Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Glade Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct

Glade Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct

Indulge in the scents of rich amber and bergamot with a Glade PlugIns Refills, Cashmere Woods Scented Oil. The 2 ct Glade PlugIns Scented Oil Refills are infused with essential oils, giving you a wonderful scent. The adjustable fragrance setting helps the Glade oil refills freshen up any room in your home. The Glade Scented Oil Refills fit both Glade and Air Wick scented oil warmers making them a convenient way to add an inviting scent to your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.841 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%43 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct

The Scent Is Amazing!

03/03/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most amazing scent I have ever smelled from Glade. It is earthy but not too strong and overpowering. I just wish Glade would fill the bottles a little more. The amount of product in the bottle is pretty low and there is definitely enough room to add a few more drops!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct

Glade Plugins Fall Collection Cashmere Woods

11/16/2012
By ,
Twiggs County, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These plugin refills have the best fragrance I have ever smelled. I wish they made a perfume in this fragrance, it is so heavenly. My home has found a fragrance that it loves, not overpowering but just right. I believe most men and women will like Cashmere Woods; after all, the name alone sounds inviting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct

GREAT!!

05/06/2013
By ,
Sequim, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best scent Glade has ever had. Please do not discontinue!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct

The Best !

09/30/2013
By ,
Stollings, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many different scents from this line and love them all BUT this scent is my favorite !!! It is hard to find in stores in my area so I buy on line. I hope Glade keeps this scent available. If you haven't tried this scent PLEASE try it. It might become YOUR favorite also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct

Love it

10/22/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a wonderful scent this is. Wish it wasn't seasonal. Please Walmart, carry it at all times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chicago, IL
Available all year!
Posted 11/01/2013
This product is actually available year round at Walmart!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct

Very nice sent!

09/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll have to say, this is a wonderful sent. I'm very picky on smells, and this has really impressed me. The smell is somewhere between a crisp fresh laundry and men's cologne. I love it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct

Gender friendly!!

10/10/2012
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a great scent earthy scent that is not too flowery or smells like laundry soap! It's great
for a guys apartment or man cave that really kills musty odors! I used this (and the one in green packaging with similar design) after cleaning up a foot of water in my cottage! Love IT....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct

I love this smell

03/25/2013
By ,
Meridian, Ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this scent, I just order somemore today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct

Best fragrance ever!

10/06/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish Glade would figure out how popular this is and make enough to sell in stores. I'm just happy I found it online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Glade PlugIns Fall Collection Cashmere Woods Scented Oil Refills, 2ct
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5