Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crayola Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Crayola Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Nurture your child's creativity with Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers. These fine line markers feature a versatile tip that draws either thick or thin lines. They will allow your little one to draw, color or write. With fine tips, these markers are ideal for art projects involving minute detailing. Each 50 pack of non-toxic markers is completely safe for children and is formulated in such a way that it can be easily washed from skin and most children's clothing. Every marker is food scented. These Crayola Washable Markers with 12 Silly Scents will make children laugh as they identify lemon, wildberry, orange, cherry and burnt marshmallow when they color. The included clear plastic pouch provides a handy storage space, ensuring that the markers can be tucked away when not in use. They are also designed to retain their moisture, even when the caps are left off for a short period of time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Great Value! Wide color range

12/22/2011
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these markers.. They are smooth and I use them for coloring to help me relax. I use them everyday and I even bought some as Christmas presents this year. Hope the kids have as much fun as I did. Having such a wide range of colors is a big plus for the more complecated pages that I like to color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk
04/01/2012
By ,
Buckley,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought these same markers once before and I love them they are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Happy purchase!

11/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of pens and such a nice variety of colors. Worth the price! Great for a thing called doodle art.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Crayola Washable Super Tips - Great Product

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. My daughter wanted this for her school projects - the 50 colors give her a wide range to work with - and some of the scents are nice. She loves using it.
I ordered this online and went to pick it up at the Rogers store. I could pickup the same day - hassle free. I would use this service again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

always great

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as expected and always a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Good product; Good price

04/26/2013
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Crayola markers never fail to inspire my students to draw and write. Walmart's price was decent. Color selection would be five stars. I gave the product four stars because my students just stated to use the markers this week, so I can't judge durability yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Nice to color with

03/13/2014
By ,
Riverdale,Ga.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Again,only problem I have is color name not being on the marker itself.There is a list of colors on the container,but hard to tell which is which.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Awesome set

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were on sale. We needed 18 sets for a project @ church. Great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Bright, clear colors

09/16/2013
By ,
Midwest, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I greatly enjoy using Crayola's markers, they color smoothly and vibrantly, and they have many colors from which to chose when coloring. Also their tops identify the color of the marker better than most other brands.
My only compliant about them is that they bleed through - so as an adult colorist, I can only use them if I'm coloring in a book that does not have a picture on the backside of the page.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Great Product - Awful WM Store Package Preparation

04/21/2014
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The markers are great! My 5 year old loves them. The smells aren't too obscene.
The only complaint I have is with the way my local WM prepared them for my pick up. They placed two large stickers that contained my name and order information on the outside of the package. The problem is they were so sticky that I had to throw away the package the markers were supposed to be stored in. So now instead of keeping them nice and organized, they are in a gallon sized baggie.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

jelewe

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Many colors to choose from.easy and fun to use. good variety
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Great price .

02/25/2014
By ,
Sheboygan, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have purchased these before and used them all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

Love the product

01/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Walmart site to store gave me a lot of problems. But after all said and done I am happy I got these markers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk

I love these

09/15/2013
By ,
Portola CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pens I usually get the 64ct washable markers but they don't have as fine a tip as these. The selection of colors is great and they make great fine details in artwork. I can't say enough about them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 Silly Scents Markers, 50pk
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5