Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crayola Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Crayola Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Nurture your child's creativity with Crayola Super Tips Washable Markers. These fine line markers feature a versatile tip that draws either thick or thin lines - so your little one can draw, color, write, or do anything that he/she thinks of. With fine tips, these markers are ideal for art projects involving minute detailing. These Crayola markers are non-toxic, so are completely safe for children. Crayola's washable ink is formulated in such a way that it can be easily washed from skin and most children's clothing. This 50-pack of washable markers contains a full range of colors, including 12 Crayola Silly Scents markers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Great Value! Wide color range

12/22/2011
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these markers.. They are smooth and I use them for coloring to help me relax. I use them everyday and I even bought some as Christmas presents this year. Hope the kids have as much fun as I did. Having such a wide range of colors is a big plus for the more complecated pages that I like to color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Nice to color with

03/13/2014
By ,
Riverdale,Ga.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Again,only problem I have is color name not being on the marker itself.There is a list of colors on the container,but hard to tell which is which.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Great price .

02/25/2014
By ,
Sheboygan, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have purchased these before and used them all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Happy purchase!

11/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of pens and such a nice variety of colors. Worth the price! Great for a thing called doodle art.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk
04/01/2012
By ,
Buckley,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought these same markers once before and I love them they are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Love the product

01/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Walmart site to store gave me a lot of problems. But after all said and done I am happy I got these markers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Bright, clear colors

09/16/2013
By ,
Midwest, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I greatly enjoy using Crayola's markers, they color smoothly and vibrantly, and they have many colors from which to chose when coloring. Also their tops identify the color of the marker better than most other brands.
My only compliant about them is that they bleed through - so as an adult colorist, I can only use them if I'm coloring in a book that does not have a picture on the backside of the page.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Good product; Good price

04/26/2013
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Crayola markers never fail to inspire my students to draw and write. Walmart's price was decent. Color selection would be five stars. I gave the product four stars because my students just stated to use the markers this week, so I can't judge durability yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

I love these

09/15/2013
By ,
Portola CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pens I usually get the 64ct washable markers but they don't have as fine a tip as these. The selection of colors is great and they make great fine details in artwork. I can't say enough about them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5