Once I feel they are big enough to use a seatbelt the booster function appears to be easy to use. I have two small negatives. The cup holders are flimsy. They bend and pop off easily. Secondly the straps are soft. This is a plus for my boys little necks because they don't rub but the downside is that they do twist in the clips and you have to keep an eye on that. All in all I am happy, for the price I am thrilled.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

loving the camo

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm loving this seat. It gives my son a ton of room to move. And I love the camo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Gotta love the camo!!

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love camo so finding this car seat that was camo jus made not only my lil girl safer, but more happier cause she loves camo. The seat was very easy to install and came in the time frame of arrival time it said.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

LOVE IT!!

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT SEAT FOR THE PRICE!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Great

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this camo one for my son and the pink camo one for my daughter. They are super cute "real tree" camo seats. Only complaint would be that there is not much padding in the bottom of seat. If we went on a long trip or something, I'd condider putting a pad down or something.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

you get what you pay for

04/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an adequate carseat for the price. We purchased it for my husbands truck who seldom has our son riding in it, so its just for occasional use. When my son rode in it last week he fell asleep in it and it was nearly impossible to keep his head from bobbing/hanging forward. :( I attempted to put a rolled up towel under the front of the seat to tilt it back slightly and that seemed to help a little. This is a forward facing seat ONLY. For kids under 2 years of age, forward facing is NOT recommended. I am happy with this seat, for the low price. I prefer our First years convertible seat for daily use for my son in my vehicle due to its superior comfort and padding, arm rest, etc But overall I would recommend this product as a spare or for an older toddler.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

My country boy

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this item I love it especially since it shows off how we love camo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

great

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love new seat and so does baby
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Good car seat for a toddler

12/12/2013
By ,
Elsie, Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson loves being able to sit forward. The cup holder is out of his reach now, but he will grow into it. Light weight and not real bulky a good seat for a vehicle without alot of room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

We love this carseat!

11/04/2013
By ,
Casco, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this one, and about a year ago the smaller version of this. Their both great! No issues, my boys fall asleep in the car, so they seem comfortable:) they were shipped even before the date they said they would be. I am very pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

really like this car seat for the price

02/06/2012
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not very much padding, but overall a nice seat for the price. It's easier to use than our previous car seat, and it's easier to get my son in and out of.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Poor!!!!

12/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Isn't what it said it was!!
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Real Cool

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for grandson as Grandpa is a hunter. He loves the seat more than his others so that is a good thing. Car seat has all the normal safety features and was priced reasonably.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - High-Back Booster Car Seat, Realtree

Good

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is easy to install and take out when needed. my little girl loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next